Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 30 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Guest TV
12/10/2012

Customer review by JnotJay

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by JnotJay
by JnotJay

This is a great TV for a guest room, small office, or other location that requires a TV. I got a good price and great visual screen.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JnotJay
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Read, read, read
12/11/2012

Customer review by mpcube

2.0 stars 12/11/2012 by mpcube
by mpcube

Reading may not always help. Product advertised as 1080p when I purchased. Even the email notification from site-to-store stating that the item was available for pickup described the product as 1080p. The box says 720p. Hmmmm. The Walmart.com site appears to be updated now however. Was also concerned with the gaping hole in the box when I picked it up at my local store. When I questioned the clerk about the hole, her response was "keep your reciept". I don't think the TV is damaged - I guess I will find out when my wife opens it on Christmas. I will rate the product itself after Christmas when we plug it in.

Was this review helpful? (22) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpcube
Edgewood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Order one thing got somthing different
12/20/2012

Customer review by rubygirl62

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by rubygirl62
by rubygirl62

The TV is nice for the price would recommend buying! The TV is just the right size for kitchen. I ordered 1080p but got a 720p was very unhappy with that!!! Other then that I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubygirl62
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by kicker1963

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by kicker1963
by kicker1963

We love the televisions they show a great picture and you do not need to turn the tv up loud to hear it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kicker1963
Fort Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/11/2012

Customer review by Orlandguy

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Orlandguy
by Orlandguy

Really like this tv. Only used in the kitchen. Doesnt take up too much space.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orlandguy
Orland,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by termy124

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by termy124
by termy124

Did not know of the Element TV but after reading more about it, I decided to purchase it. Have had great picture and sound. When I got it I did have a few moments of what next with the instructions, but finally got everything running great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
termy124
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little TV
2/20/2013

Customer review by NicoleW11

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by NicoleW11
by NicoleW11

I brought this tv for my bedroom. I didn't want anything too big or expensive since it wouldn't be used often. Plus, me and my husband would be the only ones watching it. For such a small tv, the sound quality is great. we keep it on 10 and its still a bit loud. The picture is very clear. We use it with a Roku device and it works perfectly. I did not order when the 1080p situation happened, so I knew it would be 720p and its still a great picture. I would recommend. Great price Great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicoleW11
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/25/2012

Customer review by luapretep

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by luapretep
by luapretep

Perfect for my office, viewing distance about 9 feet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luapretep
Kitty Hawk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
what i needed
1/8/2013

Customer review by att334

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by att334
by att334

the right size for the room i wanted it for. picture is good. im satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
att334
pearsall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by marti1954

3.0 stars 12/16/2012 by marti1954
by marti1954

I never received an email about shipping. Item did not arrive until 2 days after the last day due. After calling walmart service center a very nice lady said it hadn't even been shipped and canceled the order at my request and I went to our local walmart and paid $30 more for the same tv because it was no longer cyber monday. Then I received the tv at home that I had ordered previously. I now have a tv I don't need and nothing but a shipping label for proof of purchase!! I didn't get a response to 3 emails sent checking on the first tv's shipping progress so I'm sure I won't get one to this one either or at best a computer generated one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marti1954
dexter, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Element Television great deal for the money!
2/5/2013

Customer review by HappyinNorthernOhio

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by HappyinNorthernOhio
by HappyinNorthernOhio

I purchased an Element 32" television to replace a small 24" in our bedroom. So far I love the great picture although some of the channels that aren't HD are a little fuzzy (not the television's fault). We have only basic cable and were happy that the television picked up quite a few channels that we didn't have access to before! Not too happy with the sound, but will probably buy a sound bar when I can find one cheap. Did have one episode of the TV shutting itself off and I think it was because we have power surges in our house almost every day. I recommend plugging the television into a surge protector instead of directly into the wall. Wish the power cord was a little longer. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the TV and especially like the fact that it was MADE IN AMERICA!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinNorthernOhio
Sandusky, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice tv for the price.
2/4/2013

Customer review by icantthinkofaname2

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by icantthinkofaname2
by icantthinkofaname2

The tv works good. Nice clear picture descent sound and 22' screen size at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icantthinkofaname2
Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Kitchen TV or Computer Monitor
2/12/2013

Customer review by jedi33569

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by jedi33569
by jedi33569

For the price you pay you get an excellent Kitchen TV or Monitor. Purchased as a second monitor on my 2 monitor computer set up. At the price, I wasn't expecting much. I was surprised at how well this matched up to my High def LED computer monitor. Picture quality is better than I expected and my computer recognized it once I hooked it up via HDMI. Expected sound to be tinny but is actually quite clear. Actually has more input options than the more expensive LED Tv I purchased for my wife's computer. Overall, an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jedi33569
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/16/2013

Customer review by molly49

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by molly49
by molly49

It is the first flat screen HDTV i have bought. I gave it as a gift to my mother in a nursing home. i am very satisfied with te purchess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
molly49
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good TV for the price.
2/11/2013

Customer review by actrssmom

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by actrssmom
by actrssmom

Great picture, ok sound quality. Volume control a bit unresponsive. Other than that, user friendly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
actrssmom
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD TV FOR SMALL ROOM
2/19/2013

Customer review by georgiafiremedic

3.0 stars 2/19/2013 by georgiafiremedic
by georgiafiremedic

TV works good but sound quality and output lacks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georgiafiremedic
Moultrie, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV at a great price.
12/30/2012

Customer review by madman55

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by madman55
by madman55

I was surprised on the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madman55
Columbia,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
3/7/2013

Customer review by neededTV

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by neededTV
by neededTV

Great value for the TYs

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neededTV
Staten Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by gimpyone

1.0 stars 2/28/2013 by gimpyone
by gimpyone

A friend purchased one of these for me as a gift. what I received was a refirbished tv that did not come in a proper box. All sorts of issues with the remote. When you pay full price for something you expect to get what you pay for. Ill never order this way again

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gimpyone
branson, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/26/2013

Customer review by Robinson2

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Robinson2
by Robinson2

Worth the price good deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robinson2
Grayson ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews