Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great quality and value for the money!
12/4/2012

Customer review by RoniC3

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by RoniC3
by RoniC3

After shopping around for an electric fireplace heater - I have found this heater meets my needs for less than half the cost of other units I have seen. The curved glass front gives you that "built in" look as well as more depth. I purchased fireplace glass to replace the solid stones that came with the unit. Since the "flames" look very realistic, the lighting shines through the glass to give you a wonderful sparkle adding to the ambiance. The heater has 2 settings and works very well, warming my combination living room/dining room area. I purchased the unit more for decorative purposes, but find that the heater comes in handy for those damp days. The motor runs very quiet, so that you don't even know the unit is on. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone looking for a high quality heater with the added benefit of a fireplace!!! I believe this unit gives you great quality and value for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoniC3
Clinton Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good for an elect fireplace.
10/29/2013

Customer review by A2007

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by A2007
by A2007

After reading other reviews I was skeptical about the Warm House Elect. Fireplace, but after receiving the unit we are very pleased with the appearance, heat, and appearance of the flame.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A2007
San Tan Valley AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for a basement
5/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

looks rich and the stones are a nice touch

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome fireplace
1/14/2014

Customer review by Nacho28

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Nacho28
by Nacho28

My daughter purchased the same one in Nov..and I was very impressed with her's, so much that I ordered the same one for my home. We are both very very pleased with the product. Also am pleased with the way Walmart handled the order & delivery of the fireplace. This was my 1st time ordering over the internet from Walmart....and would do it again. Esp. appreciated the free delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nacho28
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value & works well
1/27/2014

Customer review by rcsunrise

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by rcsunrise
by rcsunrise

it is realistic looking & works well. i had hoped the heat function would have radiated from the front & not blow out of the top which would have been more realistic, but still and all it's a good product & a fair value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcsunrise
coastal texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
4/9/2014

Customer review by bkbkbk

4.0 stars 4/9/2014 by bkbkbk
by bkbkbk

I love this fireplace ..and for the price it was great...I put some clear and red crstals in place of the white rocks..but either way was nice...I hung it my self...but its rather heavy...I put a plant in corner to hide cord...see picture...the heater works great,, even tho im prolly never gonna use that...the remote for the dimmer is hard to figure out if its on high...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkbkbk
wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost $100 cheaper than same one at Home Depot!
3/22/2014

Customer review by loralielynn

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by loralielynn
by loralielynn

Easy to install and just beautiful! It snowed today--so it'll be enjoyed tonight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loralielynn
Loveland, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks very classy! Love love love it
3/24/2014

Customer review by LadyLidz33

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by LadyLidz33
by LadyLidz33

I live in Florida so I have not really ran the heat but have it next to my nice t.v. and it looks super nice. Classy look and large. I hope the heater works great but at least it looks fab. If you are looking for a good modern clean look this is the one. I did not mount it because I stuck it in front of my real brick fireplace. Your not suppose to do this I guess but I am not blocking the top where the heat comes from so I am not worried about it. Would look awesome wall mounted but I like mine where it is :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLidz33
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.