Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING.
12/11/2012

Customer review by FallForYou

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by FallForYou
by FallForYou

i've been wearing makeup for about a year. the whole year i've been obsessed with eyeliner, i would die without it. i started out buying the 93 cents pencil ones... they were okay, but they would what i say "melt off" by the end of the day you look like you've just ran a marathon. so, i finally asked my mom to take me to walmart so i could try the gel eyeliner because this lasts 25 hours. i tried it on, and fell inlove. i swear, you won't be sorry if you get this eyeliner. it has a dark black, the type everyone wants, plus, it really does last a long time. although, it's not water proof, that would be nice. it's really amazing though.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FallForYou
White Bear Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IN LOVE!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Chelseeaa

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Chelseeaa
by Chelseeaa

I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner. I'm not at all a fan of the eyeliner pencils, so I've always been buying liquid eyeliner. When I was in store at walmart I couldn't find any liquid ones so I went with this gel eyeliner. I am so happy that I did. Unlike the liquid eyeliners, I doesn't have the cracked look and it goes on really pretty. There's also a good amount of product for the price. Not completely waterproof but then again it's not made to swim in. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelseeaa
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you don't like liquid eyeliner don't buy!
3/10/2013

Customer review by OnlineShopperKJ

1.0 stars 3/10/2013 by OnlineShopperKJ
by OnlineShopperKJ

I hate this eyeliner! It does go on very dark and pretty but if you don't like liquid eyeliner don't buy this product! Not waterproof, it leaks under my eyes and when I close my eyes or just blink the eyeliner gets all on my eyeball. I can't stand eyeliner that does that. It's very small by the way, I should've just stayed with my maybelline gel eyeliner, it's the round kind you dab your brush in just as this one but the maybelline is way bigger and much better! I regret buying this item. Never again

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShopperKJ
Mamou, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Rimmel liquid gel liner
11/22/2013

Customer review by GlamourGirl1

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by GlamourGirl1
by GlamourGirl1

This product is very messy and oily.I would not recommend to a friend the price is ok. the color is excellent I gave it an overall 1 star rating because its messy it smears when you put it on and has too much oil

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamourGirl1
altlanta ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ITS SO NICE FOR MY GRADAUGTHERS
12/9/2013

Customer review by MEGAM

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by MEGAM
by MEGAM

THE PROCE IS RIGHT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEGAM
SAN JOSE CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best eyeliner!
4/9/2014

Customer review by mommymya

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by mommymya
by mommymya

I've tried MANY and I mean MANY eyeliners and I must say this one is the best! From consistency to applicator it's perfect! The gel makes it so easy to get the perfect "winged" look every time! It's so easy to apply I love it! And it lasts a long time! Usually other eyelines would last me maybe 3-4 weeks before drying out but this one lasts a long time and doesn't dry out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommymya
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ordered black but walmart shipped aubergine
6/10/2014

Customer review by Kassie123

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Kassie123
by Kassie123

I have been looking for this product everywhere and was lucky to find it online at walmart so I ordered in blackest black but received aubergine shade instead. Very disappointed !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kassie123
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female