Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
13
1-20 of 112 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
I would buy again!!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by ABKes

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ABKes
by ABKes

I am so pleased with this trampoline. My girls 2 and 4 love it and I am so happy we bought this for them this last summer, we have got our moneys worth already. Very simple to put together and take down. My husband did most of the work with my help here and there. It is very sturdy it holds my 3 nieces, my 2 daughters and 2 nephews ages 13, 11, 9, 5, 4, 3, 2. The netting is very durable, actually I am surprised it has not ripped yet with all the rough housing they do on the trampoline. WE WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT OVER AND OVER!!!

Was this review helpful? (404) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABKes
Lima, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline
11/26/2012

Customer review by Tigs53

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Tigs53
by Tigs53

This is a great trampoline. It took 2 sometimes 3 people to set it up over a period of 2 hours. The instructions were easy to read and understand. The enclosure is excellent, it pulls very tight so I have no concerns about the young ones falling through. The mat that covers the springs ties down on two sides so it does not lift up. The light zone is very cool when jumping at night. When the light is hit from jumping on the trampoline it turns on and is on a short timer so it shuts off on its own. This is very sturdy and durable. We have had plenty of rowdy kids jumping on it and I have no concerns about it moving or breaking.

Was this review helpful? (455) (110)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigs53
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Buy ANCHORS or it could blow away!!!
5/21/2014

Customer review by ExpectsGreatDeals

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by ExpectsGreatDeals
by ExpectsGreatDeals

My kids absolutely loved this trampoline! We used it for one summer then put everything but the frame in storage for winter. We just re-assembled it a couple weeks ago. After one strong spring storm, though, the trampoline ended up IN A TREE!! I never even thought about buying anchors... Never crossed my mind as a first time trampoline buyer. That thing was HEAVY and it had slid side to side on occasions but never airborne!! So, as far as the trampoline goes, I give it an A+. Wish I would've been warned about anchoring it down.

Was this review helpful? (58) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectsGreatDeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to put together. Took under two hours and my husband did the majority of it by himself. I just did a little here and there. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DON'T USE THE Bonus Electron Shooter attachment
2/10/2014

Customer review by trampolinereality

3.0 stars 2/10/2014 by trampolinereality
by trampolinereality

Our kids have had the trampoline for 2 years and love it. However, the attachable electron shooter caused a hole to form in the center after jumping on it for a year. We took it off, but once the hole had started, it only got bigger (we told them not to jump in the center anymore). The foam pads on the bars lasted about 6 months before they fell apart. The Net started getting holes after a year. The spring cover is just a thin tarp material that starts to break down after a year, just like the blue tarps you buy in stores. The cost to replace all of the individual parts are very expensive. We are going to just purchase a whole new trampoline, but this time without using the attachment. It is fun to have, just know that it will not last for more than a couple years.

Was this review helpful? (131) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trampolinereality
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Trampoline at a GREAT price!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by ChitownCJ

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by ChitownCJ
by ChitownCJ

I got this trampoline for my kids at Christmastime and we just set it up last week (April). Needless to say, they were getting a bit antsy and if this trampoline didn't blow them away after all that time sitting in a box in the garage, we would have all been disappointed. Thankfully, it delivered and beyond!! It wasn't too difficult to assemble, as far as trampolines go. They are generally time intensive to assemble, but not hard to figure out. This particular trampoline was very well made and sturdy. Like I said, it has only been up for a little while, but so far, it has been a big hit with my 8 and 10 year old boys! The shooter is so fun...i even join in once in a while! It's a bit tricky though for my 8 year old since he's a bit shorter and the shorter you are the more of a challenge it is to hit the target, but otherwise, an awesome product. And since I bought it near black Friday, it was a steal!! Much lower than priced now, but the price now is still good considering what you get and the good quality. I would highly recommend this trampoline to anyone with active kids.

Was this review helpful? (69) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChitownCJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value, got a steal black friday
12/27/2013

Customer review by afukicks

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by afukicks
by afukicks

We got this on Black Friday for $165-STEAL about $100 or so off retail price. They had plenty of these in the garden center-much less of a hype for these then the electronics area of Walmart. Some reviews and descriptions I have read have said it comes in two boxes and that you would need a truck for it. Ours was in one single box and would fit in a large trunk or a small one with the back seats laid down. My husband put this together in about 2 hours by himself with a little help from me with the net. There is no sagging in ours and my husband, his friend, and myself all have had turns on it bouncing and doing flips and it is nice and firm as it should be. I cannot comment on the durability as we have only had it in use a couple of days. I will try to come back later though and do that.

