Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wise choice
11/14/2013

Customer review by LSUSaints

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by LSUSaints
by LSUSaints
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Covergirl Blam Concealer for about a year. I do not wear foundation but do lie placing this concealer under my eyes to produce even skin tone. I love the container and the fact that it's so compact. It goes on smoothe and produces easy coverage. The color compliments my skin very well also. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSUSaints
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Color And Cover
6/3/2013

Customer review by DaisysGirl

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by DaisysGirl
by DaisysGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The light/med matches my skin tone flawlessly. I put a base of sunblock, then this concealer. A powder finish sets it well for indoors, but no powder makes for a flawless "no makeup" look in the sunlight. Couldn't imagine using anything else. Full coverage, yet super natural look...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisysGirl
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CONCEALER!!
8/24/2013

Customer review by MochaaChinno

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by MochaaChinno
by MochaaChinno

This concealer is fantastic! It's so easy to apply and to blend into your skin. It also gives great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MochaaChinno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and simple
8/5/2013

Customer review by neko

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by neko
by neko

I love this concealer, it totally covers my dark circles and goes on smoothly and blends very well, plus it's simple and quick to use. It's creamy and it says it's good for your skin so I like it! I use CG powder with it so it doesn't crease. ^_^

neko
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Covers dark circles
1/24/2013

Customer review by Late30s

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Late30s
by Late30s

I am 40 & have crows feet. #330 covers my dark circles but I need an eye cream or it emphasizes my fine lines. Typically I use Covergirl & Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 Foundation Creamy Natural under my eyes without concealer since it is a great product.

Late30s
Pacific NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best concealer
3/25/2013

Customer review by pinkribbonsurvivor

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by pinkribbonsurvivor
by pinkribbonsurvivor

This is the best concealer I have found for many reasons...it goes on creamy, but not greasy. Natural looking and long lasting. Smooths and gets rid of undereye darkness. Does not creep into lines. And most importantly, does not irritate eyes.

pinkribbonsurvivor
Lancaster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
9/17/2013

Customer review by Irishgal

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Irishgal
by Irishgal

Love this and I don't say that lightly. The first time I used it, I received compliments all day long about how great I looked. It totally covers dark circles in a very unobtrusive way. I highly recommend this for those with fair skin.

Irishgal
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ageless concealor was so much better!
4/27/2014

Customer review by Makeupcritic

2.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Makeupcritic
by Makeupcritic

This concealor does not conceal very well and sinks into fine lines. I do not understand why Covergirl stopped making the ageless concealer! This concealer is a joke.

Makeupcritic
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love this!!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Scotti

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Scotti
by Scotti

For the longest time, I couldn't find a concealer that worked for my undereyes and other parts of my face. This one is perfect! It brightens my undereye circles and disguises any ugly blemishes and discolorations.

Scotti
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creamy
3/23/2014

Customer review by beautifuldaymua

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by beautifuldaymua
by beautifuldaymua
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is creamy but the staying power isn't as long as expected. I had to set it very well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifuldaymua
DMV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
1/24/2013

Customer review by TinyGangDoee

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by TinyGangDoee
by TinyGangDoee

Omgee i cant tell how amazing this product is it one of the best concelers in the world. It is long lasting and never smudges i really hope i stock up before i run out .

TinyGangDoee
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
4/5/2014

Customer review by kyjo

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by kyjo
by kyjo

This product is fantastic on my skin, it blends and stays throughout the day, and covers my undereye dark circles amazing!

kyjo
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product
7/22/2013

Customer review by Dandielion

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Dandielion
by Dandielion

For the price I really like the coverage and light feel of this concealer. Goes on smooth and dry. Causes creasing with the Olay compact powder however.

Dandielion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
meh
7/21/2013

Customer review by mbmbmbmb

2.0 stars 7/21/2013 by mbmbmbmb
by mbmbmbmb

not as good as cover girl and olay simply ageless eye concealer. goes into fine lines and dries out my skin. not a fan

mbmbmbmb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Concealer Ever!!
9/20/2013

Customer review by 121danab

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by 121danab
by 121danab

This is the best concealer I've ever tried! It doesn't sink into lines and it stays put all day. Love it!

121danab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bestproductsever
7/19/2013

Customer review by LilDago40

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by LilDago40
by LilDago40

This product is amazing! I love all Covergirl products and wouldn't consider buying anything else!

LilDago40
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible!
5/4/2014

Customer review by art1212

1.0 stars 5/4/2014 by art1212
by art1212
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the worst I have ever used! Cakey & dry. Way to golden! Ripped the pkg or it would have gone back, but I just threw it away !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
art1212
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/16/2014

Customer review by Pepper0821

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Pepper0821
by Pepper0821
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does Exactly what I thought it would. Doesn't turn oily or shiny after a long period of time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pepper0821
East Peoria IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it !
5/8/2014

Customer review by ChocolateUnicorn

4.0 stars 5/8/2014 by ChocolateUnicorn
by ChocolateUnicorn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it, it actually hides my dark circles & the marks that my glasses leave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocolateUnicorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Product
4/13/2014

Customer review by notagoodcook

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by notagoodcook
by notagoodcook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice inexpensive way to cover dark circles and flaws, works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notagoodcook
Beaverton OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.