Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Soooooooo good!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by SatisfiedinTX

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by SatisfiedinTX
by SatisfiedinTX

This is so wonderful with just the right touch of mint!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatisfiedinTX
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love Peppermint coffee...
12/9/2013

Customer review by RockchickCA

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by RockchickCA
by RockchickCA

The coffee is great to drink on a chilly morning or evening will buy this brand again....wish they made a bigger can tho....I was changing from Starbucks and saw this on your online site....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockchickCA
Montclair, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats the competition!
12/19/2013

Customer review by Snowflake50

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Snowflake50
by Snowflake50

This is out-of-this-world delicious & actually overall tastier than the other leading brand (which is always difficult to find each holiday season). In addition, the Hills Bros. mint mocha is far more economical. For the same basic price you can buy 7 ounces of the other brand & use 4 tsp. per serving. OR you can buy 15 ounces of the Hills Bros. & use 3 tsp. per serving! (Suggested mixing directions on both cans.) Shake it well before using to bring the peppermint bits to the surface - they melt immediately as the mocha mixes with hot water. Yummy. Such a wonderful way to begin each morning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowflake50
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy holidays and everyday
11/21/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

oh the touch of shaved peppermint what a experience,

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Taste
4/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I like mixing this flavor w/Suisse Mocha & Toffee. It's a bit pricey for size, but it's a good product overall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very tasty cappuccino.
9/26/2014

Customer review by Jamulian

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by Jamulian
by Jamulian

Great treat for serving coffee to your favorite guests.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamulian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excelent
12/18/2014

Customer review by Irydium

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Irydium
by Irydium

excellent product and so sweet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irydium
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
2/16/2015

Customer review by cmsvhj

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by cmsvhj
by cmsvhj

I love the taste of mint and chocolate and to have it in a Cappuccino in the morning helps wake me up. It brings a little touch of Christmas to my every day life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmsvhj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Flavor
2/8/2014

Customer review by MaxsGrandma2011

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by MaxsGrandma2011
by MaxsGrandma2011

Unfortunately you can only find mocha mint flavors around Christmas....this is year round (I hope). I add coffee instead of water when I want a real cappuccino (which is almost always). You can actually see peppermint shavings in the powder!! If you're a mocha mint fan, TRY THIS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxsGrandma2011
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great with hot chocolate
8/17/2014

Customer review by Jenny101205

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Jenny101205
by Jenny101205

I was hesitant at first since most powdered cappuccinos never taste quite as good as they sound. However, I was surprised and loved the Mocha Mint flavor. I mix it with a packet of hot chocolate to give it an even more delicious taste!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny101205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate, coffee and mint heaven!
2/11/2015

Customer review by woolysue

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by woolysue
by woolysue

I'm not a big coffee drinker and this is a great replacement. Hot chocolate with just a hint of mint and just enough of a coffee flavor to start each day. I used to pick it up at the store but since they have been out of it for a while I have had to resort to ordering online. Only downside to that is you can only order 4 boxes at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woolysue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
5/5/2015

Customer review by shannon

4.0 stars 5/5/2015 by shannon
by shannon

nice treat - wish is was a little more minty though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shannon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
1/2/2015

Customer review by TCOLLINS1982

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by TCOLLINS1982
by TCOLLINS1982

Good product for the money being spent. Not too chocolatey though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TCOLLINS1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very light mint scent and flavor
2/7/2015

Customer review by SYao

2.0 stars 2/7/2015 by SYao
by SYao

I ordered one can of Mocha Mint Cappuccino and one can of English Toffee Cappuccino on 1/19/2015, and received the items on 1/24/2015 and 1/21/2015, respectively. The Mocha Mint Cappuccino is such a disappointment to me: I can barely smell the mint after opening up the can, and I can't taste any mint after mixing it with instant coffee. I prefer a much stronger mint scent and flavor than this. If you love strong mint, don't buy this, because you'll be disappointed like I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SYao
Would recommend to a friend? No