Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dixie Ultra is your best friend in the kitchen!
1/29/2016

Customer review by mealgoddess21

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by mealgoddess21
by mealgoddess21

I use Dixie Ultra all the time in my everyday life. I love to cook and I spend a lot of time in the kitchen. After a hard day of working, I like to escape by cooking a nice meal for my family, but I am sometimes super tired as I clean up afterwards. Using paper plates saves a lot of hassle. I have used other brands of plates and they just don't seem to stack up to a regular plate. Food would soak through and make a mess. I didn't use paper plates again until I started using Dixie Ultra! A nicely designed paper plate that does the job of a a regular plate and makes cleaning up less of hassle!

mealgoddess21
Apple Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong and realiable plates
1/29/2016

Customer review by johnverse68

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by johnverse68
by johnverse68

We used these plates for a party at the house, they held up well even after loading them up with alot of food from buffet style dinner. It made for easy night with no dishes to wash and easy to put cake on a plate and wrap up for guestys who took leftovers after party.

johnverse68
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
holds up with the best
1/29/2016

Customer review by caroln

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by caroln
by caroln

I buy Dixie ultra plates whenever I am having a party. I know they hold up to even the biggest eater. I never have to worry about the plate bending or getting soggy. I have full trust that Dixie Ultra will help make my parties a success

caroln
Florissant, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only plates we use
1/29/2016

Customer review by mzlenee

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by mzlenee
by mzlenee

These plates are sturdy and hold up to just about everything I serve to my family. My daughter loves them the most since she doesn't have to wash a lot of dishes .

mzlenee
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
better than other brands
1/30/2016

Customer review by funmusikgirl

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by funmusikgirl
by funmusikgirl

I buy these plates all the time they are durable and strong, you can cook in the microwave with them, they are worth every penny !

funmusikgirl
Fort Smith, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
1/29/2016

Customer review by TabsAk

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by TabsAk
by TabsAk

I buy these any time we have a family gathering. Makes clean up super fast and easy.

TabsAk
Wasilla, AK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Convenient and trustworthyt
1/28/2016

Customer review by Smokie

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Smokie
by Smokie

Very sturdy, and SO convenient. love em. Nobody likes doing dishes, and who wants to take glass plates on a picnic with the kids?

Smokie
North Myrtle Beach
Love
1/29/2016

Customer review by elle

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by elle
by elle

These are great, sturdy plates and I love the designs

elle
NOLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female