Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent quality cheese!
2/1/2014

Customer review by Scooter19

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Scooter19
by Scooter19

I was shocked when I received these 3 tubs of cheese, because they came in a Styrofoam cooler with 3 ice packs (with a cardboard box on the outside). I can't believe they did all this for $15.00! The tubs of similar (port cheese) cost about $4.00 in the deli dept (different brand), so this is a real bargain. The cheese is delicious, and I will be buying it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scooter19
El Paso, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Amazed
7/1/2014

Customer review by Wormingdale

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Wormingdale
by Wormingdale

This product is very good, spreads easily, is twice the size as the other popular port wine spread and half the cost. The shipper has done everything possible to keep this product cool and while mine arrived with the ice packs melted, the cheese was not damaged at all. This is my new favorite without the guilt of the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wormingdale
Northern Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this cheese
8/21/2014

Customer review by URgoingtolike

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by URgoingtolike
by URgoingtolike

I didn't know Walmart had cheese spreads like this- ordered the port wine -they are very good - will try others soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
URgoingtolike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cheese spread
5/21/2015

Customer review by sangamonese

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by sangamonese
by sangamonese

I don't know how this company males any money...they have a good product, shipped in cold pack for next to nothing I will order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sangamonese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
port wine cheese spread
6/23/2013

Customer review by cheffie

4.0 stars 6/23/2013 by cheffie
by cheffie

it is tasty makes me miss my pickled herring Salame and rybrot crackers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheffie
springfield il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
terrible
9/16/2014

Customer review by slmbp

2.0 stars 9/16/2014 by slmbp
by slmbp

this was my first time ordering this item. I do not like the taste or texture at all. I will not order this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slmbp
Would recommend to a friend? No