Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great size!
2/11/2013

Customer review by Texas1254

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Texas1254
by Texas1254

I was looking for a quatrefoil mirror to compliment a similar design on a new duvet cover. These are plastic but look great! I bought 3 for a awesome statement above the bed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texas1254
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
12/31/2012

Customer review by istyleit

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by istyleit
by istyleit

Love it, cant beat the price. I've bought 4 of them now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
istyleit
KC MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2013

Customer review by anjooli

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by anjooli
by anjooli

This mirror is beautiful. Its lightweight which I love. Once its on the wall it looks more expensive than it really is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anjooli
montclair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought 2 for my bathroom!
11/8/2013

Customer review by shoehoard

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by shoehoard
by shoehoard

I knew I wanted quatrefoil mirrors in my budget bathroom renovation but didn't want to pay $50+ for them. I did a search online, was able to buy these two online and picked them up that evening at the store. They are lightweight so I'm not sure how durable they will be but for $15 each, they will do the job nicely. A little smaller than I wanted but I haven't had an issue with them in my bathroom. Just means more space for decorating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoehoard
Valrico, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These mirrors are great!
10/13/2014

Customer review by Yep246

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Yep246
by Yep246

I checked on the website and found that my local Walmart only had 2 in stock. I purchased online and used site-to-store pickup. When I went yesterday to get them, I walked down the mirror aisle and noticed they had one there... so I bought it, too! If you love the quatrefoil pattern, you will LOVE these mirrors. They are a great size, and for $14.97 each they are a steal! If you've been in the market for these, you know how expensive they are everywhere else. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yep246
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mirrors.
5/28/2014

Customer review by Pal68

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Pal68
by Pal68

Purchased 2 mirrors. Took them apart and painted the frames white. They look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pal68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look for not a lot of money!
11/12/2014

Customer review by KitKat67

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by KitKat67
by KitKat67

I purchased three of the mirrors and they look great in the dining area. Easy to hang and a frugal way to add some style to any room in your home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitKat67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking mirror
12/19/2014

Customer review by mswinston

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by mswinston
by mswinston

I liked the product. While it is plastic, it looks nice. I ended up returning them because they were too small for our space, but I would purchase them again if I had a different need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswinston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes