Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

2.5 stars

9 reviews | 2.3 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Utensils are nice
6/4/2013

Customer review by Linz175

4.0 stars by Linz175

I read a review on this product before that the plastic things you hang the utensils on came in broken. Well 3 of mine were also. Good news was I wasn't planning on using that thing anyways. I REALLY like the colors and quality of the utensils themselves! So if that is what you want the most, this is a great set. If you are counting on using the holder, then you may want to think twice about it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Linz175
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them
5/9/2013

Customer review by ddhawkins63

5.0 stars by ddhawkins63

I love the set. Especially the spoons that are deep enough to grab things out of the pot without spilling it all over the place. Everything came in good working condition.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ddhawkins63
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/16/2013

Customer review by Zolicia

1.0 stars by Zolicia

When I received this, two of the hooks to hang the utensils on were already broken when I opened the box, so I returned it. You would think they would make it more durable. I returned it immediately.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zolicia
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by back0

1.0 stars by back0

when i recieved shipment all six hooks were broken. thought about glueing them but said no to that. i will give it another shot and see if i can get one without any breakage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
back0
newton ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
delivered with broken spokes to hold tools
11/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Very disappointed with quality of holder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
perry, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!!!
3/17/2014

Customer review by lindseypooh1

5.0 stars by lindseypooh1

They are sturdy and colorful which I love and also come with a stand so you don't have to fiddle around in your drawer looking for them! LOVE THEM!! Worth the money!! Completely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindseypooh1
greenwood, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plastic hooks on holder arrived broken!!
4/25/2014

Customer review by Heathersg

2.0 stars by Heathersg

I read the reviews from several people who said the utensil stand arrived broken, but ordered it anyway. Mine arrived broken too. 3 of the 5 hooks were snapped off. The holder is SUPER CHEAP plastic. Pretty ugly anyway, so not sure if it is worth exchanging. But, the utensils are nice. I like the little built in stands on the bottom so you can set them down and nothing but the handle touches the counter. I think I might just look for a different stand and keep the utensils. But, beware...the stand is awful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Heathersg
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Item came broken in several places.
8/24/2013

Customer review by gibbus

1.0 stars by gibbus

Fast shipping. Product looked good, but came broken in several places. I returned the item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gibbus
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Good For Cooking At Any Temperature
2/8/2014

Customer review by TTownAngel

1.0 stars by TTownAngel

Was cheaply made and did not stand up to cooking at any temperature with first use. Would be good for stirring or serving cold foods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TTownAngel
Tulsa OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.