Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
REFRESHING
2/21/2013

Customer review by Cherstars

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Cherstars
by Cherstars

I LOVE THESE THEY ALSO SMELL SO GOOD LOVE THE PACKAGE TOO

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherstars
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product. Awesome Convenient Online :)
2/28/2013

Customer review by HonestCustomer84

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by HonestCustomer84
by HonestCustomer84

Excellent Product. Awesome Convenient Online :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestCustomer84
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
6/19/2014

Customer review by dollie60

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by dollie60
by dollie60

it is everything i want it to be. love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollie60
wilmington De.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very convient
7/12/2014

Customer review by luvmybullies

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by luvmybullies
by luvmybullies

Easy to take along anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmybullies
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was good
2/5/2015

Customer review by Stelly

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Stelly
by Stelly

It was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
small,cute,and gets the job done
7/18/2013

Customer review by bubbles101

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by bubbles101
by bubbles101

They are very refreshing and they are flushable so i dont have to wrry about my bro finding a used wipe in the trashbin or i can just hide it in the pack it wrks bth ways they are cool on contact with your skin also has a slight freshness sortave smell to it. I totally recommend this product :) .

bubbles101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I don't go without them!!!!!!
7/20/2013

Customer review by Manderino9469

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Manderino9469
by Manderino9469

These are great at Home or on the go! I was skeptical at first so my bestie and I split a pack. I just put them back in the drawer and forgot about them and then she was talking about how awesome they were. Glad I dug them back out and tried them!

Manderino9469
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i feel Fresh
7/14/2013

Customer review by heybaby

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by heybaby
by heybaby

Ok so when I'm on my period I sometimes get blood between my legs and these wipes are good for when your on your period at school and you can just simply wipe off any access blood I absolutely love them and couldn't handle my period if it wasn't from u by kotex

heybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wipes
6/9/2013

Customer review by YammiBammi

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by YammiBammi
by YammiBammi

I have tried many different wipes, I have NEVER seen anything like this. I think that it works perfect! Not only does it keep me clean, but it keeps the freshness, that ALL girls desire. My store does not sell these, but I am willing to get them offline, knowing that they work well. I Have been using this brand, and there is know pad, tampon. or wipe better then this brand! THANK YOU! I hope this review helps.

YammiBammi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing Wipes
6/25/2013

Customer review by Mrtyle34beach87

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Mrtyle34beach87
by Mrtyle34beach87

The wipes work very good to use when there is no toilet paper in the bathrooms!! I love using these wipes and they work very good!! Love Them S>

Mrtyle34beach87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love at first wipe lol
4/29/2013

Customer review by Sydd

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Sydd
by Sydd

I just started using these and i absolutely love them. And the individual packaging is amazingly convenient! Thanks kotex

Sydd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i like it
8/21/2013

Customer review by mooseyme123

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by mooseyme123
by mooseyme123

The wipes feel really good and fresh and they smell good. Ilike them alot.

mooseyme123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!!!!!
4/6/2013

Customer review by qtpy2013

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by qtpy2013
by qtpy2013

they r super good for extra "things" down there and great for cleaning up I love the indivisual packaging and the not so colorfully loud package ur great kotex.

qtpy2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite brand
4/6/2013

Customer review by Trina97

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Trina97
by Trina97

First wipes I've ever used and they work amazing! I never thought I would use them because they seemed weird but I ended up reaching for them one day and they clean you up so well and are flushable! Definitely my new favorite product.

Trina97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
7/29/2013

Customer review by Livvylove

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Livvylove
by Livvylove

It was super awesome even for when I'm not on my period and I have discharge to wipe up its great and it makes me feel clean and fresh

Livvylove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What more could you want?!
5/31/2013

Customer review by alex64

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by alex64
by alex64

I love the package and over all box because it doesn't make you feel like ewww periods geess I have to go buy some more NO it makes you feel not emmbressesd about your period wich I love. Another thing is the indivisaul package it is handy and easy to put in your pouch or bag soo TRY IT TODAY YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!!!

alex64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
4/6/2013

Customer review by laylove10

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by laylove10
by laylove10

They're great and don't irritate my skin, and smell good!

laylove10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
5/14/2013

Customer review by rachybee

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by rachybee
by rachybee

I first tried these when I reached for a package of pads & they came with 5 of these, they are really good! So I went back to te store and got a package of these! I defiantly recommend these, especially for younger girls and older women lookingfor a confidence boost.

rachybee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING PRODUCT
6/20/2013

Customer review by marissa319

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by marissa319
by marissa319

I have recently bought a big box of pads from this awsome brand and it came with a little box of these wipes and I tryed them and felt so fresh and clean! And the best part is it leaves a fresh great sent afterward! I definitely recromend these wipes for eny woman or girl who always wants to feel fresh and clean :D

marissa319
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
<3<3<3<3
10/26/2013

Customer review by HooperChick33

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by HooperChick33
by HooperChick33

I love these!! Especially while I'm on my period they leave such a fresh feeling that toilet paper can't achieve.

HooperChick33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews