Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
Perfection!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by beautifulone

5.0 stars by beautifulone

This foundation does everything it says!! I use a stipping brush and I finish it with the Covergirl Queen Collection lasting Matte, LOVE IT!! I don't even have to touch up during the day! The Queen has outdone herself with this one!

beautifulone
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely AMAZING!!!
3/9/2013

Customer review by simoneofflorida

5.0 stars by simoneofflorida

I'm ELATED; yet tearful right now because I'm so thankful and appreciative that Queen Latifa came out with this Foundation (3-in-1) meaning that it works as a primer, concealer, and foundation all in one product- no powder needed to set it either.

simoneofflorida
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Im in love
6/9/2013

Customer review by msshawnie

5.0 stars by msshawnie

I have a shade that fits me well". I love the coverage and that it last all day without any touch ups. And because its 3 in 1, I don't have to have a lot of product on my face. I am glad we now have a product that matches us. Thank you.

msshawnie
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3-in-1 Flawless Foundation is Flawless indeed!
7/12/2013

Customer review by Lesi

5.0 stars by Lesi

I absolutely love the 3-in-1 Flawless Foundation by Queen line! It gives amazing coverage and the match is exact. If looks like I am not wearing make-up and gives all day coverage. I switched from the cream foundation which was also spectacular!

Lesi
Laurelton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found a good makeup!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Petite1

5.0 stars by Petite1

I love this product, it just came out and I absolutely adore it. I slightly picked up the wrong color, but the good thing about that is the color still matches with my skin tone, my exact color which is golden honey will be picked up as well.,

Petite1
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Foundation Ever!!!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Meek

5.0 stars by Meek

I am a product junkie so I've tried every foundation on the market and this is the BEST one I've ever had! It keeps my oily skin matte from the am to the pm, doesn't break me out and matches my complexion perfectly! Covergirl has a customer for life!

Meek
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spicy Brown
3/5/2013

Customer review by TheVoiceOfReason

5.0 stars by TheVoiceOfReason

I got this recently and it does a great job. The foundation blended seamlessly with my skin. I don't even need much powder to set it. Wow.

TheVoiceOfReason
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever!!
2/16/2013

Customer review by derose

5.0 stars by derose

I love this foundation. The color selection is great for women of color. The coverage is perfect and be customized to the level you need. Please don't stop making!!

derose
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flawless!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Zori

5.0 stars by Zori

Love, love, love this 3 in 1 makeup. Did I mention how much I love this! I purchased it on Sat, applied it on Sunday morning around 9am prior to church. By 6pm it looked as if I had just applied, no smearing, no shine!

Zori
Lillington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Reezy

5.0 stars by Reezy

This is by far the best make up in the world for my extremely oily combination skin : )

Reezy
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coverage!
4/29/2013

Customer review by LeeLee8669

5.0 stars by LeeLee8669

With three steps in one you really cut application time. The colors blend so well! It looks like a second skin!!! Goodbye concealer!!

LeeLee8669
Jax, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hip Hip Hooray!!!!
5/17/2013

Customer review by DayDreamer

5.0 stars by DayDreamer

WOW, CG you did it this time! I bought this on yesterday after reading reviews & boy was I shocked! BRAVO! I LOVE it! The CG Queen Flawless Foundation is wonderful, I have gotten nothing but positive compliments on my skin today!

DayDreamer
Jackson, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Time Bring Change
5/29/2013

Customer review by Benji

5.0 stars by Benji

I used to be a Fashion Fair customer until last Sat., this is when I purchased the Covergirl Queen Collection All Day Flawless Foundation. I read about this product in Jet Magazine and I was skeptical at first, but it is perfect . So long FF!

Benji
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best foundation ever!!!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by TJAM

5.0 stars by TJAM

I love this foundation! It goes on smooth & flawless! When I wear it my skins looks natural! It even covers & conceals my under eye circles better than regular concealer(I could never find a concealer that did the job all day long).

TJAM
Manor, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
8/10/2013

Customer review by LUMP

5.0 stars by LUMP

I recently purchased this product !! all day flawless caught my eye as well as 3-in-1. behold Q825 was a KEEPER. all you need is the right makeup brush...I let MAC go as well as REVELON... I LOVE THIS QUEEN COLLECTION!!

LUMP
CHICAGO ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMMMMAAAAZZZIIING!!!!!!!!
5/28/2013

Customer review by Leah206

5.0 stars by Leah206

I bought the lightest color in sand and the first day I wore it I just fell in love I have normal to oily skin and i have no oil at all.If your a women of color I ask that you support this queen collection so they will keep it on the market

Leah206
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Foundation Ever
5/27/2013

Customer review by BeautyLuver

5.0 stars by BeautyLuver

I was excited when I found out there was a foundation that was specifically for WOC. I purchased the color 840 Almond Glow and I absolutely love it. It blends very seamlessly into my skin covering all my acne scars please don't discontinue it. :-)

BeautyLuver
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!
3/6/2013

Customer review by KBmakeuplover

5.0 stars by KBmakeuplover

I have been using this foundation for 2 weeks. It is the BEST foundation ever. This foundation is great for my oily skin. It keeps me matte for hours, NO touch ups needed. Flawless finish is right. Thank you Covergirl!!

KBmakeuplover
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST FOUNDATION EVER!!!
6/22/2013

Customer review by MrsSRDavis

5.0 stars by MrsSRDavis

I normally don't write reviews but this is the best foundation I have ever used. The blend-ability and coverage is AWESOME!!! No oily look, no touch up during the day. It is truly FLAWLESS. Please don't discontinue. Customer for LIFE.

MrsSRDavis
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better Than Any "
2/20/2013

Customer review by mskatt74

5.0 stars by mskatt74

I have a very oily t-zone,This product is awsome !!!!!!! I do not have any melt downs, and it stays put all day, this is a must have ladies, the benifits of a powder and primer in the form of liquid !

mskatt74
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews