Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works great so far
2/11/2013

Customer review by shawbaby

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by shawbaby
by shawbaby

i just purchased and it works great so far. I've only had it for a day; opens your breathing up better than primatene ever did. yes i will recommend this product to everyone. thank you so very much walmart for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Medicine Aggravating - Nebulizer Works Well
3/15/2013

Customer review by savvykathy

4.0 stars 3/15/2013 by savvykathy
by savvykathy

I put a sodium sulfate solution (Rx) for a nebulizer in it. Works well. The medicine that comes with it sets me off. It actually is a nice little nebulizer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvykathy
lexington, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Expensive!
3/3/2013

Customer review by superfabmumof3s

3.0 stars 3/3/2013 by superfabmumof3s
by superfabmumof3s

I missed Primmatene Inhaler. One puff from Primmatene. The medicine kick in right away but Asthmanefrin is not as strong as Primmatene. If you have a severe Asthma will not recommend it. Use the prescription from your doctor better. The price is too expensive for over the counter meds. With that price I'll get the prescription brand better!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superfabmumof3s
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2013

Customer review by bryancj

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by bryancj
by bryancj

poorly designed product thats unpredictable and hard to clean

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bryancj
fredericksburg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Good Medicane
4/25/2013

Customer review by Dsclark1973

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Dsclark1973
by Dsclark1973

Ive had to use this twice at work on two separate days. It worked really well for me i really like it. I ordered refills so i know i have enuff when i need them

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dsclark1973
Evansville, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Replacement
3/13/2013

Customer review by sugadoll84

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by sugadoll84
by sugadoll84

It is a good product but keep on mind that it requires maintenance much like a nebulizer. Cleaning between units and batteries. The medicine might work for some asthmatics. For me, I have mild asthma and it works for short term relief. I prefer the pills for better relief.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugadoll84
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what is adertised
3/11/2013

Customer review by katkh

3.0 stars 3/11/2013 by katkh
by katkh

I bought this for my husband who has COPD. He likes the fact that you can take it with you and is refillable. He has been using his own medicine in it and it works fine with it. It runs quite compared to his nebulizer. It is much cheaper than his inhalers. The down fall with it is it eats batteries like crazy. We purchased some rechargeables and are going to give that a try. The batteries only last about 2-3 days. Duracell not cheap ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katkh
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i have not used it yet!
3/17/2013

Customer review by jobigbob69

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by jobigbob69
by jobigbob69

I have not used it yet,but it looks just fine; thank you! J R Metz.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jobigbob69
Fairmont,Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.