Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

don't like it
8/9/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/9/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

To me this is a glorified toaster oven. I was expecting a real convection oven which I have had since the 70's. I went with this one because it has a stay on timer, which I always have had, and the more expensive one which I considered was only 2 hrs. Taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product for the avid chef
12/27/2007

Customer review by DianaW

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by DianaW
by DianaW

We have thoroughly enjoyed this product since the day we received it. My sister recommended it and she was right. It is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianaW
Inez, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Oven
6/5/2008

Customer review by ReenieB

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by ReenieB
by ReenieB

I got this last September (2007) and I have not used my regular oven since LOVE THIS would not do without, I bake every thing in it , breads, cakes, meats, frozen pizza (lol) and use as a micro oven as well ........ so happy I got it HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReenieB
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitchen help in short time
7/17/2008

Customer review by yeli

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by yeli
by yeli

I've had this oven before and can't think of any other brand. Cooks faster than a regular oven. I use it almost every day. Would like it with an extended warranty though (only comes for a year).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeli
Clermont, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/28/2008

Customer review by MizShopper

5.0 stars 9/28/2008 by MizShopper
by MizShopper

Wonderful product. It exceeded my expectations. I have used the oven for several wks to bake, roast and rotisserie meat. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizShopper
New Orleans Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day