Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

College Student
2/19/2013

Customer review by nenhellabad

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by nenhellabad
by nenhellabad

Very Good affordable laptop YESSS I do recommend this Laptop

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nenhellabad
St. Louis, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/26/2013

Customer review by maryann74

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by maryann74
by maryann74

love my new laptop its super fast . love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maryann74
millinocket maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by farid13

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by farid13
by farid13

I purchesed this pc 3 weeks ago, so far this pc met all my expectations. it is very fast, and easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farid13
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice item --many features standard
12/15/2012

Customer review by deel4me

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by deel4me
by deel4me

own 4 computers now -formally use to XP and VISTA windows programs --more difficult getting use to the windows 8 installed on this computer. Everyday I learn more about it.

deel4me
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Everything i would exspect from HP
12/21/2012

Customer review by onefastfrontier

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by onefastfrontier
by onefastfrontier

This is a great product that I would recommend to a friend.If it last as long as my other HP devices i'll be very happy.

onefastfrontier
Alliance,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product for a great price.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Bisquoto

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Bisquoto
by Bisquoto

My notebook arrived sooner than expected and is better than I thought it would be for the price.

Bisquoto
Champaign, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
performance is good
11/12/2012

Customer review by Razorblade

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Razorblade
by Razorblade

Performance the laptop does great for the work I do. Only issue I have is the graphics card keeps messing up, and my WIFI keeps getting disconnected. Now I know it's not my router because my other computers do not lose their WIFI only the HP.

Razorblade
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
simply.. this is a good laptop
3/31/2013

Customer review by icekid

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by icekid
by icekid

this is an ok pc... found that it froze up on me a few times... but nothing major. and for me the fan blows too loud.. the screen section is heavier than the key board section therefore I gotta use both hands to open it.. i don't necessarily like the clarity of the speakers... i'm just picky... but for what its worth I think this is a good pc.. its basically fully loaded.. ah softwares are all cool... it comes stacked with all the stuff u'll need... i'll be using the pc for years to come... all in all a this is a good laptop.. so thumbs up to hp...

icekid
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male