Was this review helpful? (77) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afukicks
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday present
1/1/2013

Customer review by Deenew

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Deenew
by Deenew

I bought the trampoline for my daughter 14th birthday and she loves it. Fairly simple to put together my daughter and I put it together but my husband had to put a couple of spirngs on because the order the springs go on If you can count and have a little elbow grease you can put it together.

Was this review helpful? (89) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deenew
Port St Lucie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for the kids
3/10/2014

Customer review by DEZ2511

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by DEZ2511
by DEZ2511

The in-laws bought this for the kids and shipped it to Tampa for the grand kid..... My husband and I built it on a Saturday morning, and they were bouncing by mid day. Easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEZ2511
TAMPA, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome trampoline for my toddler & i
3/3/2013

Customer review by MommyOfA1yrOld

4.0 stars 3/3/2013 by MommyOfA1yrOld
by MommyOfA1yrOld

I stood in line on thanksgiving day for 2hrs for this. So thrilled that i didn't buy it two days prior b/c i bought it for $149.00. Awesome right? Anyhow, my child loves it and so do I. I put it together all by myself. The only thing i needed help with was to flip it over to its rights side after i put frame together. Thats how i did it anyway but i believe the instructions says different. The net is really nice. I like the poles that keep the top of the net in a circle shape, keeping the top net from saggy. My only complain is the foam that goes around the safety net poles, they're not meant to last and the top of ours have torn. And another thing which isn't really a complaint is i don't understand what the light device is for, it doesn't light up like the box shows, which would have kool (unless i haven't noticed b/c we don't jump in complete darkness). It snaps back when you jump above it, since it is hanging on the bottom of the trampoline. So easy fix is to just not use it.

Was this review helpful? (53) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfA1yrOld
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to assemble but...
4/9/2013

Customer review by ssdd101

3.0 stars 4/9/2013 by ssdd101
by ssdd101

This is our 4th trampoline so I can say we know their construction and characteristics fairly well. This trampoline was an ok deal. It went together easily and the kids went straight to bouncing. The only complaint is it's saggy. I don't know if it's the mat or the springs but it just isn't a tight mat. It should stay taught the whole time. This one is floppy while they jump. I like the spinner light. It hooks underneath the trampoline and once turned on, is motion activated. I'm glad no one has to shinny under the mat to turn it on each time. Overall, an ok deal. I'm going to inquire to the manufacturer about the mat though.

Was this review helpful? (113) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssdd101
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
2/3/2014

Customer review by CayV

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by CayV
by CayV

If you're looking for a trampoline that is sturdy, easy to set up, and durable, this is the trampoline for you. It's given my kids hours of fun outside away from the computer and they love the electron shooter. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CayV
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't Beat the Price!
12/1/2013

Customer review by Rdea

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Rdea
by Rdea

You won't find a better trampoline for the price, trust me, I've looked. Good quality, with a net and as a bonus it comes with a game.

Was this review helpful? (155) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rdea
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Great product and price!
6/10/2013

Customer review by AprilPE

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by AprilPE
by AprilPE

My husband and I wanted to get a trampoline for my daughters 4th birthday, but wanted a good sized one so her and her little brother can enjoy it for years down the road, so far she LOVES it as well as my husband! The price was by far the best price I could find, even compared to ebay and Amazon. It was very simple to put together, my husband and I put together the trampoline part at night, till it was too late and cold to put the netting together, then put the netting together the following day. It does take some good muscles to put the springs in, and I do recommend following the directions to a T when putting the springs in, we messed up and had to take them all out and start over, so yes it is important (like the directions indicate) to follow the directions very closely when putting in the springs. So far it seems to be made very well, of course time will tell but for now, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (39) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AprilPE
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loving it!!!
11/25/2013

