Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/3/2012

Customer review by houghtonNaNa

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by houghtonNaNa
by houghtonNaNa

the ring is beautiful and shines nice in the light.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houghtonNaNa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
1/5/2013

Customer review by midnight3412

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by midnight3412
by midnight3412

My fiance was so excited when she opened the ring box. She loved how the engagment ring sits inside the wedding band. She also loves how it looks on her finger in the light. Definitely a very bright cut. No one can tell it's not a real diamond.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnight3412
Rockford,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stylist
1/3/2013

Customer review by ni2011

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by ni2011
by ni2011

great looking set for the money. looks more expensive than its actual cost. great design. overall stunning.my wife was impressed with the design and its beauty. durable and long lasting will see. have agood feeling about this set.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ni2011
dallas,oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Neicey721

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Neicey721
by Neicey721

I love it! Even though it isn't expensive, it looks expensive. There's no need to spend a lot of money on a ring, when you can get CZ that does the same thing :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neicey721
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good ring for couple with a budget
4/30/2013

Customer review by Bkchristian12

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Bkchristian12
by Bkchristian12

My boyfriend got me this ring and proposed to me with it. It's a beautiful ring and several people think it's real. It looks very nice and shines like a real diamond. The only problem I've had with it is that the engagement part of the ring is to big for my finger but when I tried it on with the wedding band (to make sure I didn't need a smaller size) it fit perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants to propose to their girlfriend but doesn't have the money to get one from Kay's or anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bkchristian12
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
6/2/2013

Customer review by DsurfbumofNC1

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by DsurfbumofNC1
by DsurfbumofNC1

My wife was/is elated over this ring! Everyone she knows and some folks she doesn't know have paid her compliments and her reply to some has been, "My husband has good taste". lol Well, I guess I do, I chose her.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DsurfbumofNC1
Wilmington, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TRULY BEAUTIFUL REALISTIC SETTING
6/10/2014

Customer review by betyboop212

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by betyboop212
by betyboop212

I have always wanted a diamond bridal set. I have been married 28 years. It is not important to me wheter or not it is a real diamond. I ordered this hoping it was a nice set. It is a beautiful ring set. I have many friends who have real diamonds and when they saw this they thought it was real. The engagement ring sits between the grooves of the baguettes so it stays put and does not move. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betyboop212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift, beautiful ring, I love it.
1/19/2013

Customer review by Anglik

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Anglik
by Anglik

My brother in law bought it as an Anniversary gift and his wife loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anglik
Belvidere, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing ring for the price....
11/25/2013

Customer review by Shotgunsgal13

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Shotgunsgal13
by Shotgunsgal13

I couldn't believe the ring when I got it out the box..The picture does not do it justice. I dont have to have an expensive ring as long as walmart is still in business...Absolutely amazing is all I can say...I am one happy woman....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shotgunsgal13
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You buy CHEAP - you get CHEAP
2/11/2014

Customer review by Minlah

2.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Minlah
by Minlah

I read several reviews on this ring before purchasing....and chose to trust the five star ratings. Even at it's excellent price - it wasn't worth what they are charging. Obivious that it is a fake and even the sterling silver on this ring looks awful. I will be returning this ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minlah
Kimball, NE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very expensive looking
1/7/2015

Customer review by Blossombaby43

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Blossombaby43
by Blossombaby43

Doesn't look like a inexpensive set at all. Very beautiful ring. I bought it for my mom and she loves it. Next to my real diamond ring that is valued at more than $1,100.00, it out shined and sparkled more than my real diamond ring. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blossombaby43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/10/2013

Customer review by frozennorth2013

3.0 stars 1/10/2013 by frozennorth2013
by frozennorth2013

very exceptional ring but i got the wrong size and called back but they had already processed the order and now i am stuck with this ring. now my honey will have to wait another 12 days for her surprise.....think that i'll try another company after this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frozennorth2013
alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decentish Cheap Ring
3/27/2014

Customer review by Kenzietronnn

3.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Kenzietronnn
by Kenzietronnn

I have owned this ring for almost a year. It is not 100% true to size the center solitaire ring fits my finger perfect but the band even by itself doesn't fit past my knuckle and together the solitaire doesn't fit into the band fully. And the solitaire is a very large and obviously a CZ, which is fine if you don't mind people knowing its not a real diamond. I wear the solitaire by itself and its a decent ring, obviously a 2ct CZ and not a diamond but the silver is good doesn't turn my finger or anything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenzietronnn
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not like the pix
10/29/2014

Customer review by cassienjaime

1.0 stars 10/29/2014 by cassienjaime
by cassienjaime

When got this ring I thought it would be nice ... First time getting married and now I'm stuck with a ring that don't look like this pix the middle diamond is too big and they don't fit together... Not happy at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassienjaime
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by bigtammy

1.0 stars 3/26/2013 by bigtammy
by bigtammy

i love my ring but this is the secent one i have got and the dimanes fall out and the band broke. i am not pleased at all. right at this point i would not tell anyone about it

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigtammy
cresco,ia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good looking ring.
12/9/2013

Customer review by John612

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by John612
by John612

Good price delivered on time good looking ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John612
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.