Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Amazing
1/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My fiance was so excited when she opened the ring box. She loved how the engagment ring sits inside the wedding band. She also loves how it looks on her finger in the light. Definitely a very bright cut. No one can tell it's not a real diamond.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/3/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the ring is beautiful and shines nice in the light.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife was/is elated over this ring! Everyone she knows and some folks she doesn't know have paid her compliments and her reply to some has been, "My husband has good taste". lol Well, I guess I do, I chose her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stylist
1/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great looking set for the money. looks more expensive than its actual cost. great design. overall stunning.my wife was impressed with the design and its beauty. durable and long lasting will see. have agood feeling about this set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TRULY BEAUTIFUL REALISTIC SETTING
6/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have always wanted a diamond bridal set. I have been married 28 years. It is not important to me wheter or not it is a real diamond. I ordered this hoping it was a nice set. It is a beautiful ring set. I have many friends who have real diamonds and when they saw this they thought it was real. The engagement ring sits between the grooves of the baguettes so it stays put and does not move. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good ring for couple with a budget
4/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
My boyfriend got me this ring and proposed to me with it. It's a beautiful ring and several people think it's real. It looks very nice and shines like a real diamond. The only problem I've had with it is that the engagement part of the ring is to big for my finger but when I tried it on with the wedding band (to make sure I didn't need a smaller size) it fit perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants to propose to their girlfriend but doesn't have the money to get one from Kay's or anywhere else!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it! Even though it isn't expensive, it looks expensive. There's no need to spend a lot of money on a ring, when you can get CZ that does the same thing :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing ring for the price....
11/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I couldn't believe the ring when I got it out the box..The picture does not do it justice. I dont have to have an expensive ring as long as walmart is still in business...Absolutely amazing is all I can say...I am one happy woman....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great gift, beautiful ring, I love it.
1/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My brother in law bought it as an Anniversary gift and his wife loved it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very expensive looking
1/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doesn't look like a inexpensive set at all. Very beautiful ring. I bought it for my mom and she loves it. Next to my real diamond ring that is valued at more than $1,100.00, it out shined and sparkled more than my real diamond ring. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decentish Cheap Ring
3/27/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have owned this ring for almost a year. It is not 100% true to size the center solitaire ring fits my finger perfect but the band even by itself doesn't fit past my knuckle and together the solitaire doesn't fit into the band fully. And the solitaire is a very large and obviously a CZ, which is fine if you don't mind people knowing its not a real diamond. I wear the solitaire by itself and its a decent ring, obviously a 2ct CZ and not a diamond but the silver is good doesn't turn my finger or anything.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
You buy CHEAP - you get CHEAP
2/11/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I read several reviews on this ring before purchasing....and chose to trust the five star ratings. Even at it's excellent price - it wasn't worth what they are charging. Obivious that it is a fake and even the sterling silver on this ring looks awful. I will be returning this ring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/10/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very exceptional ring but i got the wrong size and called back but they had already processed the order and now i am stuck with this ring. now my honey will have to wait another 12 days for her surprise.....think that i'll try another company after this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not like the pix
10/29/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
When got this ring I thought it would be nice ... First time getting married and now I'm stuck with a ring that don't look like this pix the middle diamond is too big and they don't fit together... Not happy at all
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/26/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i love my ring but this is the secent one i have got and the dimanes fall out and the band broke. i am not pleased at all. right at this point i would not tell anyone about it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good looking ring.
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price delivered on time good looking ring
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-