Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Perfect Pancakes
12/5/2009

Customer review by Jessica24151

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Jessica24151
by Jessica24151

Its EXACTLY what i was looking for. The best investment. Now i dont have to go to ihop every morning. Ok truth is that im 13. Bought it for my parents for christmas. They love it. Makes BETTER pancakes then ihop in fact. I recomend this!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica24151
Rocky Mount, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Versatile
10/20/2010

Customer review by WoofE

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by WoofE
by WoofE

The Easy Over Pancake Express is the best and most convenient kitchen gadget I have ever had! For one thing, it makes PERFECT pancakes everytime...as soon as the first two are browned on the underside...flip it, open it and fill the first two sides with batter, while the other side of the first two pancakes brown. Not only can you make perfect pancakes, but it also makes perfect over easy/over medium eggs without broken yolks and egg omlets too!!! I also use this product for grilled ham and cheese sandwiches. Its small size makes it easy to store and there are no additional parts to remove and store. Cleaning is a cinch....just spray and wipe. I don't know what I'd do without my easy over pancake express!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoofE
Atascocita, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
1/25/2010

Customer review by chip120

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by chip120
by chip120

This is actually my 3rd one of these. I happend on this product in the store some years ago on a Christmas closeout. I got 2 of them and I am hooked. 1 of them went to my Ex and who knows the other one wore out after many uses. Great for eggs, individual omelets and pancakes. They come out perfect every time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chip120
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great pancakes
11/24/2010

Customer review by retiredlady59

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by retiredlady59
by retiredlady59

I am finally capable of making desent pancakes

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retiredlady59
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pancake lovers!
7/3/2010

Customer review by Homer2008

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by Homer2008
by Homer2008

This is the most easiest and versatile pancake maker you can own. It comes with a plastic scoop to pour your pancake batter into the dished plates. I recommend pouring exactly one scoop into each dished plate so as not to make a mess when you close the lid and flip it to the other side. Pancakes come out nice and pretty. I've made eggs over easy and even grilled cheese sandwiches. Kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homer2008
Milpitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Yummy Pancakes!!!
2/27/2010

Customer review by SNCWalmartShopper

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by SNCWalmartShopper
by SNCWalmartShopper

Definitly a must buy if you like pancakes and cant make a perfect one. Simple design and easy to use. Do not overfill it cause it will come out the sides. And read the directions before using it, there is a technique in preventing a mess! You could possibly make other things like omlettes or eggs benedict, maybe even hamburgers but I havent tried that yet. Easy to clean also! Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SNCWalmartShopper
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a very good product
3/4/2011

Customer review by always1customer

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by always1customer
by always1customer

this is a very very good invention it bakes pancakes really fast with no mess it is well worth it to buy it plus it paid off for itself the first time i used it makes beautiful round pancakes instead of me going to ihop and pay not less than $35 every time i go there.my 10 year old son loved it he even wanted to do it himself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
always1customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pancake maker
5/9/2010

Customer review by JTeuy13

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by JTeuy13
by JTeuy13

I bought the batter blaster of premixed pancakes and I love the taste but not really great at flipping pancakes and that's why I got this device. Perfect! I love it. It takes less than 5 minutes and I have two hot pancakes. I find I'm eating breakfast now before work. The clean up just takes a paper napkin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTeuy13
Sugar Land, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very handy product
10/8/2010

Customer review by setter12vb

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by setter12vb
by setter12vb

I ordered this because I have a problem getting pancakes to be round when I just try to put them on the griddle out of the bowl. This makes perfect pancakes! We love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
setter12vb
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Great value and lots of versatility!
12/22/2010

Customer review by ArizonaMark

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ArizonaMark
by ArizonaMark

Cooks a great variety of foods, quickly. Heats up fast. Takes up very little counter space. Easy to clean. Definitely earns 5-stars!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArizonaMark
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
9/22/2010

Customer review by 1Sue

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by 1Sue
by 1Sue

Makes quick and easy pancakes, and it also makes perfect over easy eggs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Sue
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
2/15/2010

Customer review by WaynesboroGuy

4.0 stars 2/15/2010 by WaynesboroGuy
by WaynesboroGuy

perfect eggs and pancakes everytime, very little clean-up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WaynesboroGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bang For Your Buck
7/16/2010

Customer review by LovesToCook23

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by LovesToCook23
by LovesToCook23

This product is awesome! For anyone who likes pancakes, it is definitely worth the money. It only takes minutes to make numerous pancakes, and the omelets come out great. Not to mention, this thing is so easy to clean. Just wet a paper towel and wipe clean when the machine is still warm. Pancake lovers will enjoy this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesToCook23
Tomball, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally, a perfect pancake!
2/27/2011

Customer review by olebikerchic

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by olebikerchic
by olebikerchic

Before purchasing this product I read the reviews. It seemed to me that the overall review was that this machine was a 5 star. I also checked it out on another website & discovered that the overall rating on "that" website was quite the opposite. Reason being, was that no one who ordered this pancake maker had received any directions, booklet, or recipes. The people who ordered from that website had no idea as to figure out just how much batter to use, how long to cook it, etc. So, there were many dissatisfied customers. I decided to go with it & order it. After reading the instructions I made about 20 pancakes in a row. (actually "blueberry" pancakes). I always make a lot of various things & freeze them. I had NO problems at all with the machine & the pancakes came out perfect! I do advise keeping the wells constantly oiled, as the non stick surface does need extra help. Other than that, the machine works beautiful. I was a little concerned about the size of the pancakes & if they would be large enough. They were actually perfect, large enough to put my blueberries into & no over flow. I think they say to put the blueberries into the batter before pouring them into the well but I through them in "after" pouring the batter in. Either way, it will work. So, once again, thank you Walmart . By the way, there was one thing that surprised me. I think I have always paid under a dollar for shipping. I don't know if they changed the rates or maybe it was a mistake, but I was charged around five dollars for delivery. I was really surprised because I have ordered many things that were much much bigger & heavier & only paid $.97 for shipping. I did however receive it 2 days after ordering, which I never expected. It was still worth it but I was very thrown by the charges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olebikerchic
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
useful kitchen gadget
12/26/2010

Customer review by valintine

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by valintine
by valintine

this pancake maker rocks with 1000 watts of power its heats up very fast just pour batter in and in no time breakfast is ready much faster than standing in line at times at my favouret restaurant i happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valintine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Pancakes!
6/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am loving this product. Now I make pancakes without the hassel of making a big mess. And, it is very easy to clean when your done cooking. Very easy to store! Everbody should own one of these! =) lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Unique but useful appliance
12/18/2010

Customer review by CybershopperNC

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by CybershopperNC
by CybershopperNC

This is the perfect appliance for a child to begin making breakfast on their own. It can be a little messy if you flip the pancake maker too soon but clean up is easy. Fun and easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CybershopperNC
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good for the money
10/11/2010

Customer review by onlineshoppinggal

4.0 stars 10/11/2010 by onlineshoppinggal
by onlineshoppinggal

The product works well and is versatile. The only complaint I have is that they didn't put handles on both sides so it can be awkward to flip and it gets very hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineshoppinggal
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a very easy product
7/8/2010

Customer review by 98dyno

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by 98dyno
by 98dyno

its very easy to use and also easy to clean up. The kids have no problem using it . They love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
98dyno
westport ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by bigtruknut

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by bigtruknut
by bigtruknut

would be better if it had a beep or the light would go out when the pancakes are ready

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigtruknut
washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews