Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for active babies
9/5/2013

Customer review by Dinobabe

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Dinobabe
by Dinobabe

This is perfect for my active baby. He is still too young to push buttons to activate sounds/lights but this toy activates by barely touching it. He can kick and wriggle and it always activates. The sounds are very cute and the music is not too long. I wish it had more sounds than just four. I think six would be about right (one more animal and one more song).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dinobabe
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Too Sensitive
11/8/2013

Customer review by auntcas

2.0 stars 11/8/2013 by auntcas
by auntcas

This toy is adorable. It makes cute sounds. The problem is that it is so sensitive that walking across the floor is enough to make it play sounds. My 5 year old would hide it down in the furniture to try and keep from hearing it. Then I would get a total shock when I would sit down and the couch would make elephant sounds. We ended up taking the batteries out and leaving it as just a rattle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntcas
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice colours
1/7/2014

Customer review by cantekit

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by cantekit
by cantekit

I bought this item as part of a baby's gift, so I am not in a position to give a fair review but I'm sure the baby would love the various sounds it can make.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantekit
Bridgetown, Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
12/19/2013

Customer review by V1973

4.0 stars 12/19/2013 by V1973
by V1973

This rattle came ell packed, and got here 3 days before I was told it would be here so that was good. The only thing I would change is that since I am Deaf I had no way of knowing if it works so it needs lights that flash for anyone that is Deaf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
V1973
Alexandria, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute toy
12/21/2013

Customer review by Iteachscience

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Iteachscience
by Iteachscience

My daughter loves this toy. She plays with it every day. So much in fact, the batteries went dead and I had to buy a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iteachscience
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but little annoying rattle !
12/6/2013

Customer review by NyVibe

3.0 stars 12/6/2013 by NyVibe
by NyVibe

I have mix feeling for this rattle. I find the sounds of rattle annoying and it's super sensitive to touch. It just goes off with it's sound without even touching it almost! But my little one likes to play with it. I wish it had an on and off button to the sounds like I said it gets little annoying but I would recommend it to my friends for the price it's a good rattle with sound kids will like it but not sure about the adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NyVibe
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.