Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 92 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
The best!
2/14/2013

Customer review by 1pinklady

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by 1pinklady
by 1pinklady

I love this stuff! Medium to heavy coverage that stays all day and your face feels so soft and smooth. I have sensitive skin and I have been using this for two weeks with no problems at all. You need this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1pinklady
Plentywood, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZE-BALLS!!!
2/9/2014

Customer review by ayeemmpeee

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by ayeemmpeee
by ayeemmpeee

I used to use R.C.S but I was starting to hate it bc it was making my fine lines under my eyes visible. I finally cracked and got this foundation. I went to a party w/ friends and got more compliments on my makeup then I ever had.

ayeemmpeee
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
7/7/2013

Customer review by jocyxoxo

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by jocyxoxo
by jocyxoxo

I love this product. It blends really well into skin and for those hot summer days it stays on. The best part is that it already has a primer

jocyxoxo
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/4/2013

Customer review by lameteen

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by lameteen
by lameteen

I'm prone to acne and have very severe acne scars on my face and two pumps of this i'm fully covered ALL DAY and that matters since I got to school for 8 hrs then straight to work and it doesn't cake i LOVE LOVE LOVE this

lameteen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
8/2/2013

Customer review by rapunzel316

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by rapunzel316
by rapunzel316

I love this foundation. I have oily skin and acne scars and this stays matte and hides blemishes. I work at a theme park in Florida and this will last all day long. Even wore it to the gym and it lasted through my workout.

rapunzel316
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outlast Stay Fabulous is Fabulous
8/7/2013

Customer review by Nettie

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Nettie
by Nettie

I used Fashion Fair FOR YEARS and recently Estee Lauder Double Wear for last 5 and although both are great, I never used a product with primer already in it and my makeup is flawless and I don't have to powder my face. I LUV IT THANKS COVER GIRL!!!

Nettie
FAIRBURN, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my Go to Foundation
11/29/2013

Customer review by Maddie503225032250322

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Maddie503225032250322
by Maddie503225032250322

This foundation is the best foundation I have ever had. It is so light weight and provides great coverage. Also it doesn't make my skin into a grease ball. I have to go buy more because my skin has lightened a lot. I will buy this over and over again

Maddie503225032250322
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go to Foundation
1/21/2014

Customer review by jgriz

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by jgriz
by jgriz

This covers beautifully. I have acne-prone skin with acne hyper-pigmentation and I don't need to use as much concealer with this. It also lasts a long time and helps control oil. The shade does get darker when it dries though.

jgriz
Parma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skeptical no more!
6/13/2013

Customer review by BrunetteLove

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by BrunetteLove
by BrunetteLove

I have a really hard time with foundation because of my oily skin, but also because of the colors. I had gotten this to get through an interview I had on Tuesday, and I have to say this stayed put all night! And the color I chose was perfect!

BrunetteLove
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!!!
6/27/2013

Customer review by grumpylupe

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by grumpylupe
by grumpylupe

I love to use it every day, it stays on all day and I don't have to retouch it. Even if I sweat at times, it stays on! I love this product, and I'm 40 and it doesn't settle into my creases either! LOVE IT!!! Nice matte finish!

grumpylupe
Sylmar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light Weight and Good Coverage
10/16/2013

Customer review by Maddie50322

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Maddie50322
by Maddie50322

With most foundations I found that my skin got really oily and my skin felt suffocated. I stopped using foundation all together and used a combo of concealer and powder. This is light weight and has medium buildable coverage.

Maddie50322
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holy Grail Foundation! Don't Discontinue Please!!!
4/28/2013

Customer review by Fernanda

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Fernanda
by Fernanda

Pros: -Stays true for up to 5hrs on my oily skin -Pores? Gone -Acne scars and current acne? Where? -Matte finish -easy to blend -great color match -has a pump -spf that doesn't look bad in pictures Cons: -Hm...None yet! Try it! You won't regret it!

Fernanda
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!! My HG Foundation :)
6/7/2013

Customer review by Kellogg78

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by Kellogg78
by Kellogg78

This matched my skin tone exactly (810 classic ivory). My skin is normal to dry with visible pores and redness and this foundation makes me look flawless. It lives up to every claim and is definitely my HG makeup. Please keep this formula!!!!

Kellogg78
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/26/2013

Customer review by CurlyGirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by CurlyGirl
by CurlyGirl

I love this foundation. I just apply a little with a brush, and it has a nice and light coverage. I do not usually wear foundation, but I think this is a product that actually improves the look of my skin. My boyfriend even noticed! Love it!!

CurlyGirl
Highlands Ranch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most reliable, best overall
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I always have a hard time finding the right color match but Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 was quick and easy. The foundation really did last all day and controlled my shine very well. It has a wonderful powdery finish and felt to me like a baby's bum.

An anonymous customer
Oshkosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
7/31/2013

Customer review by nursegrl507

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by nursegrl507
by nursegrl507

AMAZING! This foundation is just as good as many other high end expensive foundations out there. Gives good coverage, lasts over 12+ hours, not greasy or heavy, easy to blend with either a sponge or brush. I would tell anyone to go any try this!

nursegrl507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous!
12/5/2013

Customer review by paulainma

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by paulainma
by paulainma

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and it really is fabulous! no shine and the product is really long lasting! I will definitely repurchase this product, and my skin has cleared up alot while wearing it!

paulainma
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Job Covergirl!
10/28/2013

Customer review by JtheMakeupEnthusiast

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by JtheMakeupEnthusiast
by JtheMakeupEnthusiast

I really loved how this transformed my skin from blemish city to a flawlessly matte look, then turned to an almost powdery finish! Then, after doing my usual for 8 hours, it was still on and I had no shine whatsoever! Great product! :)

JtheMakeupEnthusiast
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING COVERAGE FOR OILY SKIN!!!
7/28/2013

Customer review by OilyGirl

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by OilyGirl
by OilyGirl

PLEASE DO NOT EVER GET RID OF THIS OR CHANGE THE FORMULA! Honestly my skin looks the same with and without makeup. However, at the end of the day my oil buildup is SO bad that people think I am sweating. -_- This makeup hides oil all day! I love it!

OilyGirl
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
2/10/2013

Customer review by Collette

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Collette
by Collette

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!!! I can't believe how amazing it is it covers up everything on my skin! It is so amazing and make me more confident! Thank you Covergirl!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Collette
Ringgold, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews