Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 103 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
THE BEST!!!!!
2/22/2014

Customer review by EMS27

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by EMS27
by EMS27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have bought many Estee Lauder and Sephora products and I ordered the Satin Pink, just enough to add a tiny bit of color and a great moisturizer for hours, I have the Plum Plush and Heavenly, this lip balm looks darker in the tube as you put it on it is very-very lite color almost all colors look like shinny lips with a tent of color but so lite you can use any lip liner or use lip stick and glide this over. I'll own all colors before I'm done. The Satin Pink is my favorite! Great price compared to a grand of Estee Lauder and some other lip balm cost 39.99, This is the top for a lip liner and a shinny gloss that you can actually see your own lips. I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMS27
Jacksonville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
12/13/2015

Customer review by Sinnister

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Sinnister
by Sinnister

It makes my lips look and feel smooth and amazing with just a hint of color. It really does hydrate well. Definitely in love with it.

Sinnister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy with purchase
11/30/2013

Customer review by allmansister

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by allmansister
by allmansister
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I hate how lipstick looks on me. Don't know if it's my chemistry or what, but normally lipstick color changes after I apply it to my lips. Surprisingly not so with L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Balm. The texture feels creamy, goes on very smooth, looks and feels great. Furthermore....the color did not change after application. I'm sold on this L'Oreal product. The color I purchased was a mauve, so it will go with anything.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allmansister
macon, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
light color
2/24/2013

Customer review by ashleighmorgan1

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by ashleighmorgan1
by ashleighmorgan1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

so smooth and with just a splash of color! my new lip obsession. I had bought several lip butters from Revlon but these are so much nicer, now i have bought several of these.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashleighmorgan1
san diego ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It makes your lips super soft.
4/29/2013

Customer review by MoryF

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by MoryF
by MoryF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the feel of it on my lips, its very silky. I dont like the taste it has. I also wish i had chosen a darker color since the colors are very transparent and my lips are darker than the pink i chose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoryF
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
L'Oreal lip balm is wonderful!!
11/15/2015

Customer review by BigHug

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by BigHug
by BigHug

I use several colors and am never disappointed!! The texture is soft and perfect for helping to keep my lips hydrated. The color stays, but does not stain your lips...the colors are not harsh, but soft. The lip balm makes my lips look soft too...I love this product and will be a fan for life!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigHug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lip balm
11/22/2015

Customer review by Minorbobs

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Minorbobs
by Minorbobs

Love the balm but wish the color came thru more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minorbobs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4 of it wasted!!
7/10/2014

Customer review by lijanel

1.0 stars 7/10/2014 by lijanel
by lijanel

The color stick itself is so skimpy that it broke off after no more than 25% of use. Very disappointing. I also ended up buying two because I couldn't get the exact color I would have liked, but that's a different issue. The biggest complaint is that it broke off after so little use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lijanel
Saratoga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
11/1/2015

Customer review by nanny

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by nanny
by nanny

I would buy it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would recommend this if...
10/27/2015

Customer review by Apples

3.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Apples
by Apples

... you really like the color. Otherwise, it's just ordinary. It doesn't have an offensive odor like some similar products do, but it doesn't last longer than a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Apples
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the moisture and feel of this Lip Balm
4/16/2013

Customer review by Sunworshiper331

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Sunworshiper331
by Sunworshiper331
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the feel and moisture of this balm, not waxy or hard. Feels very creamy. I ordered the darkest color, and it really doesn't give any color. I will use it to apply over lipstick, but won't wear it alone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunworshiper331
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/8/2015

Customer review by Jiminy Crickets

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Jiminy Crickets
by Jiminy Crickets

Love this one. Love how the lipstick is contoured to the casing and never loses its shape. Purchased my first one to give it a try. Looking for more colors now.

Jiminy Crickets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goes on smooth
10/21/2015

Customer review by bookworm717

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by bookworm717
by bookworm717

Moisturizing love color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bookworm717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/26/2015

Customer review by Jo Jo B

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Jo Jo B
by Jo Jo B

This is now my only lipstick choice. It is hydrating, natural looking, but with subtle color, great gloss and feels wonderful. It makaes my lips look younger - yay! My only complaint is that is doesn't last long enough, but that is because i tend to lick my lips often, so nothing stays....

Jo Jo B
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/8/2013

Customer review by lakshmirekha

2.0 stars 9/8/2013 by lakshmirekha
by lakshmirekha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First of all this is the third time I am using L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Balm. I have Pink Satin, Rose Elixir and Caring Coral. I agree they are moisturizing but the colors do not show up at all. All the 3 colors I have look same when I apply. It feels little heavy on the Lips. After you eat or drink a bit sticky too. Not too bad to use but there are other products which work well better for the same price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakshmirekha
Sammamish,WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2015

Customer review by VictoriousXRose

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by VictoriousXRose
by VictoriousXRose

A favotite every day lip color, gives a natural hint of color. Feels better then any lip product I have ever used. Its like a lipgloss and lipstick mixed together, not to sticky and not to dry. Perfect! My go to shades are Pink Satin and Rose Elixir.

VictoriousXRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Lip Color!
4/27/2014

Customer review by 1gbutler66

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by 1gbutler66
by 1gbutler66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The lipsticks are great, and I wear them every day! At my age, you don't want to be outrageous with color, just simple, neutral.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1gbutler66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very balmy
11/15/2013

Customer review by NJgirl59

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by NJgirl59
by NJgirl59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like balms because they are soothing like lip gloss but, give you more color. This one is nice, gives you a hint of color and is more rounder than lipstick.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJgirl59
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love it
9/20/2015

Customer review by gogona

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by gogona
by gogona

This is a great balm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gogona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this for everyday!
8/17/2013

Customer review by User005

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by User005
by User005

I'm not big on bold colors on my lips. I like to keep it simple. I picked this up in the shade 818 (Nourishing Nude) and I absolutely love it! It leaves my lips smooth and soft feeling and it adds just a bit of a pink tone to my lips. I keep this in my purse and use it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
User005
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews