Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2326 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2326 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

2326 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1954
4 stars
272
3 stars
42
2 stars
17
1 stars
41
1-20 of 2300 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2300 total reviews
1-20 of 2300 reviews
This Paper has changed!
4/10/2016

Customer review by Carol32

1.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Carol32
by Carol32

I have been buying Angel Soft for many years. I thought it was the best! However, recently I have spent a couple of hours this week and last at the store trying to find the paper with the print that is not circles. For the last several months I thought I was buying the wrong paper and searched to find the butterfly pattern because the new product falls apart in your hand, if it gets damp it leaves alot of particles behind when you use it. I hate it! Just this week I searched, thought I found the right thing, spent over 20.00 all to find out it is the same paper that you have recently introduced. I hate this paper! I cannot return it because I had no idea it is a new rendition until I opened it at home. Help me find the correct packaging so that I can find the smooth, thicker , less fragmented paper. I really miss it and am not so happy wasting all of this money on toilet paper I cannot even use it disintegrates so badly. Waiting for reply... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carol32
Wilmington, DE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Saving septic systms 1 tank at a time
2/19/2016

Customer review by Sweetpea

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Sweetpea
by Sweetpea

I started using AngelSoft 9 years ago. I had my septic tank emptyed & the gentleman doing it said what ever toilet paper we are using is not for septic systems. Said if we continued to use it that our septic will not be working properly & can cause lot of trouble & exspence. I went to my local grocer & started looking for sommething septic safe. Found angelSoft used it for 1 year & called the septic company to come & empty & check my septic. When they arrived opened the tank they we so amazed that the toilet paper was completely dissoved & working better than when it was new. Now 9 years later that is all we buy & that is the ONLY thing that goes down our toilets. I work for a plumbing company & am constantly telling people with a septic system to take good care of it and it will take care of you. I am always tellling family & friends to try angelSoft you will be so happy you did and your septic system will thank you for it. It is Angle Soft White Classic for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sweetpea
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allergic to new formula - causes intense itching!
7/14/2016

Customer review by Super Sensitive Skin

1.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Super Sensitive Skin
by Super Sensitive Skin

I used to buy Angel Soft most of the time for my household. A year ago I started having horrible itching and realized it was from some other more expensive toilet papers, which I quit using but buy for the rest of my family who prefer those. A few months ago, I tried Angel Soft lavender and had the same itching. Then suddenly I had the itching with regular Angel Soft! So now I don't buy Angel Soft at all... I've been searching for another brand and so far have found only a one ply store brand that doesn't cause me grief. Angel Soft, if it ain't broke, don't fix it!

Super Sensitive Skin
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Not the same anymore
7/17/2016

Customer review by Hurtbooty

1.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Hurtbooty
by Hurtbooty

I have used angel soft for many years, probably at least 10 and it was always my favorite toilet paper. This last pack I bought is not the same at all. Something has changed and they should now call it Angel rough. It is not soft at all anymore. More like sand paper now. My butt hurts from using it for a few days. Whatever you guys did, reverse back or nobody is going to buy your product anymore!

Hurtbooty
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
What did you do?
7/14/2016

Customer review by schmanki

1.0 stars 7/14/2016 by schmanki
by schmanki

I have been buying this toilet paper for years, and this last case that I ordered falls apart before you even wipe with it. I might as well be using my bare hands with all the good that this toilet paper does. It is terrible now! Go back to your old formulation and fix this. This month is the first time in YEARS that I have not bought your product.

schmanki
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Was a favorite, but.....
7/16/2016

Customer review by Rpe123

3.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Rpe123
by Rpe123

What happened? Angel Soft used to be soft and very kind to sensitive skin. Not now. It is stiff and scratchy. Nothing says 'new formula'. when did this change happen? Go back to the better old formula, please!

Rpe123
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Sofness plus low price
7/18/2016

Customer review by HALG

2.0 stars 7/18/2016 by HALG
by HALG

Been buying this for years. Love the softness and the cost is budget friendly.

HALG
Ellenton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
David
7/18/2016

Customer review by Daddy

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Daddy
by Daddy

It is the best toilet paper on the market yet what mean they're going to look at that and go wow you know

Daddy
St. Petersburg Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best ever
7/16/2016

Customer review by Ravenf

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Ravenf
by Ravenf

Iv used this product for the past serveral years while iv tried other i always seem to come back to Angel Soft the quality an price over all beats the others by far.

Ravenf
Hickory, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I am not satisfied
7/12/2016

Customer review by Bree

1.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Bree
by Bree

I bought a large package of Angel Soft to find that the rolls are not up to par. They are supposed to have double sheet but each roll only single sheet with a small portion of the double sheet that did not cover the whole roll. You have to use a large amount of the paper to do anything. Not good quality.

Bree
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Soft
7/15/2016

Customer review by Stacey490

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Stacey490
by Stacey490

I buy this all the time it's a great product I will continue to but it in the future

Stacey490
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft
7/16/2016

Customer review by Izzyflo35

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Izzyflo35
by Izzyflo35

I normally buy this and I love it super soft and long lasting

Izzyflo35
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What has changed?
7/13/2016

Customer review by Shar

1.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Shar
by Shar

I have used Angel Soft toilet paper for years and now it has changed. It now falls apart when I use it. Very disappointed and would not recommend it to anyone unless it is improved back to the way it was.

Shar
Montrose, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great product very soft where it counts
7/14/2016

Customer review by Big Papa

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Big Papa
by Big Papa

Brought it 2weeks ago very happy with quality and softness.The price is good I recommend it to all

Big Papa
North Carolina, United States
Gender:Male
Angel Soft
7/13/2016

Customer review by Saturn31984

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Saturn31984
by Saturn31984

I buy Ange lSoft every time. I love product I love it. I will not buy any other!

Saturn31984
Pompano Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Angel Soft
7/11/2016

Customer review by Mgold

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Mgold
by Mgold

Only brand I use! Only wish I can stop my kids from using so much!

Mgold
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fluffy and soft
7/10/2016

Customer review by Sandy Lou

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Sandy Lou
by Sandy Lou

I started using Angel Soft when the others got expensive and I love it

Sandy Lou
Haskell, Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Keeps me clean and dry
6/30/2016

Customer review by kikiq

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by kikiq
by kikiq

I've been using Angel Soft for practically my whole life. It is the only bathroom tissue that is soft and gentle. Yet keeps me clean and dry after use. It's gentle enough that I also use it as tissue for my nose without any irritation. It is very good quality bathroom tissue that doesn't crumble or leave lint on you. My daughter is very sensitive and this is the only bathroom tissue that doesn't irritate her. Also it's so affordable and last longer then other brands.

kikiq
Sanger, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very thin paper.
7/4/2016

Customer review by Unhappy

1.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Unhappy
by Unhappy

My latest purchase of Angel Soft was very disappointing! It is extra thin and I don't believe it is two ply! I have used Angel Soft for many years and found it to be very satisfactory as well as economical. I will not waste money on it any longer.

Unhappy
Alexandria, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Not So Soft anymore
7/6/2016

Customer review by lady biker

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by lady biker
by lady biker

The last 2 packages I have bought have not been soft at all, almost like a fine sand paper. Bring back the softness please.

lady biker
TX, United States
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2300 total reviews
1-20 of 2300 reviews