Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 35 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Quality of product recently changed, disappointed!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Anita

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Anita
by Anita

We have purchased Angel Soft for as long as it has been on the market and always recommended it to family/friends with septic systems. My recent purchase of tow (2) 12 mega rolls felt like a much lesser quality than we have come to know. Thinner, not as soft and the imprint barely visible. What happened?

Anita
Marne, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great choice
2/2/2016

Customer review by twinmama

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by twinmama
by twinmama

Soft and strong, just like they promise. I tried different products but keep coming back to AngelSoft.

twinmama
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great tissue.
2/2/2016

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Susie
by Susie

I always buy Angel Soft because I really like it and it is a great product.

Susie
Meridianville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love love love!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Ange

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Ange
by Ange

Angel soft is the only kind of Toilet tissue I use and I love it.

Ange
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good produc
1/31/2016

Customer review by rerun

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by rerun
by rerun

have used it for years. does not hurt drains unless overused. dries you very good and gives you a sense of clean

rerun
Elizabethtown, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Don't like the change
1/30/2016

Customer review by Not a customer anymore

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Not a customer anymore
by Not a customer anymore

The new product falls apart when you use it and leaves paper everywhere. Enough said. I'm changing brands. Been using this for years - no more.

Not a customer anymore
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
It last a long time and I'm very happy with it.
1/27/2016

Customer review by Sitter

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Sitter
by Sitter

I been using Angle Soft for about five year and i love it i don't have to buy toilet paper every week 60 rolles last me two month and yes i would tell my family and friends to buy it and you save money.

Sitter
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Shon

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Shon
by Shon

The best toilet paper. Inexpensive and orang clog the septic.

Shon
Elizabethton, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outstanding product!
1/23/2016

Customer review by mrseaster

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by mrseaster
by mrseaster

We have used Angel Soft toilet tissue for years, as well as when I was a child growing up with a septic system. Unlike other leading brands of toilet tissue, Angel Soft is a reliable, gentle toilet tissue that breaks down immediately in the sewer or septic systems, eliminating clogs and build up. I will continue to purchase Angel Soft indefinitely.

mrseaster
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Change in product
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jake

2.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jake
by Jake

It appears (and feels) as if Angelsoft has recently changed it product. It now seems to be less soft and a bit more course. The "new" product is far less comfortable to use.

Jake
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
What happened?
1/22/2016

Customer review by Momm

2.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Momm
by Momm

I have always chosen Angel Soft because of its strength. I am disappointed in my recent package of double rolls. It disintegrates as you use it. This has never happened before and I hope it doesn't happen again. I have bought another package. I am including the UPC 030400773778 for your information.

Momm
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great features
1/26/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra

my family and I really enjoy this product we have been using it for a year now. it does not leave residue like some other products.

Sandra
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
1/25/2016

Customer review by Robbie b

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Robbie b
by Robbie b

It does its job and it lasted me longer than any other one

Robbie b
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it!!!
1/24/2016

Customer review by Deb57

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Deb57
by Deb57

This is the only brand of toilet paper I buy and use.

Deb57
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not so soft
1/24/2016

Customer review by Lucy

1.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

What happened angel soft isn't so soft anymore! Going to find a new to that will do the job

Lucy
Huntsville al
Gender:Female
Angel Soft - toilet paper
1/24/2016

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by None
by None

It's soft..My family and I are very pleased with this brand.

None
Quincy, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
strong
1/23/2016

Customer review by Trble

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Trble
by Trble

Love that this does not need alot to do the job. It is consistently strong and soft.

Trble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great to use
1/22/2016

Customer review by marty31

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by marty31
by marty31

I brought this a month ago really good and soft I will buy this for my whole family and its really affordable love it this is a must have

marty31
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Able Soft
1/22/2016

Customer review by Courtney22

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Courtney22
by Courtney22

Good choice good choice good choice good choice!!!

Courtney22
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best for the money
12/10/2012

Customer review by Marta59

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Marta59
by Marta59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Save yourself some money per square feet. Also, just as soft and thick as most other toilet tissues I've ever tried. Better than some name brands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marta59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews