Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Very Pleased
12/22/2012

Customer review by egosintrick

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by egosintrick
by egosintrick

I got two of these because of the price, the grey flannel and blue heather colors. They fit nicely, are soft and warm, and light. Not too thick like a lumberjack type flannel. They look great with slacks or with jeans.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
egosintrick
Portales, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great looking shirt
1/2/2013

Customer review by LuvmyCorelle

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by LuvmyCorelle
by LuvmyCorelle

Great colors, overall length and sleeve length superb for someone 6'tall. Will need to wear a tee shirt underneath though, as these shirts aren't as thick as I would like a flannel shirt to be for winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvmyCorelle
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by LihHI

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by LihHI
by LihHI

I assumed it came with two pockets. Difficult to see online. My buddies and I buy flannel shirts with two pockets beacuae one is for our ID wallet and the other is for our cell phone. We are seniors and have difficulty hearing our cell phones ring. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LihHI
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/1/2013

Customer review by InstantSuccess

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by InstantSuccess
by InstantSuccess

My husband is a Warehouseman and it gets pretty cold. These flannel shirts will help to keep him warm. Loved the easy online ordering and Ship to Home feature. No standing in line, and no hunting for a parking space. GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InstantSuccess
Paramount, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful shirt!!
1/12/2013

Customer review by Shang109

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Shang109
by Shang109

Nice Casual wear shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shang109
Pembroke Pines,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by mssassylassy

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by mssassylassy
by mssassylassy

Very soft. This is the 3rd one I bought him, and they wash well, and so far have held up well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssassylassy
Inver grove Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as thick a flannel as I expected
1/13/2013

Customer review by gustave

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by gustave
by gustave

The flannel is a lighter weight than I expected but it's still warm and comfortable enough - I'm very satisfied all the same. I'd recommend this to anyone but with the caveat about the fabric weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gustave
Gulf South Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
recipient very pleased
1/5/2013

Customer review by Linor

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Linor
by Linor

nnnnnice shirt. Good styling a sized well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linor
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice flannel shirt!
1/17/2013

Customer review by WalMartCustomerOnTheLake

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by WalMartCustomerOnTheLake
by WalMartCustomerOnTheLake

This Faded Glory flannel shirt exceeds my expectations for a Walmart Flannel shirt which we all know are great value but sometimes cannot be as heavy as other brands. Not knocking Walmart, I love Walmart, I was very pleasantly surprised! Nice weight, the color of the plaid is beautifully old-fashioned quality. I got the green and a brown for my husband in size large and they are true to fit. The picture looks reddish but it's a beautiful shade of browns and tan. The green leans toward a warm sage and they wash up nice but the button placket and collar could use a warm iron for a finished look. Great job Walmart, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartCustomerOnTheLake
Clearlake Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by pahoolie

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by pahoolie
by pahoolie

Excellent price. The shirts fit just right. The colors are very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pahoolie
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Flannel Shirt
10/13/2013

Customer review by reddoxiemom

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by reddoxiemom
by reddoxiemom

I recently bought 3 of these shirts in the store and was hoping they were available online as well. They are sold out online. So if you came here looking for them, check your local store as they may be in stock for fall. Hope they bring them back. I am a woman and normally wear a woman's XL or 1X. I bought the shirts in a men's Large. They shrink just a hair and are now the perfect size and length to wear over a Tee shirt around the house or out in the yard on cooler days. Walmart, please don't stop carrying these shirts. Great value at a super price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddoxiemom
NW Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
met expectations
1/9/2013

Customer review by 9yrd

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by 9yrd
by 9yrd

Product is fine, on-line purchase smooth, delivery timely. Pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9yrd
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shirt
1/9/2013

Customer review by 236854895

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by 236854895
by 236854895

I like that the shirt is fade and shrink resistant. It looks great on me. The price is amazing as well and it fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
236854895
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by MaxiSheats

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by MaxiSheats
by MaxiSheats

Good shirts at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxiSheats
South Plainfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent shirt!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Sarge666

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Sarge666
by Sarge666

Ordered two flannel shirts, delivery excellent. Very good quality, a tiny bit thin, but soft and great over a long sleeved undershirt or an insulated river driver's shirt. Overall, a very good shirt for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarge666
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Flannel Shirt
1/11/2013

Customer review by bossofhouse

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by bossofhouse
by bossofhouse

I bought several of these flannel shirts for my husband who wears one about every day and these are really nice but somewhat thinner that I would have thought. The price is remarkable but I haven't washed any of them yet so I don't know about the quality or how they will hold up but I have bought numerous flannels in the past years for my husband and they did shrink alot. I bought these flannels in an XL to allow for shrinkage and they were somewhat big but I think they will shrink quite a bit so I'm not really worried about it. Overall, I am well satisfied with my purchase and find Walmart's prices affordable and unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bossofhouse
Jackson, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice shirts
1/12/2013

Customer review by grandmacookie10

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10

I am a woman and bought a small but, they are longer then I recall but, still look cute with my jeans or black pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacookie10
Modesto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Good sleeve length
2/21/2013

Customer review by waldeer

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by waldeer
by waldeer

They are lightweight flannel with a long sleeve length which I like, I bought several.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waldeer
east coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
It's a good flannel when you get it @ half price
1/12/2013

Customer review by RYOMan

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by RYOMan
by RYOMan

I bought these 2 years ago and they were better quality. These are noticibly lighter in weight. You can see much more light thru the fabric when put near a lamp. They do tend to shrink over a few wash/dry so, it is best to purchase the next size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RYOMan
Fords,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by Irishtom134

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Irishtom134
by Irishtom134

The flannel shirts were a bargain, however they are larger than a normal x-large and the sleeves were for a taller person (I'm 5'11) but overall I'm pleased! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irishtom134
Anmoore WV 26323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews