Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
great movies
4/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
these are great movies for the whole family to watch. I love these kind of movies and watch them over and over!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Comes Softly: 10th Anniversary DVD
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Family oriented movies... heartwarming and inspiring. Would recommend theses movies... lovely addition to any movie collection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Absolutely love this set and how it was shipped. It's completely amazing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loves comes softly
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is the best series I have watched. Very moving and a good story line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
"Love comes softly" 10 dvd series
1/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We enjoyed these DVDs so much. I got this for $13 so you can't beat that. The only negative is that some of the characters change to a different actor from one DVD to the other. But once you get into it its good. This is what my girls asked for at Christmas since we had the first 3 dvds. They have watched them all and now want to watch them with their friends.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
6/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price and the movies are touching and heart warming!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wholesome movies with a good message.
1/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have not yet had the opportunity to watch the DVDs, but I have watched all the individual movies from this series on Hallmark. Excellent movies! I would recommend buying the series for yourself and as a gift.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great family dvd's.
12/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have seen Love comes softly movies on the Hallmark channel many times. I love them. I just had to have the set. GREAT FAMILY movies. If Hallmark, shows them again I'll still watch them on TV.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love them
6/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I fell in love with these movies. I had a hard time finding them and if I did they were in sets of three and I had one or two in the set, so I gave my daughter the ones I had and bought the whole set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy
5/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great buy that includes all the movies in the series from the Oke books. Made a great Mother's Day gift for my Mom. I plan for a movie marathon when I go to visit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it!!
5/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What an awesome buy for the money
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very cost effective when compared to individual movie purchases. Great series, safe for family viewing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Comes Softly
7/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this series. So nice that I could get the whole set.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Collection
5/15/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice Collection
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best movies ever!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very happy
3/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good show
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love Comes Softly
2/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great set. Their is 10 dvds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful story
2/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wonderful religious story.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cd
2/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the movies,although one of the cases came broken.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Big big Jeanette Oak fan!
2/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these stories, movies and books.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641741, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-