Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/19/2012

Customer review by riley03

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by riley03
by riley03

Really like the mop, we live in the country and have pets that come in with dirty/muddy paws. I just plug in the mop and within a few minutes my hardwood/ceramic floors look good as new.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riley03
York, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Barb82850

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Barb82850
by Barb82850

This is one of the best products I have ever used. I love steam cleaning my floors! It makes them shine and I love knowing the steam kills the germs, the matt picks up any dirt and the swivel handle gets into those really hard to clean corners beautifully. Just throw your dirty matt into the washing machine and it comes out clean and ready to be used again! Works so well on all floor surfaces of my house. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barb82850
Kenosha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the steam clean
3/15/2013

Customer review by girlCongo

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by girlCongo
by girlCongo

I love the feel of using steam to clean my floors. No sticky feeling that spray mops can leave behind, just a clean feeling.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlCongo
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by Lynne212513

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Lynne212513
by Lynne212513

If you want a steam mop for tuff stains get one that has 3 steam setting. This one only has 2 setting.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynne212513
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2013

Customer review by SandyMandy43

1.0 stars 4/19/2013 by SandyMandy43
by SandyMandy43

Unable to find replacement pads. Many of the different replacement pads do not list the mops that they fit. Bought one pkg of pads and they didn't fit, so I returned the mop. I want to keep it simple, don't want to have to search and try different pads until I find the right ones. Also, while I'm a great fan of ordering online, I want to be able to go in and buy at my local WalMart. Very limited selection there.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandyMandy43
Epping NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Piece of junk!
5/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can't believe the good reviews this mop has! Either people are straight up lying or this is the first steam mop they have ever had! I currently own a Bissell which I am very happy with. My boyfriend however recently bought this mop because it is the only one our Walmart carries. I had the displeasure of using it at his house. Needless to say it would have been faster to wash the floor on my knees because the steam billows through the thick pad so slowly you might as well be mopping with a dry rag. My best suggestion is to spray all soiled areas with a cleaner then let the mop heat up and steam in one place about a half hour and then use it....slowly! You will have to go over the same spot several times even with this method. Better yet buy a Bissell and save yourself the headache. I have the light green one...not sure what its called. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Linwood, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/13/2013

Customer review by mamajtr1

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by mamajtr1
by mamajtr1

My Shark makes mopping easier! It is no longer a dreaded chore. My mom used mine while helping me after recovery from surgery. She fell in love with it, so I purchased one for her as well. She loves it! Works great on my laminate and tile flooring!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamajtr1
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.