Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
391
4 stars
126
3 stars
28
2 stars
14
1 stars
29
1-20 of 532 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews
Awesome trampoline for my toddler & i
3/3/2013

Customer review by MommyOfA1yrOld

4.0 stars 3/3/2013 by MommyOfA1yrOld
by MommyOfA1yrOld

I stood in line on thanksgiving day for 2hrs for this. So thrilled that i didn't buy it two days prior b/c i bought it for $149.00. Awesome right? Anyhow, my child loves it and so do I. I put it together all by myself. The only thing i needed help with was to flip it over to its rights side after i put frame together. Thats how i did it anyway but i believe the instructions says different. The net is really nice. I like the poles that keep the top of the net in a circle shape, keeping the top net from saggy. My only complain is the foam that goes around the safety net poles, they're not meant to last and the top of ours have torn. And another thing which isn't really a complaint is i don't understand what the light device is for, it doesn't light up like the box shows, which would have kool (unless i haven't noticed b/c we don't jump in complete darkness). It snaps back when you jump above it, since it is hanging on the bottom of the trampoline. So easy fix is to just not use it.

Was this review helpful? (70) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfA1yrOld
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by Crissy

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Crissy
by Crissy

Very easy to put together. Took under two hours and my husband did the majority of it by himself. I just did a little here and there. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (69) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
5/9/2013

Customer review by Holmzie

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Holmzie
by Holmzie

I read the reviews before purchasing this product for my 4 and 6 year old's birthdays. I had reservations about the weight limit (concerning my husband and/or I jumping with the kids) and the quality of the springs since a few have claimed there was sagging. I have to say...I have researched MANY trampolines before settling on this one and after putting it together and using it A LOT for the past week...It's a great product! Is it the Best thing out there, probably not but it's quality is wonderful considering the low cost. The enclosure is sturdy and surprisingly durable and the mat and springs have had no issues or sagging even when my husband, me and both of my children have put it to the test. We can't wait to jump everyday and it's been a great source of exercise for all of us. It wasn't too terrible to put together, the instructions were easy enough to follow but it does take a couple people and a few hours. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (184) (123)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holmzie
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product and price!
6/10/2013

Customer review by AprilPE

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by AprilPE
by AprilPE

My husband and I wanted to get a trampoline for my daughters 4th birthday, but wanted a good sized one so her and her little brother can enjoy it for years down the road, so far she LOVES it as well as my husband! The price was by far the best price I could find, even compared to ebay and Amazon. It was very simple to put together, my husband and I put together the trampoline part at night, till it was too late and cold to put the netting together, then put the netting together the following day. It does take some good muscles to put the springs in, and I do recommend following the directions to a T when putting the springs in, we messed up and had to take them all out and start over, so yes it is important (like the directions indicate) to follow the directions very closely when putting in the springs. So far it seems to be made very well, of course time will tell but for now, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (46) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AprilPE
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline
11/26/2012

Customer review by Tigs53

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Tigs53
by Tigs53
Top 1000 contributor

This is a great trampoline. It took 2 sometimes 3 people to set it up over a period of 2 hours. The instructions were easy to read and understand. The enclosure is excellent, it pulls very tight so I have no concerns about the young ones falling through. The mat that covers the springs ties down on two sides so it does not lift up. The light zone is very cool when jumping at night. When the light is hit from jumping on the trampoline it turns on and is on a short timer so it shuts off on its own. This is very sturdy and durable. We have had plenty of rowdy kids jumping on it and I have no concerns about it moving or breaking.

Was this review helpful? (598) (146)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tigs53
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
12/29/2012

Customer review by Jasmine27

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Jasmine27
by Jasmine27

Bought this for my 5 and 6 year old a little over a month ago. This was a lot bigger than expected but the kids love it, feel safer with enclosure. They jump on it daily and have gotten at least 30 days use of it. Currently sits on the side of the house, no damage yet to frame, which has endured rain and sun. No complains yet, will update 6 months later.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jasmine27
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would buy again!!!
11/27/2012

Customer review by ABKes

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ABKes
by ABKes

I am so pleased with this trampoline. My girls 2 and 4 love it and I am so happy we bought this for them this last summer, we have got our moneys worth already. Very simple to put together and take down. My husband did most of the work with my help here and there. It is very sturdy it holds my 3 nieces, my 2 daughters and 2 nephews ages 13, 11, 9, 5, 4, 3, 2. The netting is very durable, actually I am surprised it has not ripped yet with all the rough housing they do on the trampoline. WE WOULD RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT OVER AND OVER!!!

