Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great item for a low cost! You can't go wrong.
9/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You can't go wrong with this wall mount. There's no need to spend money on more expensive units unless you need ones that move/swivel. The design of this mount is simple and easy to understand. My only negative was that it didn't come with any wall anchors to screw into drywall. The washers that came with it also didn't fit with the bolts that I needed to attach it to my tv. I was easily able to get some anchors and washers at Walmart though. Once I did and attached the unit to the wall, mounting the tv was effortless.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good product no problem. Sturdy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok but wouldn't buy again
9/15/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works well for hanging the TV but because the TV is only a 22" the mount hangs out. Doesn't look very nice hanging on the wall with all of the hardware hanging out. It will functionally serve it's purpose just not astetically pleasing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
does the job
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
wall mount is up and works fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value! Great product!
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got it delivered sooner than expected. This is the second one ive ordered. I mounted a 40" tv with this mount and the tv i mounted with this same mount was a 42", the 42" has been up for over a year now. It is a great product at an even better price. Very simple to mount, i did one by myself while the hubby was at work. I definitely recommend this! Why spend $70+ when you can get this one for so cheap! It even comes with a level on the mount itself to make sure its level!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap but sturdy
10/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bracket is made of strong metal. The package comes with all kinds of screws but I only use 4 screw to mount the vertical bars to the back of the TV. The top bar came with a built in level which make it easy to mark the drill holes. The instruction said "Do not use wall anchors". However, for my 32" RCA (25lbs), I used two 40-lbs anchors on dry wall which can hold up to 80lbs. They did! It took only 10 minutes to finish mounting the TV. Tools: - Pencil, optional tape measure - Electric drill with 5/16' bit - Screw driver If your TV is very heavy, then you may want to follow the instruction. I didn't have good luck with stud finders, never could find the center of the stud. Gently knock on the dry wall and listen to sound, I can tell where the stud is... LOL.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No good
12/8/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
No good quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Greatbuy
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was so easy to attach. Just needed to find the studs and attach. The holes to screw into the back of the TV were already there . Came with various sized screws. Just had to match the correct screw to the hole on the back of the TV The bracket that was attached to the wall had a level already built into it. I am very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best TV mount
12/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this TV mount couple of days ago base on the reviews I read. Believe or not this mount is great for its priced!! It only took me five minutes to install and it comes with a HDMI cable with I used for my other TV. I would recommend this to TV mount to my family, friends and others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cheap but not easy
12/8/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ive seen others say that the length of the unit did not match up to the studs. Also the istruction are very little to no help. They are correct. I was able to hit one stud and use two drywall anchors in order to have the tv centered on the wall. It is secure and looks good for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Holds up well
1/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased this for my daughter's 38 inch TV. It's much better than an entertainment center since it doesn't take up any room and it seems very sturdy. My husband didn't have any problems putting it up and it does the job. The price is a perk too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
quite easy
10/31/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
when I got it I thought this is gonna be confusing but after I put it up and it was really easy I like it and not hard at all I would recommend this to a friend possibly to everyone.. lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Solid and easy to install
12/5/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This wall mount was my first. Basic but solid and easy to install. Has a free hdmi cord which is nice. Directions are vague but you need solid studs to mount it to.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Great Deal
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was just looking for wall mounts for my TVs at home and caught an awesome deal with the hdmi cords included. Nowadays, you can never have too many.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smaller than our other 32inch TVs.
12/11/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just thought it would be bigger. It looks so compact. I bought it as a gift, and they saw it too. But, they refused to let me return it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect!
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was the perfect size to mount our 32" TV in a nook in our bedroom. It looks great! We couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy and inexpensive
12/8/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the price. It included the hdmi cable. It was very easy to install. I did install a spacer (incl).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Quick and easy to install, the added level saves time to be sure you get it up right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy!
12/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to install and quality product. Valuable purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very nice for the money
12/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its easy to hang and comes with a built in level.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-