Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 47 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Does what it says
11/20/2015

Customer review by SagaciousMarie

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by SagaciousMarie
by SagaciousMarie

Pros: great color match for my undertone. Natural matte finish (Perfect for oily skin)Last all daySets in placeCons:Hard to find in stores because the queen collection isn't marketed enough.

SagaciousMarie
San Antonio,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Such an amazing product!
7/12/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

'Almond Glow' in this collection is literally the ONLY shade I've ever found to match my skin perfectly. I'm forever grateful and a customer for life.

An anonymous customer
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
REALLY GOOD FOUNDATION!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Londyhn

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Londyhn
by Londyhn

This is a REALLY good foundation! It's lightweight yet gives good coverage and when you first put it on it's like putting a liquid foundation on, however after about 10-15minutes it has a fresh look as if you finished off with powder. So I will agree it lives up to its name of being a liquid foundation and having powder included. My only con (which isn't so bad) is that if you have dark under eye circles or any blemishes, if they're really dark you may have to put a 2nd coating on or a separate concealer on afterwards- but if you want foundation but don't necessarily want to have a complete perfected (no blemishes or dark spots showing) look, then this is the foundation for you! ABOUT THIS SHADE- I must say it is definitely lighter in person than it is in the online photo. When I seen this product I figured I should go for Q855- Spicy Brown because in the photo it looked about my complexion but when I went to the store it was definitely lighter and Q860- Rick Mink was my exact complexion and I love it! Also what I love about this foundation is whether you use a primer or not it still gives a nice finished look, which to me is amazing because some foundations only look good if you use a primer or a really good one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Londyhn
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use shade 840
4/25/2015

Customer review by Levette

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by Levette
by Levette

Best foundation for ethnicskin tones lasts all day

Levette
Newbern nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
A lot of shades!!!!!!Thanks Cover Girl
3/29/2015

Customer review by Photogirl46228

5.0 stars 3/29/2015 by Photogirl46228
by Photogirl46228

Queens Golden Honey.. Its light and you can build with it, it leaves a dewy finish.I prefer a matte finish so I have to set this but other than that this foundation is my go to now

Photogirl46228
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great product - disappointed customers!
3/16/2015

Customer review by UnhappyInDumfries

5.0 stars 3/16/2015 by UnhappyInDumfries
by UnhappyInDumfries

For the past 1.5yr I used this AWESOME QUEEN FOUNDATION. PLEASEE TELL ME WHERE I CAN FIND THIS PRODUCT. Please tell me this is not the case. I pray the stores will restock. Highly disappointment!

UnhappyInDumfries
Dumfries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Found What I Was Looking For
3/4/2014

Customer review by tamsimm

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by tamsimm
by tamsimm

I purchased my first bottle on Saturday and I am more than satisfied with my purchase and coverage. The color is amazing (not too red) and the coverage is excellent for my needs. Spicy Brown is my new fave foundation and it fits my current budget.

tamsimm
Summerville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG - Covergirl did that with this one
11/7/2013

Customer review by Netta

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Netta
by Netta

FINALLY!!! I just made the best decision of my life & that was making the switch to COVERGIRL Queen Collection!!! I now need the right brush (before i claim to need a concelor) & I'm buying 845 every week just to stay stocked!!! THANKS COVERGIRL!!!!!

Netta
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the oily T-zone
12/20/2013

Customer review by MrsTee

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by MrsTee
by MrsTee

I have combination dry/oily skin. I use this foundation on my forehead, nose and chin. I use Queen Collection liquid foundation in the same color on the rest of my face. It does lasts. I don't have to powder my nose not once throughout the day.

MrsTee
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
awesome
1/12/2014

Customer review by gigee

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by gigee
by gigee

i love this product so much especially for the price that i got it at. I didnt even need a lot for coverage. Its best to start with a little because it has the tendancy to set fast. I am forever a customer ... thanks to the queen collection

gigee
jersey city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Amazed! My new lil secret
11/12/2013

Customer review by Amazed

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Amazed
by Amazed

I have really dark circles I normally need A lot of concealer, I applied just A few pumps to My face .Without concealer, and I do have acne scars. the best part is it doesn't rub off easy. I can hug and touch, and not worry about it! Great Product

Amazed
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
11/6/2013

Customer review by Cynt

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Cynt
by Cynt

I purchased this makeup yesterday and I ABSOLUTELY love it!!! I applied it this afternoon and after 7 hours it still looked great. No oil breakthroughs (and I didn't even set it!!!), no make up creased in my smile lines (this is truly awesome!!!)

Cynt
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Foundation Ever!!!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Meek

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Meek
by Meek

I am a product junkie so I've tried every foundation on the market and this is the BEST one I've ever had! It keeps my oily skin matte from the am to the pm, doesn't break me out and matches my complexion perfectly! Covergirl has a customer for life!

Meek
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome product
9/7/2013

Customer review by divaglams

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by divaglams
by divaglams

tried mac, fashion fair, estee lauder, lancome, just to name a few this by far the best make up I've ever used . I have oily skin and it kept all day didn't have to touch up, and the color match is amazing , rock on QUEEN!!!!! customer for life...

divaglams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY MAKEUP BREAKTHROUGH
5/8/2013

Customer review by GrowingIntoBeauty

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by GrowingIntoBeauty
by GrowingIntoBeauty

I struggled for a while, trying to find a foundation that 1) was my exact shade (no orange!) and 2) was perfect for combination/oily skin. I struggled. My mother bought this on sale from Target, so I tried it on Monday. IT WAS PERFECTION. *RICH MINK*

GrowingIntoBeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Foundation Ever
5/27/2013

Customer review by BeautyLuver

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by BeautyLuver
by BeautyLuver

I was excited when I found out there was a foundation that was specifically for WOC. I purchased the color 840 Almond Glow and I absolutely love it. It blends very seamlessly into my skin covering all my acne scars please don't discontinue it. :-)

BeautyLuver
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3-in-1 Flawless Foundation is Flawless indeed!
7/12/2013

Customer review by Lesi

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Lesi
by Lesi

I absolutely love the 3-in-1 Flawless Foundation by Queen line! It gives amazing coverage and the match is exact. If looks like I am not wearing make-up and gives all day coverage. I switched from the cream foundation which was also spectacular!

Lesi
Laurelton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely AMAZING!!!
3/9/2013

Customer review by simoneofflorida

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by simoneofflorida
by simoneofflorida

I'm ELATED; yet tearful right now because I'm so thankful and appreciative that Queen Latifa came out with this Foundation (3-in-1) meaning that it works as a primer, concealer, and foundation all in one product- no powder needed to set it either.

simoneofflorida
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Time Bring Change
5/29/2013

Customer review by Benji

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Benji
by Benji

I used to be a Fashion Fair customer until last Sat., this is when I purchased the Covergirl Queen Collection All Day Flawless Foundation. I read about this product in Jet Magazine and I was skeptical at first, but it is perfect . So long FF!

Benji
St. Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found a good makeup!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Petite1

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Petite1
by Petite1

I love this product, it just came out and I absolutely adore it. I slightly picked up the wrong color, but the good thing about that is the color still matches with my skin tone, my exact color which is golden honey will be picked up as well.,

Petite1
Virginia Beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews