Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful inspirational family film!
10/20/2012

Customer review by pcam4

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by pcam4
by pcam4

A wonderful inspirational film for the whole family! Set during the Christmas season but worthy of year round viewing! All across America, audiences stood in theaters and applauded as they were moved to tears, patriotism, and resolve to stand up for our rights and honor our veterans. Dove family-approved! http://dove.org/reviewmasterframe.asp

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pcam4
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome, Inspiring Movie!!
10/28/2012

Customer review by Shellcox

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Shellcox
by Shellcox

This movie would be the perfect movie to gather the family, pop some popcorn, and spend some quality time rediscovering what it is that makes this country great!! When I saw this movie at the theater with my daughter, we were both very moved. I was thankful my daughter got to experience pride and patriotism played out in a meaningful manner. As a mom, I want her to know she can make a difference in her world, and it was awesome she got to see this portrayed through this movie! This is a movie I plan to purchase for family and friends for Christmas. It stays in your heart and mind long after the credits have rolled.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellcox
Mt. Vernon, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
awesome!
10/28/2012

Customer review by independentfilmmakermom

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by independentfilmmakermom
by independentfilmmakermom

Last Ounce of Courage was a film that emotionally grabbed me from the very beginning and kept me spellbound until the very end. Great acting and message! I also thought the comic relief was well placed and helped break up the serious nature of the film. thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
independentfilmmakermom
Paola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome movie
9/18/2012

Customer review by Pops2345

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Pops2345
by Pops2345

Wonderful true to life story.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pops2345
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by blastmom26

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by blastmom26
by blastmom26

This movie is so awesome. We loved it and will be watching again and again. This is a clean, family movie that will bless anyone who sees it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blastmom26
Clinton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The Last Ounce of Courage DVD
4/8/2013

Customer review by Romaine21

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Romaine21
by Romaine21

Every American should see this DVD. It will renew your faith in the American spirit. We highly recommend this movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romaine21
Jasper, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best Movies I have ever seen.
4/2/2013

Customer review by redheadcarolee

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by redheadcarolee
by redheadcarolee

This movie is so good, I rented it from library and it was so good I purchased it. A story of free expression, faith and family values. Yu will love it. The Mainstream media never even mentioned this movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheadcarolee
Kansas City North, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Family Entertainment
10/27/2013

Customer review by Scoundrel

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Scoundrel
by Scoundrel

Really stirring and inspiring for faith and freedom, both of which we are loosing in our country. God bless America once again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoundrel
Ft. Worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Movie, Strong Message
4/27/2013

Customer review by 323Romans

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by 323Romans
by 323Romans

This movie is good and it points out something that is extremely relevant in today's world. Society is eliminating a lot of freedoms that we have had established since this country was founded. This is a great movie that teaches us to stand up for what we believe. Excellent movie!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
323Romans
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Excellent move! :)
10/27/2014

Customer review by weathergirl1

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by weathergirl1
by weathergirl1

Great movie to watch with the fam & buy as gifts. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weathergirl1
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movie!
12/26/2014

Customer review by butterfly143

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by butterfly143
by butterfly143

Love this movie!! It will make you want to get up and do something!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
God, Family, Faith & Honor
1/10/2013

Customer review by PickyLadyinCO

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by PickyLadyinCO
by PickyLadyinCO

Just a few of the words that were brought to life in this incredible family film. We saw it with a group of our Christian friends and we were all standing up in the theatre cheering and clapping! The whole theatre came to life with patriotism and love for our country and the cheering was indicative of what we as families want to see and feel more of when we spend money for entertainment! Hollywood are you listening? We want more of this kind of film, that teaches values and reflects the beautiful patriotism that once was so prevelant in this country. This Christmas we bought a nativity set for the front yard and we decorated the community Christmas tree in honor of this movie and what it taught us. Please do take the time to have all your family, kids, grandparents, cousins, aunts, uncles and yes the family dog (who will get hugged on during the whole movie) come over for a great family movie night. Afterwards invite the grandparents to share their memories of what it means to live in a free country and why those who fought to have it did so sometimes with the ultimate sacrifice, their lives. The grandparents have great knowledge about memories of Pearl Harbor, D day, and so many others. TEach your kids these great lessons now! Anyway....We give it 5 Stars all the way as great family entertainment!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyLadyinCO
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great
1/12/2015

Customer review by LVTBN

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by LVTBN
by LVTBN

A must see, seen it on Tbn, and I wanted to own it, if you are a christian and believe in fighting for your freedom for this country and your freedom for your religion, then everyone should see this movie, it's an eye opener

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVTBN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/4/2013

Customer review by murph1974

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by murph1974
by murph1974

Excellant movie only problem I had was it came in 2 days after it was supposed to be here

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murph1974
Seaford, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant Movie
1/12/2015

Customer review by Simba12

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Simba12
by Simba12

More people should watch, the signs of today with all this PC going on..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simba12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
7/9/2014

Customer review by BH1953

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by BH1953
by BH1953

I really enjoyed this movie. It touched my heart so much with what is missing in this country. Freedom, values, morals, ethics and the support for our Military and Flag. I only wish that the movie did not freeze up while watching it. Quality was poor for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BH1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A film for AMERICA!
11/20/2014

Customer review by Remegade49

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Remegade49
by Remegade49

Required viewing for all, middle school age and above!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Remegade49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An eye opener
2/22/2015

Customer review by walksabit

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by walksabit
by walksabit

Surely touches a hot topic for today! Should open one's eyes to what is happening to our society and how we should respond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walksabit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must see
7/13/2015

Customer review by Angelx2

1.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Angelx2
by Angelx2

Surprised we have been permitted to see this one. Its Awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes