Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Extreme Lashes
11/16/2012

Customer review by BayBittle

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by BayBittle
by BayBittle

This mascara is my going out go to. It adds volume and lengthens to give a great eye opening look. I uses this on my special Saturday nights and cocktail parties. The brush is thick and separates lashes easily. The price is right and the tube has lasted for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BayBittle
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
SOOOO AMAZING!!!!!
5/4/2014

Customer review by nickiminajfan123

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by nickiminajfan123
by nickiminajfan123

i bought this all on a whim. i needed a new mascara and i came across this one. i thought what it claimed it would do was a big exaggeration. BOY WAS I WRONG!!!!! this make my eyelashes so thick and it was only one coat of mascara! the best to wear to school! if you're buying this in store, look for green packaging. :) go ahead!! buy it!! you wont regret it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickiminajfan123
Morganton,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love this Mascara
11/28/2013

Customer review by Djonae18

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by Djonae18
by Djonae18

This mascara is great, one of the best I've ever used and I've used a lot of mascaras. It make your eyelashes super long and full.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djonae18
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Volume Rimmel London Scandal Eyes
1/31/2015

Customer review by Ivoria

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Ivoria
by Ivoria

My lashes are extremely long naturally. However, the volume I use to have has decreased with age. But, most volume mascaras make my lashes look clumpy. However, I believe that because of the thickness of the brush, this product separates my lashes and fans them out beautifully. I LOVE this product and purchased it in volume.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great I Love it!
12/7/2013

Customer review by junebug1990

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by junebug1990
by junebug1990

This mascara is a great product! It's dark and makes my eyelashes stand out more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebug1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too fat
3/29/2014

Customer review by SunshineGAgirl

2.0 stars 3/29/2014 by SunshineGAgirl
by SunshineGAgirl

The wand on this is just too fat to get the lashes that are near the corner of your eyes. The color is great, but I cant use it alone due to wand size which makes it not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineGAgirl
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The go to mascara!
8/13/2014

Customer review by Spotadealio

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Spotadealio
by Spotadealio

As described, this mascara is nice! Makes lashes instantly full & sexy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spotadealio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Mascara
2/3/2014

Customer review by happygirl1819

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by happygirl1819
by happygirl1819

Ordered this product based on past reviews & was not disappointed. Goes on without clumping. Makes eyelashes stand out & get noticed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happygirl1819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the mascara
6/18/2015

Customer review by Meinfont

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Meinfont
by Meinfont

This was the first time I used this mascara. I have to say that I was impressed with the results. The brush is large so the results of applying the product is volume. It doesn't flake like other mascaras that I don't have much to remove. I have to actually remove this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meinfont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Brittany25

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Brittany25
by Brittany25

This mascara is wonderful! It lifts, separates and provides endless volume for my lashes! It works wonders and really opens the eye!

Brittany25
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its Scandalous
11/7/2013

Customer review by bcremiso08

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by bcremiso08
by bcremiso08

i love this mascara! it def. makes your eyes looked wide open and dark! i feel like i have cat eyes! i recommend this product to anybody.

bcremiso08
Triangle, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love
11/8/2013

Customer review by Vanec9511

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Vanec9511
by Vanec9511

I was offered the chance to try this product thanks to influenster and Rimmel London. I am a big Rimmel London cosmetic lover! I never tried this mascara before. After application my lashes were so long, thick and full. I was at lost for words at the difference before and after. I really would recommend this.

Vanec9511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Feel in love
9/26/2013

Customer review by cheetahhM0118

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by cheetahhM0118
by cheetahhM0118

I finally found a mascara that makes my eyelashes instantly longer and fuller compared to the other ones I've used. I absolutely love this product and will definitely be my to-go mascara!

cheetahhM0118
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thicker Fuller Lashes Instantly
11/10/2013

Customer review by Paula68

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Paula68
by Paula68

I was able to try this mascara in my complimentary Rose VoxBox from Influenster.com. I loved this mascara. It made my lashes darker, thicker and fuller after one coat. It lifted and separated my lashes without clumping. The mascara lasted all day without smudging or flaking. It did give a wide-eyed appearance. My eyes looked bigger and open.

Paula68
Oklahoma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It does what it claims!
2/17/2013

Customer review by Chloe

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Chloe
by Chloe

I bought this along with the original Scandeleyes mascara. It is just like the original except your lashes feel very flexible and soft, not hard or brittle. It didn't make my lashes spidery or clumpy at all, either. Very soft and feathery but dramatic and glamorous.

Chloe
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I swear by this mascara!
1/13/2014

Customer review by GrimPizza

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by GrimPizza
by GrimPizza

I have naturally long, thick lashes with such a lack of curl that they nearly go DOWN rather than UP. Because this is a FLEX mascara, I find that it doesn't do much to keep my lashes curled when I curl them, so I typically curl my lashes and then use a waterproof mascara that dries stiff as a base before using this product. This product never clumps, and the big brush is fabulous for long lashes such as mine! I can (and do) apply layer after layer after layer of this, and often get asked if my lashes are falsies.

GrimPizza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product is good
11/9/2013

Customer review by lulufairyz

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by lulufairyz
by lulufairyz

Scandal eyes makes your eyelashes stand out dramatically. It does not clump and stays on long.

lulufairyz
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
outstanding
11/30/2014

Customer review by Lauren123

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Lauren123
by Lauren123

By far the best mascara I have ever used, and that is a lot of different mascara! I find estee lauder to be too clumping, loreal too dry, and cover girl too watery. This is the perfect combination though. It really does go on smoothly without clumps. And leaves time for you to add more before drying. It's also easily taken off.

Lauren123
Florence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best mascara for beautiful lashes
5/3/2015

Customer review by Empressbat

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by Empressbat
by Empressbat

Mascara is a must have for me, and there is none better than ScandalEyes Flex It is darkest glossiest black, doesn't smudge, stays put all day, and is easy to apply for an amazing look.

Empressbat
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing lashes
5/6/2015

Customer review by Nursjul

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Nursjul
by Nursjul

I have always used the same mascara until influenster sent me free to try Katie's new Mascara to try and I'm hooked! Thank you Rimmel London and Influenster

Nursjul
Victorville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews