Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tremendous Value
11/22/2012

Customer review by CheapskateMN

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by CheapskateMN
by CheapskateMN

For $498 this a lot of computer, good processor, excellent graphics display, solid build, and quick performance. This computer represents a tremendous amount of value.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapskateMN
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Laptop
1/5/2013

Customer review by Silverannie

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Silverannie
by Silverannie

A laptop that does the job and more. Best purchase I ever made. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silverannie
Reinholds Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by N0na

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by N0na
by N0na

My daughter loves the ACER laptop. It is easy to operate,it has high speed and great quality. Would recommend in a heart beat to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N0na
33029
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Laptop
1/11/2013

Customer review by Javi014

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Javi014
by Javi014

I purchased this laptop a week ago and it met all my expectations: fast, good for school, plays my games well and can multitask efficiently. Overall, this is a great product and you get a lot for your money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javi014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/21/2013

Customer review by rob4368

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by rob4368
by rob4368

I got a great deal for the price, speed and great equality I would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rob4368
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bad computer
12/29/2012

Customer review by perrry

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by perrry
by perrry

i had to return it twice and i had the same problem with the screen both times. the LCD went out right after i took it out of the box so i cant ever even use it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perrry
st.george, ut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top Notch
2/24/2013

Customer review by CELAN

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by CELAN
by CELAN

I have used several different brands of Laptops and Acer will always be the one I return to again and again. I have never encountered any trouble with an Acer I have ever owned, except my first one and only then because someone fell on it and cracked the screen in two places. it was replaced with no trouble or stupid questions as to how it got broken. Excellent product with never any problems in manufacturing or performance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CELAN
Belvidere IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Cheap Product
12/29/2012

Customer review by DuckHuntn

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by DuckHuntn
by DuckHuntn

Bought the laptop for Christmas for my daughter and ended up returning it because the keys were sticking. Picked up another one because my daughter liked the laptop so much. The keys worked fine on the new one, but later the following day the screen was glitching. Returned it for a full refund. This will be the first and the last Acer that I buy, I will never turn away from DELL again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuckHuntn
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day