Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It is #10 cans & I am trilled with it
10/17/2013

Customer review by bewildered101

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by bewildered101
by bewildered101

It is #10 cans & I am trilled with it, I have bought Augason for a long while now, for me it is handy to have with RA in both hands it saves me from chopping... and I still get to have the healthy foods I love!! I would highly recommend this product! I will be purchasing again!~

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bewildered101
Midwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great to have
8/21/2013

Customer review by Redaction

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Redaction
by Redaction
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put these away for a just in case kind of thing. Also, for camping too. Good food, easy to prepare and they come with recipes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redaction
Somewhere in Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shelf Life
1/9/2016

Customer review by 2011

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by 2011
by 2011

I have an issue with their Shelf Life Augaston foods has in large print: “Up to a 30yr Shelf Life” marked on front of box. On the back of the box they have 10 yrs. on the Pancake Mix, 10 yrs. on Wheat Cereal, 10yrs on Eggs, 25yrs on Potatoes, 10yrs on Bacon Bits and 30yrs on Strawberries. Y2K was already 16 years ago. 10 yrs. goes by fast when you’re talking storage food.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just In Case
1/10/2015

Customer review by Alanprotect

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Alanprotect
by Alanprotect

Great Product to have, if a disaster of some kind occurs. I highly recommend this product as it is a very nice selection of emergency foods to protect you and your family for a very reasonable amount of money. You never know what can happen in this world we live in, and this can be put away for many, many years just in case something does happen!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alanprotect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Augason Emergency Food
2/2/2016

Customer review by David

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by David
by David

The product has a guarantee life expectancy of 10 years , 4 years of the 10 has already passed. This product was produced in 2012 and this is 2016 . If you are going to sell this kind of product you need to be aware of the important dates on it . I want 10 years not 6 years.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? No
glad to have
11/9/2011

Customer review by 1tzme2

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by 1tzme2
by 1tzme2

I am glad to have this in my food storage inventory. They are predicting a worse winter for us this year, so I am trying to have some things on hand, if I can't get out and get to the store. I haven't tried any of the items yet, but am sure I will be very shortly. It is a peace of mind to know I can have a variety when needed. I gave the quality 4 stars, as I haven't tried anything yet.

1tzme2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great purchase
4/15/2011

Customer review by heidione

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by heidione
by heidione

We purchased this product to use at a future date and hope it will be of good quality. And it will keep its value for a very long time. We will sample it when we take our camping trip this summer.

heidione
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bought as emerg food
3/8/2012

Customer review by Mach1Mark

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Mach1Mark
by Mach1Mark

Came in unmarked box (discreet) and I stored it in my pantry that way. We havent tried the food product but are ready to use it when the need arises.

Mach1Mark
Greer, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Good Value
2/18/2011

Customer review by Teal

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by Teal
by Teal

This breakfast pack is a good addition to my emergency food supply. It has a good long shelf life and offers a nice variety of breakfast items.

Teal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
potato shreds
9/9/2014

Customer review by artnerd

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by artnerd
by artnerd

Opened potato shreds and they are really good. So far so good

artnerd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female