Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
10/22/2015

Customer review by shawty25

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by shawty25
by shawty25

goes on smooth.. just enough shimmer.. Q870 beautiful color

shawty25
cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Yes
4/22/2015

Customer review by babyycakes

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by babyycakes
by babyycakes

This is very nice I would use it allday everyday it look really good on everybody else and I know it will look good on me I luv it

babyycakes
richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful Product!
10/13/2013

Customer review by Shonta

4.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Shonta
by Shonta

It provides a nice color without going on heavy like lipstick. It's not waxy like similar products that I've tried. I would just like to see more colors for brown-skinned & darker skinned women. The only color that truly fit me was Soaked in Wine.

Shonta
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glossy & Saucy
9/8/2013

Customer review by TheVoiceOfReason

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by TheVoiceOfReason
by TheVoiceOfReason

Thanks to CGQ's wonderful coupons I purchased these awesome gloss balms earlier this year in Q835 Jammin Gem, and Q870 Silk Sienna. It has become a go-to product for me. I love the texture, moisture, and pigment these balms give me. They're pretty.

TheVoiceOfReason
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love it
2/11/2013

Customer review by Prettyinpinklipstick

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Prettyinpinklipstick
by Prettyinpinklipstick

I found this product by accident , I was looking for something to wear over my lip stick, The colors are highly pigmented and show up really well! I even tried it on my best friend who is not a make up enthusiast and she bough 6 shades! Great Product

Prettyinpinklipstick
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stepped Out of My Comfort Zone
5/24/2013

Customer review by Bodacious16

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Bodacious16
by Bodacious16

I usually buy ONLY lipsticks from my local drug store, but I decided to step out of my comfort zone and take a walk on the wild side. I was pleasantly surprise:) I am really impressed with the Queen Collection Jumbo Gloss Balm. My new fave>

Bodacious16
Harlem, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
5/9/2013

Customer review by Covergirl2013

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Covergirl2013
by Covergirl2013

Moisturizing just like a lip balm. Non-flaky, no perfume scent (yeeaahh!!!), visible color but not heavy. Tried to buy every color. Do have to reapply like a lip balm. Me? - Not a heavy makeup wearer. Pecan-tan skin tone, 42, & active.

Covergirl2013
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Olallie

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Olallie
by Olallie

I got this gloss balm in Satin and Spice color and I absolutely love it. It is one of the best products I have used in recent years. It feels amazing on my lips and doesn't dry them out at all. The color is fabulous.

Olallie
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPER Gloss!
11/30/2013

Customer review by TynetheTeenager1

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by TynetheTeenager1
by TynetheTeenager1

I LOVE IT! I purchased the Juicy Jam shade. It's moist; not sticky with a perfect shine, and beautiful shade. The price is just right also! Try it and you'll ENJOY!

TynetheTeenager1
League City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this
8/28/2013

Customer review by tats

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by tats
by tats

These lip products are amazing and very high quality for the amazing price

tats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth
9/26/2013

Customer review by nyasia

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by nyasia
by nyasia

Found the perfect shade (bronze bling ) and goes on smooth not sticky..

nyasia
greenville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great lip balm
10/15/2014

Customer review by nilyasmommy

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by nilyasmommy
by nilyasmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved the color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nilyasmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.