Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

it fits! its not a tummy tamer!
3/10/2013

Customer review by SoNotKidding

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by SoNotKidding
by SoNotKidding

this is just what i was looking for! paired it with the catalina swim skirt in black, looks great and fits great! the 2 pieces are much easier to deal with. this tankini swimsuit top has straps that crisscross in the back, and comes in solid colors, there are others which are printed pattern but all seem to be halter style. would be nice to get this one in a print too. i have been looking for 2 piece swimsuits all over and most plus sizes i found are tummy tamers, and most cost over 30 even up to 60!! i have even considered wearing my own tank top to swim with! but this is definitely what i needed. i bought the 1x and that fits me perfectly (size 18-20)

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoNotKidding
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
6/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loved it! Only complaint is no tummy control, but at that price you can't expect a miracle suit. I bought the black skirt bottom to go with this and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Blytheville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice top
5/3/2013

Customer review by vagirl84

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by vagirl84
by vagirl84

This top had good support for larger busted women. The band under the bust and the closer cut warrants sizing up. I chose to return this top and keep the tiered top instead.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vagirl84
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little low cut
6/2/2013

Customer review by Bonni3

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Bonni3
by Bonni3

Shows a little too much cleavage than I like, being older. But it is very nice otherwise, I can always throw a swim dress over when not swimming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonni3
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned, defective.
5/18/2013

Customer review by AZDesertRose

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by AZDesertRose
by AZDesertRose

The straps on this swim top cross in the back and connect to the body of the back of the top by a hook and eye closure, which was defective. When I was trying the top on at home (ordered via Walmart.com), the hook of one strap would not stay in its eye. How am I supposed to swim or do aqua aerobics in a top that doesn't stay on worth anything?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZDesertRose
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs too small....for me!!!
6/5/2013

Customer review by MissingTheStates

1.0 stars 6/5/2013 by MissingTheStates
by MissingTheStates

I wanted to LOVE this but the swimsuit was too tight. I usually wear a 2XL but this was too tight everywhere. Also, the bust area wouldn't even hold up my chest. Not sure if sizing up would have mattered. I don't even know if it's worth sending back because I'll have to pay for shipping. I don't recommend ordering swimsuits online!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissingTheStates
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never