Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5497 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5497 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5497 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4000
4 stars
909
3 stars
227
2 stars
109
1 stars
252
1-20 of 4937 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4937 total reviews
1-20 of 4937 reviews
Great for the price!
10/22/2015

Customer review by blstrge

4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by blstrge
by blstrge

This item is pretty sturdy and fits my son's 32 inch tv great. Shipping to store was fast. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blstrge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality
10/21/2015

Customer review by Izic55

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Izic55
by Izic55

I worked great for the 32" TV I mounted in the bedroom. For the price it is great quality and works great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Izic55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
10/24/2015

Customer review by Odoma6145

4.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Odoma6145
by Odoma6145

Mount worked nicely with my 32 in samsung TV.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Odoma6145
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just as Described, Great Deal!!!
10/26/2015

Customer review by thisisridiculous10

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by thisisridiculous10
by thisisridiculous10

We used this to mount a 28 inch TV to our kitchen cabinet in an RV. It's solid and holds the TV well. You can turn the TV to watch it from all directions. Great price and I paid an extra $10 for overnight shipping. For $26.88 you can't beat. The cheapest mount they had in stock at the store started at $54.95 for a mount that would hold the same weight or TV from 10 to 40 inches. Best Deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisisridiculous10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for the Job at a Reasonable Price
1/20/2016

Customer review by CyberAmazon54

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by CyberAmazon54
by CyberAmazon54

Used this to mount a 19" TV above my kitchen door. I especially love the articulating arm, which allows for adjusting the television for viewing from the dining room table (in the next room). It is sturdy and it was easily installed. Highly recommend this one, especially for the price... given that these are typically ridiculously expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CyberAmazon54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So happy
12/20/2015

Customer review by Scoops

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Scoops
by Scoops

I wish your site accepted photos to show how happy I am with this item. I want to show how great it looks on my wall. How easy it was to mount. How easy the instructions were. The price was very good and the pick up was easy as well. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scoops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/19/2015

Customer review by manman

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by manman
by manman

Purchase this Full Motion Wall Mount to hang a 28" TV in my daughters bedroom. Was a little skeptical because I have a real old home with plaster walls. The mount is sturdy and heavy. The screws that came in the package was two long and would not go all the way through the wall. I think the screw was so long it keep hitting the brick wall behind the beam. So I end up using shorter screws which worked well. Great inexpensive mount and easy to install if your screw go through beam without any issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wall mount we have found!
10/22/2015

Customer review by Madanoraa

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Madanoraa
by Madanoraa

This is the cheapest and best wall mount we have found. This is the 2nd one we have added to our house and it is wonderful. It took about 5 minutes to install and attach the TV to it. The piece that attaches to the TV will rest on the arm so no one is standing for a long time holding the tv, there is no danger of dropping the TV. It swivels and tilts. Great value and great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madanoraa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wall mount arm for TVs
10/16/2015

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by John
by John

This product is as described, built of heavy metal, is durable and includes various threaded screws(bolts) to adapt to various model TVs and also can be adjusted , so that the TV can be moved to the desired position for viewing! Overall a very good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
@.com wall mount
10/28/2015

Customer review by jomerc

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by jomerc
by jomerc

It was easy to install find the stud, drill, hang it..it was perfect for what I wanted..made really well..couldn't be more pleased with the item!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jomerc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
10/23/2015

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by Joanne
by Joanne

I ,over the year, have bought 4 of these...they fit any TV perfectly and are easy to install. Love it and it includes a HDMI cable! Bonus! Great item!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
execellent
10/20/2015

Customer review by scott

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by scott
by scott

very easy to install great product built really strong. I was very surprised for no more than what cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Full motiion wall mount
10/15/2015

Customer review by Handsonbyj

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Handsonbyj
by Handsonbyj

Love easy to install moves where ever u need it and the prices was awesome you can't beat this deal well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Handsonbyj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wall mount
10/25/2015

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Mike
by Mike

This item is great easy to mount works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wall mount
10/25/2015

Customer review by Ladyvonprincess

4.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Ladyvonprincess
by Ladyvonprincess

This item works well, easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyvonprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product easy to install
10/24/2015

Customer review by zvara

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by zvara
by zvara

Great product easy install great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zvara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
10/19/2015

Customer review by Hamza

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Hamza
by Hamza

Easy to instill and work perfect for my TV, I recommend it to every one. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hamza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
@.com Full Motion Wall Mount for 10" to 42" TVs
10/18/2015

Customer review by Dango00

4.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Dango00
by Dango00

Easy installation, more than enough parts included. Great price, fast shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dango00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap
10/19/2015

Customer review by Charesnarl

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Charesnarl
by Charesnarl

cheap. cheap is god. product is good. ergo, cheap + excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charesnarl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
10/24/2015

Customer review by auntielulu

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by auntielulu
by auntielulu

Easy to install....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntielulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4937 total reviews
1-20 of 4937 reviews