Customer review by NRmom123

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NRmom123
by NRmom123

We ordered this trampoline for our kids this past June, 2013 after reading all the reviews. Nearly six months later, we've gotten every pennies' worth out of this great investment and it's still like new! The price point was extremely reasonable compared to many others and and its substantial size and durability make it feel like a much more expensive product than it actually was. Installation took a few hours. The hardest part was the springs which my husband did with very well written instructions. Rubber work gloves helped with gripping it easily and preventing injured fingers. I did all the elastic ties (easy but time consuming) and my kids were jumping on it less than 3 hours after it arrived at our doorstep in two huge, heavy boxes! My kids are 3 1/2, 7 and 10 and I suspect they will all have many, many more years of entertainment with this. I expect to replace then net maybe every other spring but that is to be expected with any product that ensures a long New England winter outdoors. They especially love jumping at night, when we set up a spotlight and some music for them. Whenever they have friends over, this is the first thing they always want to do and it keeps them entertained and laughing for hours. My only disappointment is that there is no basketball net sold that is compatible with this model. However, I would have had to spend at least twice as much to get a model compatible with a net so it would have been cost prohibitive for us anyhow. You can't beat the cost for years of good outdoor fun!

Was this review helpful? (39) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRmom123
North Reading, Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2013

Customer review by DaThingWorks

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by DaThingWorks
by DaThingWorks

I did my research and this is def. one of the best ones at the price point. Got the 14ft for $200 w/ enclosure. Only 72 springs but the enclosure itself is one of the best in my opinion. Metal rod keeps the round shape up top and the net is inside the spring area so no feet fall thru the gaps. My 2 & 4 yr old boys smash into the net as if it is a wrestling cage and so far it's stood the test. It has the spinner light underneath, but to me it's just kind of lame. Who jumps in the dark anyway? The arcing shape of the enclosure poles looks better than other tramps as well. I believe it has 7-8 rows of stitching on the mat compared to some that only have a single row that holds the spring brackets. If it lasts only 2 yrs so be it, it was only $200.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaThingWorks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
So Far So Good
12/28/2012

Customer review by Bayougirlz

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Bayougirlz
by Bayougirlz

I have not hooked up the light, but the net seems pretty sturdy. It took more than two people to put it together. Read all the instructions before putting it together. We had to take it down and start over twice. The instructions are very helpful! :)

Was this review helpful? (48) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bayougirlz
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
5/9/2013

Customer review by Holmzie

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Holmzie
by Holmzie

I read the reviews before purchasing this product for my 4 and 6 year old's birthdays. I had reservations about the weight limit (concerning my husband and/or I jumping with the kids) and the quality of the springs since a few have claimed there was sagging. I have to say...I have researched MANY trampolines before settling on this one and after putting it together and using it A LOT for the past week...It's a great product! Is it the Best thing out there, probably not but it's quality is wonderful considering the low cost. The enclosure is sturdy and surprisingly durable and the mat and springs have had no issues or sagging even when my husband, me and both of my children have put it to the test. We can't wait to jump everyday and it's been a great source of exercise for all of us. It wasn't too terrible to put together, the instructions were easy enough to follow but it does take a couple people and a few hours. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (177) (119)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holmzie
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline & Pretty simple to put together
1/15/2013

Customer review by npbunt

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by npbunt
by npbunt

My brother-in-law and I (a female) put this together, the enclosure as well, in about 2 1/2 hours (and that was in the freezing, sleeting-rain). The instructions were a little lacking on some parts, perhaps just because we were freezing and we missed the parts, I'm not sure. When putting together you have to make sure you alternate the legs with the big hole being on every other leg, if I'm remembering correctly. We figured that out afterwards. Even so, it was an easy fix. The most time consuming part was lacing the strings from the bottom of the enclosure to the trampoline. I just did that as my son was bouncing the next day though. We put this together Christmas Eve when I had a relative take my children out and they returned after dark so they wouldn't see it. They received a note from Santa telling them to look outside and it was the best gift ever. If you give it for Christmas, make sure to videotape their reaction, it's priceless! The flashing light on the bottom is also really cool and makes night jumping super fun! On pinterest you can also find tons of different cool ideas of different fun things to do on the trampoline that you may have never thought of. I highly recommend this product! I also had to contact customer service because I thought the light was broken (turns out it was not, you just have to be bouncing on it for it to actually work) and a human actually answered the phone and he was extremely kind and helpful. I was amazed to get an answer and not an automated service. I can't speak highly enough about this trampoline so far!

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
npbunt
Darnestown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2012

Customer review by Jasmine27

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Jasmine27
by Jasmine27

Bought this for my 5 and 6 year old a little over a month ago. This was a lot bigger than expected but the kids love it, feel safer with enclosure. They jump on it daily and have gotten at least 30 days use of it. Currently sits on the side of the house, no damage yet to frame, which has endured rain and sun. No complains yet, will update 6 months later.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jasmine27
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews