Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love this phone
12/27/2012

Customer review by koolaidqueen

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by koolaidqueen
by koolaidqueen

i just got this phone and i love it !!! the only thing i can find wrong with it , the front camera is really dark !!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koolaidqueen
Macon Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2013

Customer review by JSB3

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by JSB3
by JSB3

I love this phone! I saved a lot of $$ by buying my phone from Walmart instead one of the Cricket stores :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSB3
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best phone I ever had!
4/10/2013

Customer review by nay2011

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by nay2011
by nay2011

Just received this phone yesterday , & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT it has so many great features both cameras are great they take awesome high quality photos (the front camera I'd a little dark tho),, THIS PHONE IS REALLY BIG ! & that makes the phone even better it has slot of space & so you can get slot of apps O yeahhhh there is a notification light but over all I RECOMMEND THIS PHONE

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nay2011
savannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All my friends like it.
3/31/2013

Customer review by slimshady7

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by slimshady7
by slimshady7

I think that this phone is very practical. It gets the job done. Its not overwhelming but adequate for my needs. I would not recommend this phone to anyone who is just starting out with a touch screen, but for someone who is acclaimated with a smart phone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimshady7
Aurora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great phone
4/8/2013

Customer review by tgc1954

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by tgc1954
by tgc1954

Just what I wanted at the best price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgc1954
mesa az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love It
4/22/2013

Customer review by IAmSpongebobsWife

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by IAmSpongebobsWife
by IAmSpongebobsWife

It's a good phone! I was so scared to get it a first because I had seen some bad reviews but I actually love it! The only thing is the front camera is super dark but when you step into good light its not so bad. Its big almost like the galaxy s3! I Love My New phone!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAmSpongebobsWife
Chicago. IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
been almost a year and i still LOVE IT
11/9/2013

Customer review by madhousemom

4.0 stars 11/9/2013 by madhousemom
by madhousemom

I absolutely LOVE this phone. muve music is great too, all the downloaded music you want, you just cant move it off the phone. Its fast, has a large screen easy to see. The battery life is not too good, but its a smart phone and most aren't. deffinetly worth the money, several people I know that have way more expensive phones like mine better. HOWEVER, pay close attention to the charger you use to charge it with. unfortunately I found out this one requires a lower voltage than just any old charger laying around, so I fryed my charging port. thankfully, I can still charge it on the one that came with it, just not on any car charger. I did purchase the warrenty BUT the cashier didn't explain it had to be registered online, or by phone, and well I moved and lost my paperwork, so Im "stuck" with a phone that only charges in the house. I LOVE this phone so much im actually considering buying another one, just to replace this one with the fryed port.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madhousemom
belvidere,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big screen not heavy good camera can also do skype
11/25/2013

Customer review by DSAUT

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by DSAUT
by DSAUT

big screen not heavy good camera can also do skype

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSAUT
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day