Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 33 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Quality of product recently changed, disappointed!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Anita

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Anita
by Anita

We have purchased Angel Soft for as long as it has been on the market and always recommended it to family/friends with septic systems. My recent purchase of tow (2) 12 mega rolls felt like a much lesser quality than we have come to know. Thinner, not as soft and the imprint barely visible. What happened?

Anita
Marne, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great choice
2/2/2016

Customer review by twinmama

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by twinmama
by twinmama

Soft and strong, just like they promise. I tried different products but keep coming back to AngelSoft.

twinmama
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great tissue.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Susie
by Susie

I always buy Angel Soft because I really like it and it is a great product.

Susie
Meridianville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Ange

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Ange
by Ange

Angel soft is the only kind of Toilet tissue I use and I love it.

Ange
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good produc
1/31/2016

Customer review by rerun

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by rerun
by rerun

have used it for years. does not hurt drains unless overused. dries you very good and gives you a sense of clean

rerun
Elizabethtown, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Don't like the change
1/30/2016

Customer review by Not a customer anymore

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Not a customer anymore
by Not a customer anymore

The new product falls apart when you use it and leaves paper everywhere. Enough said. I'm changing brands. Been using this for years - no more.

Not a customer anymore
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It last a long time and I'm very happy with it.
1/27/2016

Customer review by Sitter

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Sitter
by Sitter

I been using Angle Soft for about five year and i love it i don't have to buy toilet paper every week 60 rolles last me two month and yes i would tell my family and friends to buy it and you save money.

Sitter
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Shon

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Shon
by Shon

The best toilet paper. Inexpensive and orang clog the septic.

Shon
Elizabethton, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outstanding product!
1/23/2016

Customer review by mrseaster

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by mrseaster
by mrseaster

We have used Angel Soft toilet tissue for years, as well as when I was a child growing up with a septic system. Unlike other leading brands of toilet tissue, Angel Soft is a reliable, gentle toilet tissue that breaks down immediately in the sewer or septic systems, eliminating clogs and build up. I will continue to purchase Angel Soft indefinitely.

mrseaster
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Change in product
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jake

2.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jake
by Jake

It appears (and feels) as if Angelsoft has recently changed it product. It now seems to be less soft and a bit more course. The "new" product is far less comfortable to use.

Jake
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
What happened?
1/22/2016

Customer review by Momm

2.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Momm
by Momm

I have always chosen Angel Soft because of its strength. I am disappointed in my recent package of double rolls. It disintegrates as you use it. This has never happened before and I hope it doesn't happen again. I have bought another package. I am including the UPC 030400773778 for your information.

Momm
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great features
1/26/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra

my family and I really enjoy this product we have been using it for a year now. it does not leave residue like some other products.

Sandra
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
1/25/2016

Customer review by Robbie b

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Robbie b
by Robbie b

It does its job and it lasted me longer than any other one

Robbie b
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it!!!
1/24/2016

Customer review by Deb57

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Deb57
by Deb57

This is the only brand of toilet paper I buy and use.

Deb57
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not so soft
1/24/2016

Customer review by Lucy

1.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

What happened angel soft isn't so soft anymore! Going to find a new to that will do the job

Lucy
Huntsville al
Gender:Female
Angel Soft - toilet paper
1/24/2016

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by None
by None

It's soft..My family and I are very pleased with this brand.

None
Quincy, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
strong
1/23/2016

Customer review by Trble

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Trble
by Trble

Love that this does not need alot to do the job. It is consistently strong and soft.

Trble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great to use
1/22/2016

Customer review by marty31

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by marty31
by marty31

I brought this a month ago really good and soft I will buy this for my whole family and its really affordable love it this is a must have

marty31
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Able Soft
1/22/2016

Customer review by Courtney22

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Courtney22
by Courtney22

Good choice good choice good choice good choice!!!

Courtney22
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
24 pack cheaper per roll than 36 pack
11/30/2012

Customer review by lovingcaringsister

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lovingcaringsister
by lovingcaringsister

Most of the time a larger pack is cheaper per item, that is not true for this item. The pack with 24 rolls is a little over 3 cents cheaper per roll. If you usually get 4 packs of the 36 pack, instead get 6 packs of the 24. Same number of rolls, save 5 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovingcaringsister
englewood, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews