Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Christmas with Scotty
10/15/2012

Customer review by djmanton

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by djmanton
by djmanton

This is the Greatest Album ever thank you for the zinpak just so Great

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djmanton
Apple Valley,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scotty With The Golden Voice-MUST HAVE!!!!
10/18/2012

Customer review by RoseannTX

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by RoseannTX
by RoseannTX

The ezine with the photos, stories,etc was really detailed and interesting. The music on this CD really exceeded my expectations. I don't usually care that much for Christmas music but being a BIG Scotty McCreery fan, I had to have 1 (or10) of these! The songs DON'T all sound the same. From Country to crooner to slow to fast-something for everyone. It appears to me as Scotty grows, his range, depth and all around vocal performance has gone through the roof!!!! Loved his voice before, but it just takes my breath away now! Favorites are "Jingle Bells", "Mary Did You Know', "Christmas is Coming Around Again" and "Santa Claus Is Back In Town". My favorites may change by December, because there are some beautiful songs to choose from! SPECTACULAR CD!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseannTX
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Gift Pack
10/18/2012

Customer review by deniserichard

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by deniserichard
by deniserichard

Sent this as a gift and they loved the calendar and story of his life. CD was a hit too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deniserichard
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I thought
11/16/2012

Customer review by whoknew1

3.0 stars 11/16/2012 by whoknew1
by whoknew1

I thought that this item would of been a little bit bigger than it actually is, small to put in a stocking, and too small as a gift in a big box. My daughter will get this Christmas morning so will have to see what she thinks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whoknew1
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great CD that will become a classic.
10/26/2012

Customer review by scrd2

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by scrd2
by scrd2

I do not usually listen to all songs on any cd;however, this is the exception.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrd2
Hopewell, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scotty Fans Will Love This
12/8/2012

Customer review by DormDad

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by DormDad
by DormDad

Scotty has done an outstanding job assembling a wide range of Christmas songs on this CD including a couple of original titles. The magazine included in the ZinePak is filled with pictures and stories about the McCreery family's Christmas traditions. This is a "must have" for any serious Christmas music lover or Scotty McCreery fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DormDad
Edgewater,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by ajlovesbj

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by ajlovesbj
by ajlovesbj

I really love this cd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajlovesbj
clayton nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great CD
11/21/2012

Customer review by CajuninAR

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by CajuninAR
by CajuninAR

Given as a gift to my mother, she absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajuninAR
Stuttgart, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/22/2012

Customer review by shortstuff59

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by shortstuff59
by shortstuff59

I bought this as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortstuff59
Cresco, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas CD
11/22/2012

Customer review by Tsade

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Tsade
by Tsade

Bought this for my 14 year old granddaughter. She played it over and over the first day. She thinks Scotty nailed "Mary Did You Know". She loves the CD. According to her Scotty has it all going for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsade
York,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grerat album
10/30/2012

Customer review by Terry136

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Terry136
by Terry136

This album has a variety of Christmas songs which are sure to please evryone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terry136
Bismarck, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Christmas cd!
11/2/2012

Customer review by Rayna74

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Rayna74
by Rayna74

I love this cd. I bought it as soon as it came out. I wanted to download Scotty's one song as soon as I saw him on the Christmas parade. I love Scotty and I love this cd!! Well worth every penny. :) The calendar is only a pocket size, and the same with the magazine. Was exspecting bigger, but still worth it all. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayna74
Pennsburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Scotty is amazing
10/22/2012

Customer review by samisnana

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by samisnana
by samisnana

Scotty makes the "old standards" so pleasant to listen to. He puts a whole new take on Jingle Bells that really rocks!. The two original songs are amazing. Christmas In Heaven is destined to be a Christmas standard for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samisnana
FW, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Christmas music for the holidays.
10/24/2012

Customer review by davsto

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by davsto
by davsto

This Christmas album by Scotty far exceeds my expectations. My favorites are Christmas in Heaven and Oh Holy Night. Very good renditions of these songs. Scotty has done it again. His voice was made to entertain and capture an audience. I got to see him live on October 16, 2012 at the NC State fair. He was meant for the stage. Very energetic show. Higly recommend this album and if you get the chance, see him live. You won't regret either. Happy Holidays to everyone...........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davsto
Statesville, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not as expected
11/25/2012

Customer review by gratefulgranny8

2.0 stars 11/25/2012 by gratefulgranny8
by gratefulgranny8

I was very disappointed that the CD wasn't in a plastic case! Couldn't put it in my CD holder, therefore I returned it to the store in exchange for just the CD in the plastic case. I love Scotty's music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gratefulgranny8
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.