Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Mount
12/21/2013

Customer review by VikeUpNorth

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by VikeUpNorth
by VikeUpNorth

I took off the extension to get more of a flush mount and it looks great. This worked well with a mini projector but it's design should be able to fit any projector. I removed the X sections back section bolts so there are only 1 bolt per leg instead of 2 bolts per leg. This allowed me to match up the holes to any hole pattern. Great mount, couldn't ask for anything better and especially for the price. I may end up adding the extension to get more of a parallel lens to screen configuration.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VikeUpNorth
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price and Quality
3/27/2014

Customer review by itsgee1

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by itsgee1
by itsgee1

Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsgee1
Olympia Fields, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best product ever.
12/6/2013

Customer review by Veryhappy20

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Veryhappy20
by Veryhappy20

It is very well designed. It is able to rotate and tilt in alot of positions, alot of the other mounts are not able to do that. I am very impressed with the functionality of the mount. I bought a Mustang mount and had to take it out because it was not able to tilt and the imstallation was horrible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veryhappy20
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly What I Needed
3/25/2013

Customer review by QO0Qo0D

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by QO0Qo0D
by QO0Qo0D

This is the best bang for the buck. I can't imagine why anyone would pay hundreds of dollars for a mount. This thing does way more than anything i found at Best Buy/Fry's/Target....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QO0Qo0D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Projector Mount
1/31/2013

Customer review by Pacomontilla

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Pacomontilla
by Pacomontilla

Low celing and it still did the job. Thanks for the price, better than other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pacomontilla
Alexandria, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well built and very usable projector mount.
2/18/2013

Customer review by Amalogos

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Amalogos
by Amalogos

I bought this for a small L.E.D. projector for a home theater. It's made for a bigger and heavier projector but I was able to make it work just fine for mine. It was easy to install and had lots of adjustments so that I could get it to aim at just the right height and angle. It did have four projector mounting holes and my projector has only three but I was able to line up the adjustable ends to make a secure fit. Very sturdy and well built, should last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amalogos
Justin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for what I need
11/28/2013

Customer review by Superhappyfunguy

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Superhappyfunguy
by Superhappyfunguy

Easy to install. It could tighten down a little better. It will tend to raise up an inch or so. It does moves easily with the 360 motion and easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superhappyfunguy
Mundelein, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.