Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This kitchen is stinkin adorable!
12/14/2012

Customer review by kcdodd

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by kcdodd
by kcdodd

This is a Christmas present for my 4 yr old and I can't wait to see her face when she see's it:) My favorite part of this kitchen is the fact that it has counter space...not much-but all the other kitchens I've seen so far have none. It took over 4 hrs to put together, but was totally worth it. It is tall enough that she will be able to use it for a few years. The set came with one part numbered wrong but I still gave it 5 stars due to the great costumer service..one call, and my piece was shipped and sittin on my steps within in 3 days...love kidkraft products!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcdodd
Lyerly, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/2/2013

Customer review by CHVDionysus

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by CHVDionysus
by CHVDionysus

I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and her Papaw & I were both impressed with the construction of the kitchen. It is very well made and sturdy. It took me several hours to put it together, not because it was hard, just a lot of details to it. Very well worth the $$$.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHVDionysus
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Kitchen!!
12/17/2012

Customer review by GisTremommy

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by GisTremommy
by GisTremommy

I ordered this for my 2 year old daughter back in October for Christmas and decided to put it together last night so that my daughter can enjoy this on Christmas. The kitchen is so cute! It has lots of storage space for cooking utensils and dishes. Construction takes about 2-3 hours. Overall very happy with my purchase. **Purchased this from another store as Wal-mart did not carry this particular kitchen in October when I started shopping for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GisTremommy
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Perfect!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by TwinMommy9

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by TwinMommy9
by TwinMommy9

We bought this for my almost 3 year old twins and they love it! It is big enough for them to both play at the same time, and my husband and I were very impressed with the quality of Kidkraft. We bought several other kidkraft items and they are all great! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMommy9
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/27/2013

Customer review by Winter788

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Winter788
by Winter788

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Winter788
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to set up but very time consuming
12/27/2013

Customer review by Santafreelabor

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Santafreelabor
by Santafreelabor

Very durable...great qualitity and most importantly my daughters absolutely love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Santafreelabor
Madison, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2013

Customer review by Zond

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by Zond
by Zond

My daughter love's the kitchen! The set up time took much longer than expected, but was worth it in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zond
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product great, price exceptional, shipping FAST
12/26/2013

Customer review by orioleo

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by orioleo
by orioleo

The little kitchen was everything I expected and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orioleo
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for my daughter!
12/5/2013

Customer review by TealMobile

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by TealMobile
by TealMobile

I love the KidKraft Master Cook Kitchen we purchased. My daughter loves it, and the fact that she can play in the cabinets without getting in trouble like she does in my kitchen. Super cute and it's big enough that she can grow into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TealMobile
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for preschooler
12/30/2013

Customer review by Nana2Papa

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Nana2Papa
by Nana2Papa

My granddaughter Loves this kitchen. It is alot to put together but worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana2Papa
Shelbyville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
12/23/2013

Customer review by Gkglenn

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Gkglenn
by Gkglenn

Could be a little bigger for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gkglenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
12/24/2013

Customer review by JennyFae

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by JennyFae
by JennyFae

The kitchen itself is very cute and nice. Truly serves it's purpose. I was however very disappointed with the shape the kitchen was in upon arrival. The kitchen had several gouges out of it and paint scraped off. This is a Christmas present so we did not have time to send it back for one in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyFae
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
impossible to put together
12/28/2013

Customer review by Jenfergb

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Jenfergb
by Jenfergb

Has lots of pieces, 1/2 of them were missing. Maybe someone else will have better luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenfergb
La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.