Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
868
4 stars
227
3 stars
47
2 stars
14
1 stars
33
1-20 of 1006 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1006 total reviews
1-20 of 1006 reviews
Holds up well
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

We purchased this for my daughter's 38 inch TV. It's much better than an entertainment center since it doesn't take up any room and it seems very sturdy. My husband didn't have any problems putting it up and it does the job. The price is a perk too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value! Great product!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Tisha

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Tisha
by Tisha

Got it delivered sooner than expected. This is the second one ive ordered. I mounted a 40" tv with this mount and the tv i mounted with this same mount was a 42", the 42" has been up for over a year now. It is a great product at an even better price. Very simple to mount, i did one by myself while the hubby was at work. I definitely recommend this! Why spend $70+ when you can get this one for so cheap! It even comes with a level on the mount itself to make sure its level!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
12/20/2015

Customer review by gsusa

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by gsusa
by gsusa

Easy to install and quality product. Valuable purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gsusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV mount
12/14/2015

Customer review by Ziyad

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Ziyad
by Ziyad

I bought this TV mount couple of days ago base on the reviews I read. Believe or not this mount is great for its priced!! It only took me five minutes to install and it comes with a HDMI cable with I used for my other TV. I would recommend this to TV mount to my family, friends and others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ziyad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatbuy
12/8/2015

Customer review by Showmethebargain911

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Showmethebargain911
by Showmethebargain911

This was so easy to attach. Just needed to find the studs and attach. The holes to screw into the back of the TV were already there . Came with various sized screws. Just had to match the correct screw to the hole on the back of the TV The bracket that was attached to the wall had a level already built into it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Showmethebargain911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap but not easy
12/8/2015

Customer review by getwhatyoupayfor

3.0 stars 12/8/2015 by getwhatyoupayfor
by getwhatyoupayfor

Ive seen others say that the length of the unit did not match up to the studs. Also the istruction are very little to no help. They are correct. I was able to hit one stud and use two drywall anchors in order to have the tv centered on the wall. It is secure and looks good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
getwhatyoupayfor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller than our other 32inch TVs.
12/11/2015

Customer review by SMAL

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by SMAL
by SMAL

Just thought it would be bigger. It looks so compact. I bought it as a gift, and they saw it too. But, they refused to let me return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wall mount
12/10/2015

Customer review by Bigperm

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Bigperm
by Bigperm

Very easy to use and great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigperm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap but sturdy
10/17/2015

Customer review by refman

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by refman
by refman

The bracket is made of strong metal. The package comes with all kinds of screws but I only use 4 screw to mount the vertical bars to the back of the TV. The top bar came with a built in level which make it easy to mark the drill holes. The instruction said "Do not use wall anchors". However, for my 32" RCA (25lbs), I used two 40-lbs anchors on dry wall which can hold up to 80lbs. They did! It took only 10 minutes to finish mounting the TV. Tools: - Pencil, optional tape measure - Electric drill with 5/16' bit - Screw driver If your TV is very heavy, then you may want to follow the instruction. I didn't have good luck with stud finders, never could find the center of the stud. Gently knock on the dry wall and listen to sound, I can tell where the stud is... LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
refman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
12/8/2015

Customer review by PalVal75

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by PalVal75
by PalVal75

It was the perfect size to mount our 32" TV in a nook in our bedroom. It looks great! We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PalVal75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy and inexpensive
12/8/2015

Customer review by lynnebkdn

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by lynnebkdn
by lynnebkdn

I love the price. It included the hdmi cable. It was very easy to install. I did install a spacer (incl).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynnebkdn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
12/8/2015

Customer review by Mountindew

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Mountindew
by Mountindew

Quick and easy to install, the added level saves time to be sure you get it up right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mountindew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No good
12/8/2015

Customer review by Salva

1.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Salva
by Salva

No good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salva
Would recommend to a friend? No
Solid and easy to install
12/5/2015

Customer review by EyeLikeTV

4.0 stars 12/5/2015 by EyeLikeTV
by EyeLikeTV

This wall mount was my first. Basic but solid and easy to install. Has a free hdmi cord which is nice. Directions are vague but you need solid studs to mount it to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EyeLikeTV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellant
12/7/2015

Customer review by Stubabba

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Stubabba
by Stubabba

Best price and fast store to store pick up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stubabba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good
12/8/2015

Customer review by meno777

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by meno777
by meno777

Walmart is the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
meno777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/2/2015

Customer review by Pictureman

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Pictureman
by Pictureman

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pictureman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice for the money
12/1/2015

Customer review by Andre

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Andre
by Andre

Its easy to hang and comes with a built in level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Deal
11/18/2015

Customer review by GrowingKidsMom

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by GrowingKidsMom
by GrowingKidsMom

I was just looking for wall mounts for my TVs at home and caught an awesome deal with the hdmi cords included. Nowadays, you can never have too many.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrowingKidsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quite easy
10/31/2015

Customer review by JLove

4.0 stars 10/31/2015 by JLove
by JLove

when I got it I thought this is gonna be confusing but after I put it up and it was really easy I like it and not hard at all I would recommend this to a friend possibly to everyone.. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1006 total reviews
1-20 of 1006 reviews