Was this review helpful? (606) (142)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABKes
Lima, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2013

Customer review by DaThingWorks

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by DaThingWorks
by DaThingWorks

I did my research and this is def. one of the best ones at the price point. Got the 14ft for $200 w/ enclosure. Only 72 springs but the enclosure itself is one of the best in my opinion. Metal rod keeps the round shape up top and the net is inside the spring area so no feet fall thru the gaps. My 2 & 4 yr old boys smash into the net as if it is a wrestling cage and so far it's stood the test. It has the spinner light underneath, but to me it's just kind of lame. Who jumps in the dark anyway? The arcing shape of the enclosure poles looks better than other tramps as well. I believe it has 7-8 rows of stitching on the mat compared to some that only have a single row that holds the spring brackets. If it lasts only 2 yrs so be it, it was only $200.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaThingWorks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Fun gift for "Tween" Kids
2/11/2013

Customer review by donnathan2

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by donnathan2
by donnathan2

This item was purchased for our daughter for Christmas. We waited until the weather was better to set it up, and it was worht it! Our daughter loves it! The instructions say it will take two people approx. 2-2/12 hours to set it up, that is if you have a band of circus monkeys working with you for help lol! I set this up alone starting at 10:30am and finished at 5:30pm. I will say I am one that makes sure every thing was done correctly due to safety. The lights system is fun, but you have to sinch up the bungie cord in order for the housing not to bounce so much off the bottom of the trampoline. Overall I reccomend this item, you and your family will enjoy it very much.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donnathan2
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy to assemble but...
4/9/2013

Customer review by ssdd101

3.0 stars 4/9/2013 by ssdd101
by ssdd101

This is our 4th trampoline so I can say we know their construction and characteristics fairly well. This trampoline was an ok deal. It went together easily and the kids went straight to bouncing. The only complaint is it's saggy. I don't know if it's the mat or the springs but it just isn't a tight mat. It should stay taught the whole time. This one is floppy while they jump. I like the spinner light. It hooks underneath the trampoline and once turned on, is motion activated. I'm glad no one has to shinny under the mat to turn it on each time. Overall, an ok deal. I'm going to inquire to the manufacturer about the mat though.

Was this review helpful? (143) (70)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssdd101
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loving it!!!
11/25/2013

Customer review by NRmom123

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NRmom123
by NRmom123

We ordered this trampoline for our kids this past June, 2013 after reading all the reviews. Nearly six months later, we've gotten every pennies' worth out of this great investment and it's still like new! The price point was extremely reasonable compared to many others and and its substantial size and durability make it feel like a much more expensive product than it actually was. Installation took a few hours. The hardest part was the springs which my husband did with very well written instructions. Rubber work gloves helped with gripping it easily and preventing injured fingers. I did all the elastic ties (easy but time consuming) and my kids were jumping on it less than 3 hours after it arrived at our doorstep in two huge, heavy boxes! My kids are 3 1/2, 7 and 10 and I suspect they will all have many, many more years of entertainment with this. I expect to replace then net maybe every other spring but that is to be expected with any product that ensures a long New England winter outdoors. They especially love jumping at night, when we set up a spotlight and some music for them. Whenever they have friends over, this is the first thing they always want to do and it keeps them entertained and laughing for hours. My only disappointment is that there is no basketball net sold that is compatible with this model. However, I would have had to spend at least twice as much to get a model compatible with a net so it would have been cost prohibitive for us anyhow. You can't beat the cost for years of good outdoor fun!

Was this review helpful? (53) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NRmom123
North Reading, Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline & Pretty simple to put together
1/15/2013

Customer review by npbunt

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by npbunt
by npbunt

My brother-in-law and I (a female) put this together, the enclosure as well, in about 2 1/2 hours (and that was in the freezing, sleeting-rain). The instructions were a little lacking on some parts, perhaps just because we were freezing and we missed the parts, I'm not sure. When putting together you have to make sure you alternate the legs with the big hole being on every other leg, if I'm remembering correctly. We figured that out afterwards. Even so, it was an easy fix. The most time consuming part was lacing the strings from the bottom of the enclosure to the trampoline. I just did that as my son was bouncing the next day though. We put this together Christmas Eve when I had a relative take my children out and they returned after dark so they wouldn't see it. They received a note from Santa telling them to look outside and it was the best gift ever. If you give it for Christmas, make sure to videotape their reaction, it's priceless! The flashing light on the bottom is also really cool and makes night jumping super fun! On pinterest you can also find tons of different cool ideas of different fun things to do on the trampoline that you may have never thought of. I highly recommend this product! I also had to contact customer service because I thought the light was broken (turns out it was not, you just have to be bouncing on it for it to actually work) and a human actually answered the phone and he was extremely kind and helpful. I was amazed to get an answer and not an automated service. I can't speak highly enough about this trampoline so far!

