Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Amazing deal!...steal!!
12/8/2012

Customer review by Vanessa625

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Vanessa625
by Vanessa625

You would be crazy not to get this bundle...it is by far the best bundle I've compared! I am beyond happy with this purchase and so wille my kids!

Was this review helpful? (52) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanessa625
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very good deal
12/20/2012

Customer review by shriga

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by shriga
by shriga

This is so far best deal I found. Anyways I will not write about the money or deal ... but here are few answers to the questions/doubts people will have while buying this product (at least I was very confused) 1) This is the latest and greatest PS3 .... so go for it. I have validated the model number and it matches with whats available in sony store. 2) It plays 3D blu-ray movies, I just got it today and watched 'how to train your dragon' in 3D 3) The move bundle is also good, though I haven't tried it yet ... Really this is good deal ... if you are thinking to get PS3 ... do consider this deal....

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shriga
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome bundle at a great price
1/2/2013

Customer review by GamerBOII

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by GamerBOII
by GamerBOII

PS3 came with great accessories for starters. My son loves it. he is a fan of little big planet. steering wheel has a great design.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerBOII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, Fast, On time
12/21/2012

Customer review by Dulz26

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Dulz26
by Dulz26

Good price, and fast shipping, great service... i will recommend. thanks wall!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dulz26
Panama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect choice for the grandkids
1/1/2013

Customer review by niner1941

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by niner1941
by niner1941

I wanted a PS3 for my 8 & 10 year-old grandkids - but almost all of them came bundled with some awful adult violent game, like Assassins Creed. I was very happy to find this one, even tho the bundled game isn't that great. The price & value are outstanding, and it was delivered quickly, and as promised.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niner1941
Somerset, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great PS3. Good deal.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Juicy14Llama

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Juicy14Llama
by Juicy14Llama

This is a great ps3, included in this bundle is the ps3 super slim, duel shock 3 wireless Sony controller, Little Big Planet Karting, a playstation eye, a ps move controller, and a move controller add on accessory for racing games. All in all this is a great deal as it comes with a lot of extras for no increased price. One of the top 2 ps3 bundles. I recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a great ps3. I like everything about the new ps3 super slim, some say it looks cheaper and the sliding top where the game must be placed (much like the original playstation 1) is a hassle as it is manual open only, however, I prefer this because it allows you to be able to retrieve the game if your playstation overheats or malfunctions. This design is smaller, better looking and easy to use. The ps3 functions smoothly and allows a wide range of functions from arching boy-ray movies, Netflix, Hulu plus, to gaming, viewing pictures, etc.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juicy14Llama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatest bundle ever
12/31/2012

Customer review by MsYWilliams

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MsYWilliams
by MsYWilliams

I ordered this for Xmas during an app sale. It included another game of your choice also and the price was unbeatable 249.00 for the GB & all it came with and compared to the in store price..WAY TO GO WALMART.COM

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsYWilliams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it
1/8/2013

Customer review by CAMMAN

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by CAMMAN
by CAMMAN

We bought this bundle for my son (11 years) and he loves it. It's so hard to find games anymore that aren't M rated that my son actually wants. He has had a lot of fun w/ his new console and the game that came with it. I had to buy one other controller because it only came with one but I think the bundle was still very much worth it. Great value and great shipping. Made it on time for Christmas as they stated it would. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAMMAN
Clermont, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Gaming Console
2/17/2013

Customer review by LovinThePs3

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by LovinThePs3
by LovinThePs3

What a great deal. I had the old style ps3, but it crashed so I decided to get a new one. I am very pleased with the new design & faster response timing. Set up was simple & easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinThePs3
Sylacauga, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
The most complete bundle yet!
12/30/2012

Customer review by bsquarednc

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by bsquarednc
by bsquarednc

This was a great bundle for a Christmas present. Had not only the game my daughter wanted but also offered the "motion" add-ons and connectivity to Netflix, etc. Very simple setup routine and system is sleek and has a really small footprint in terms of space required. Overall a really nice package at a very fair price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsquarednc
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 Year Old LOVES!
3/22/2013

Customer review by NateNGisellesMom

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by NateNGisellesMom
by NateNGisellesMom

This system is up to date and me and my son LOVE it. He doesn't really play the little big planet kart game very oftem but I bought him the "little big planet 2" from walmart.com and he absolutely loves it! They sell it in the 2 for 30 bundle, I play with him and I have fun and im 25! Great for all ages, I linked my netflix, pandora, and hulu accounts to it and this is all we need! a must buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NateNGisellesMom
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AWESOME! Package deal saved a couple hundred!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Xander2102

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Xander2102
by Xander2102

The package I got came with items shown and another free game and another controller, saved 200 over buying separately! GREAT deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xander2102
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!!!!!
4/29/2013

Customer review by efer2010

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by efer2010
by efer2010

i bought this ps3 for my husband that loves video games,and he loves it. he gets off of work and goes straight to his ps3. it hink i just bought him a distraction lol but as long as he is happy. its exactly as described and everything shown is what you get, which i thought it was an amazing deal for the cost. i would totally reccomend this to anyone that loves video games!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
efer2010
weatherford,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/21/2013

Customer review by ALC05

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by ALC05
by ALC05

I'll admit I was skeptical, this deal sounded to good to be true. I'm extremely happy with everything in the package. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALC05
TULSA, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by U8wolfbait

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by U8wolfbait
by U8wolfbait

Very good deal, it's almost the same as the PS3 move bundle but with steering wheel and karting game is fun. I would highly recommend this bundle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
U8wolfbait
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy
4/29/2013

Customer review by budman368

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by budman368
by budman368

My only concern is the Move Controller. I've only used it once, but it didn't seem as easy to use as I thought. I'm sure it will get better with time though. The buddle is a great buy though, with all the stuff you get included, it was hard to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budman368
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
1/2/2013

Customer review by darkmusze

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by darkmusze
by darkmusze

Been wanting a PS3 and finally got one that came with a game the kids would love. (i got it to play GTA4 and Assasins)

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkmusze
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excelent
12/15/2012

Customer review by osejus

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by osejus
by osejus

The best excelent with WAlmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osejus
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gaming console
1/9/2013

Customer review by Sassy1590

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Sassy1590
by Sassy1590

I bought a refurbished PS3 for my son last Christmas. It didn't hold up so had to get another for this Christmas. This is a great deal, my son loves it. I paid the same amount for the refurbished one without a game. I have learned my lesson and will check with Walmart first before making a purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy1590
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really liked the price and all the stuff I got with the bundle but I can not seem to get my eye camera to work or the wheel for the cam. it says it should have came with a disc for software and i didnt get one

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews