Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It is #10 cans & I am trilled with it
10/17/2013

Customer review by bewildered101

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by bewildered101
by bewildered101

It is #10 cans & I am trilled with it, I have bought Augason for a long while now, for me it is handy to have with RA in both hands it saves me from chopping... and I still get to have the healthy foods I love!! I would highly recommend this product! I will be purchasing again!~

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bewildered101
Midwest USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great to have
8/21/2013

Customer review by Redaction

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Redaction
by Redaction
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put these away for a just in case kind of thing. Also, for camping too. Good food, easy to prepare and they come with recipes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redaction
Somewhere in Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shelf Life
1/9/2016

Customer review by 2011

3.0 stars 1/9/2016 by 2011
by 2011

I have an issue with their Shelf Life Augaston foods has in large print: “Up to a 30yr Shelf Life” marked on front of box. On the back of the box they have 10 yrs. on the Pancake Mix, 10 yrs. on Wheat Cereal, 10yrs on Eggs, 25yrs on Potatoes, 10yrs on Bacon Bits and 30yrs on Strawberries. Y2K was already 16 years ago. 10 yrs. goes by fast when you’re talking storage food.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just In Case
1/10/2015

Customer review by Alanprotect

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Alanprotect
by Alanprotect

Great Product to have, if a disaster of some kind occurs. I highly recommend this product as it is a very nice selection of emergency foods to protect you and your family for a very reasonable amount of money. You never know what can happen in this world we live in, and this can be put away for many, many years just in case something does happen!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alanprotect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Augason Emergency Food
2/2/2016

Customer review by David

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by David
by David

The product has a guarantee life expectancy of 10 years , 4 years of the 10 has already passed. This product was produced in 2012 and this is 2016 . If you are going to sell this kind of product you need to be aware of the important dates on it . I want 10 years not 6 years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? No