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
npbunt
Darnestown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Birthday present
1/1/2013

Customer review by Deenew

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Deenew
by Deenew

I bought the trampoline for my daughter 14th birthday and she loves it. Fairly simple to put together my daughter and I put it together but my husband had to put a couple of spirngs on because the order the springs go on If you can count and have a little elbow grease you can put it together.

Was this review helpful? (122) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deenew
Port St Lucie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline for families with kids!!
4/24/2013

Customer review by IdahoMomof2

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by IdahoMomof2
by IdahoMomof2

We received this Trampoline for Christmas as a gift. I, the mom, set this up by myself! It was a little difficult at times to set up Solo, but possible. It has been a great trampoline. We have four boys that jump on it every day and it has held up so far! I just recently attached be spinning light underneath, it is a blast! Definitely worth the money, you get what you pay for, it is worth every penny! We did have a wind storm that destroyed the safety net but The trampoline was fine, and it was upside down on our porch! that's part of living in Idaho! I strongly recommend this trampoline for families, we are very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IdahoMomof2
Rigby, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Working Great So Far
1/15/2013

Customer review by Volaholic

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Volaholic
by Volaholic

It's been up for almost a month & has worked great so far. It took two of us about 1.5 hours to put the trampoline & enclosure net together. The instructions were somewhat helpful and had pictures. We laid all the poles/rails out in the yard & used a drill to assemble. I don't believe you can assemble the enclosure easily without help. I think it definitely takes two people to feed the rail around the top. Our boys have pretty much been on the trampoline every day (weather permitting# and its done fine. At one point we had 6 boys #8-10 yrs old# on the trampoline wrestling/playing. They pushed on the net pretty hard and it held up just fine. I did put concrete blocks on each of the legs #I had some extras around my house). My wife and I had heard stories about the wind blowing it over on its side. As far as Wal-Mart goes, I used the ship to store option and ordered the trampoline about 2 weeks before Christmas. They e-mailed me when my order arrived, I went to Wal-Mart to pick it up, and only stood in lay-a-way line about 15 minutes. One of the employees asked me to pull around back and they would meet me. They helped me load it up & he thanked me for my business. I was pleasantly surprised. I may have to do business with Wal-Mart again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Volaholic
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
easy to put together
12/25/2012

Customer review by MyGirlsGeorgia

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by MyGirlsGeorgia
by MyGirlsGeorgia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we bought this for 2 of my grand daughters...took 2 of us about 3 hours to put together...just follow the instruction step by step...just remember..put the padding on springs before putting net enclosure on...we had to pop top fasteners off the arms and slide padding over...thanks to 2older daughters they just walked around the frame doing that for us...

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyGirlsGeorgia
brunswick, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by AmberNicolee

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by AmberNicolee
by AmberNicolee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Stringing of the net was the worst part! There should really be some clips or something I ran out of string and it took forever!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberNicolee
MEmphis tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/7/2013

Customer review by madmomsonoma

1.0 stars 7/7/2013 by madmomsonoma
by madmomsonoma

I had a trampoline from walmart 8yrs old, BEST one ever!! They don't make them any where near as good as they used to =( We are on our 2nd one being delivered put together then boxed up to return...Major hassle!! If I had money I would order a good one somewhere else. If you read all reviews there not even talking about the right brand under the right picture VERY confusing!! And the mat's are WAY thinner not 1/2 the bounce the old one I had. They dont even send the one you see in the picture just CRAZY!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
madmomsonoma
sonoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheap Material
12/31/2012

Customer review by roughneckND

2.0 stars 12/31/2012 by roughneckND
by roughneckND
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Trampoline does not look like photo. The cover around the trampoline is black, the circle is white. the net is poorly made, the trampoline material is thin. I expected something a little more durable. If I had gotten exactly what I saw on the photo I would have been happy but the trampoline looks totally different.

Was this review helpful? (52) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roughneckND
Morganton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Far So Good
12/28/2012

Customer review by Bayougirlz

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Bayougirlz
by Bayougirlz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not hooked up the light, but the net seems pretty sturdy. It took more than two people to put it together. Read all the instructions before putting it together. We had to take it down and start over twice. The instructions are very helpful! :)

Was this review helpful? (51) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bayougirlz
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 532 total reviews
1-20 of 532 reviews