Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What I expected
11/13/2012

Customer review by MDBROCK

4.0 stars 11/13/2012 by MDBROCK
by MDBROCK
Walmart associate

Thought this was a really good mascara for the price point. It does a good job of adding volume and making lashes stand out. I start with this mascara as a base for volume and add a coat of lengthening mascara over the top. Met my expectations and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDBROCK
Pacifica, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Holy Grail Mascara
3/31/2016

Customer review by xj0rdan

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by xj0rdan
by xj0rdan

I've bought so many tubes of this mascara over the last few years it's ridiculous. Nothing beats it, it makes my lashes look fake. Super long and thick without clumping or sticking together, and it doesn't give them that weird spirdery look. I get asked what mascara I use from strangers at least twice a week. All time favourite mascara. I hope it never gets discontinued.

xj0rdan
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
4/24/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley

Works amazing, best mascara Iv used so far

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I swear by this mascara!
1/13/2014

Customer review by GrimPizza

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by GrimPizza
by GrimPizza

I have naturally long, thick lashes with such a lack of curl that they nearly go DOWN rather than UP. Because this is a FLEX mascara, I find that it doesn't do much to keep my lashes curled when I curl them, so I typically curl my lashes and then use a waterproof mascara that dries stiff as a base before using this product. This product never clumps, and the big brush is fabulous for long lashes such as mine! I can (and do) apply layer after layer after layer of this, and often get asked if my lashes are falsies.

GrimPizza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the brush!
11/7/2013

Customer review by Rockstar23

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Rockstar23
by Rockstar23

As far as mascara goes, I'm pretty picky. I'd give this one a B+. It doesn't clump up, and separates lashes. I use the tip of the brush for hard to reach lashes. I also like that it dries quickly. The only thing that I don't like, is when you take the brush/stick out, there's a huge glob on the end of it (more than normal) because the container's hole is too large. But other than that, I would recommend!

Rockstar23
Bardstown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best mascara for beautiful lashes
5/3/2015

Customer review by Empressbat

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by Empressbat
by Empressbat

Mascara is a must have for me, and there is none better than ScandalEyes Flex It is darkest glossiest black, doesn't smudge, stays put all day, and is easy to apply for an amazing look.

Empressbat
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
outstanding
11/30/2014

Customer review by Lauren123

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Lauren123
by Lauren123

By far the best mascara I have ever used, and that is a lot of different mascara! I find estee lauder to be too clumping, loreal too dry, and cover girl too watery. This is the perfect combination though. It really does go on smoothly without clumps. And leaves time for you to add more before drying. It's also easily taken off.

Lauren123
Florence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing lashes
5/6/2015

Customer review by Nursjul

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Nursjul
by Nursjul

I have always used the same mascara until influenster sent me free to try Katie's new Mascara to try and I'm hooked! Thank you Rimmel London and Influenster

Nursjul
Victorville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thicker Fuller Lashes Instantly
11/10/2013

Customer review by Paula68

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Paula68
by Paula68

I was able to try this mascara in my complimentary Rose VoxBox from Influenster.com. I loved this mascara. It made my lashes darker, thicker and fuller after one coat. It lifted and separated my lashes without clumping. The mascara lasted all day without smudging or flaking. It did give a wide-eyed appearance. My eyes looked bigger and open.

Paula68
Oklahoma, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love
11/8/2013

Customer review by Vanec9511

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Vanec9511
by Vanec9511

I was offered the chance to try this product thanks to influenster and Rimmel London. I am a big Rimmel London cosmetic lover! I never tried this mascara before. After application my lashes were so long, thick and full. I was at lost for words at the difference before and after. I really would recommend this.

Vanec9511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It does what it claims!
2/17/2013

Customer review by Chloe

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Chloe
by Chloe

I bought this along with the original Scandeleyes mascara. It is just like the original except your lashes feel very flexible and soft, not hard or brittle. It didn't make my lashes spidery or clumpy at all, either. Very soft and feathery but dramatic and glamorous.

Chloe
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Feel in love
9/26/2013

Customer review by cheetahhM0118

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by cheetahhM0118
by cheetahhM0118

I finally found a mascara that makes my eyelashes instantly longer and fuller compared to the other ones I've used. I absolutely love this product and will definitely be my to-go mascara!

cheetahhM0118
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Instant glam
11/8/2013

Customer review by Amandav106

4.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Amandav106
by Amandav106

When I received the mascara through Influencer, I wanted to immediately try it. I loved it! It made my eyes look wide and glamorous. My lashes looked thicker and longer.

Amandav106
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its Scandalous
11/7/2013

Customer review by bcremiso08

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by bcremiso08
by bcremiso08

i love this mascara! it def. makes your eyes looked wide open and dark! i feel like i have cat eyes! i recommend this product to anybody.

bcremiso08
Triangle, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Brittany25

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Brittany25
by Brittany25

This mascara is wonderful! It lifts, separates and provides endless volume for my lashes! It works wonders and really opens the eye!

Brittany25
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is good
11/9/2013

Customer review by lulufairyz

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by lulufairyz
by lulufairyz

Scandal eyes makes your eyelashes stand out dramatically. It does not clump and stays on long.

lulufairyz
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love The Dark Color!
11/30/2013

Customer review by Mamita95

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Mamita95
by Mamita95

Love The Color. Makes My Lashes Longer !!!!

Mamita95
Garner,Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Long lashes
11/19/2014

Customer review by TegC

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by TegC
by TegC

I had used Max Factor for years, but it was beginning to be hard to find and I was noticing some flaking. I decided since Rimmel flex was fairly inexpensive it was worth a try. I really like that it's not super stiff and it doesn't flake. It's my new favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TegC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes