Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This lipsticks are so cute
6/2/2016

Customer review by Fresia97

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Fresia97
by Fresia97

The pigmentation its awesome glides on smoothly and maintains its color for 2-6 hrs they have a wide range of colors and they are always perfect to have on your purse or makeup bag.

Fresia97
Doral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Nicoru

4.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Nicoru
by Nicoru

The beutiful color complemented my skin tone perfectly and my lips changed completely, they are super soft.

Nicoru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
10/22/2015

Customer review by shawty25

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by shawty25
by shawty25

goes on smooth.. just enough shimmer.. Q870 beautiful color

shawty25
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
7/30/2015

Customer review by Rosa34

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Rosa34
by Rosa34

From dry and cracked to silky smooth with just a few uses.Small enough to stash in the go case. This is now my go to for lips.

Rosa34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cowgirl lip balm
7/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this not only does it feel good on my lips but the color is great to!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
9/9/2014

Customer review by CouponingMom13

1.0 stars 9/9/2014 by CouponingMom13
by CouponingMom13

I was very excited to try this product however there was no pigment on my skin.. Not on my lips nor when I swatted it on my hand. And my complexion is not that deep.. Perhaps my hopes were raised a little too high but I've only heard good things from this line. And as this was my 1st experience with the line I am not inclined to try anything else..

CouponingMom13
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love everything Queen!!!
3/2/2015

Customer review by ssgraygirl

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by ssgraygirl
by ssgraygirl

I've been using queen collection since it began...ao w hen I heard about a lip balm...I went searching...it keeps your lips moist during these frigid days...and has beautiful colors!!! From one to ten...its definitely a ten!!!

ssgraygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved This Lip Gloss
2/11/2015

Customer review by Ms.Lovely

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Ms.Lovely
by Ms.Lovely

I received some Queen Lip Gloss Balm For Christmas.. I Love it..the Color was Beautiful and it went on Smooth and Mositurizing** I highly recommend this product!**

Ms.Lovely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful I love
3/2/2015

Customer review by dtorres52

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by dtorres52
by dtorres52

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THIS IS A GREAT LIP PRODUCT. I would love to see more colors. I would love to have more.

dtorres52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best
10/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I luv everything queen it makes me feel amazinwhen when im not really wanting to! I think it is a great product.♡☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆♡

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes
4/22/2015

Customer review by babyycakes

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by babyycakes
by babyycakes

This is very nice I would use it allday everyday it look really good on everybody else and I know it will look good on me I luv it

babyycakes
richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love Love Love it
2/11/2013

Customer review by Prettyinpinklipstick

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Prettyinpinklipstick
by Prettyinpinklipstick

I found this product by accident , I was looking for something to wear over my lip stick, The colors are highly pigmented and show up really well! I even tried it on my best friend who is not a make up enthusiast and she bough 6 shades! Great Product

Prettyinpinklipstick
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glossy & Saucy
9/8/2013

Customer review by TheVoiceOfReason

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by TheVoiceOfReason
by TheVoiceOfReason

Thanks to CGQ's wonderful coupons I purchased these awesome gloss balms earlier this year in Q835 Jammin Gem, and Q870 Silk Sienna. It has become a go-to product for me. I love the texture, moisture, and pigment these balms give me. They're pretty.

TheVoiceOfReason
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product!
10/13/2013

Customer review by Shonta

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Shonta
by Shonta

It provides a nice color without going on heavy like lipstick. It's not waxy like similar products that I've tried. I would just like to see more colors for brown-skinned & darker skinned women. The only color that truly fit me was Soaked in Wine.

Shonta
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stepped Out of My Comfort Zone
5/24/2013

Customer review by Bodacious16

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Bodacious16
by Bodacious16

I usually buy ONLY lipsticks from my local drug store, but I decided to step out of my comfort zone and take a walk on the wild side. I was pleasantly surprise:) I am really impressed with the Queen Collection Jumbo Gloss Balm. My new fave>

Bodacious16
Harlem, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
5/9/2013

Customer review by Covergirl2013

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Covergirl2013
by Covergirl2013

Moisturizing just like a lip balm. Non-flaky, no perfume scent (yeeaahh!!!), visible color but not heavy. Tried to buy every color. Do have to reapply like a lip balm. Me? - Not a heavy makeup wearer. Pecan-tan skin tone, 42, & active.

Covergirl2013
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Olallie

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Olallie
by Olallie

I got this gloss balm in Satin and Spice color and I absolutely love it. It is one of the best products I have used in recent years. It feels amazing on my lips and doesn't dry them out at all. The color is fabulous.

Olallie
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPER Gloss!
11/30/2013

Customer review by TynetheTeenager1

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by TynetheTeenager1
by TynetheTeenager1

I LOVE IT! I purchased the Juicy Jam shade. It's moist; not sticky with a perfect shine, and beautiful shade. The price is just right also! Try it and you'll ENJOY!

TynetheTeenager1
League City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this
8/28/2013

Customer review by tats

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by tats
by tats

These lip products are amazing and very high quality for the amazing price

tats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth
9/26/2013

Customer review by nyasia

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by nyasia
by nyasia

Found the perfect shade (bronze bling ) and goes on smooth not sticky..

nyasia
greenville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes