Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

31 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

31 reviews | 3 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-20 of 25 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Wobbly
12/6/2012

Customer review by AkitaEvita

1.0 stars 12/6/2012 by AkitaEvita
by AkitaEvita

I bought this desk because I needed something for my 27" iMac computer that would fit into a small space. The size is just about perfect, but every time I so much as tap the desk it feels like the whole thing is going to topple over. The plastic legs just aren't sturdy, and the whole desk is very wobbly.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AkitaEvita
Davenport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2012

Customer review by casilynjoy

2.0 stars 12/28/2012 by casilynjoy
by casilynjoy

It is basically worth the money if you want something really compact. However, it is very wobbly and also there isn't enough room by the keyboard for the mouse to go...so you have to put the mouse above on the desktop which is uncomfortable for me to use.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casilynjoy
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Bad For The Price
2/27/2013

Customer review by DEZIROSE

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by DEZIROSE
by DEZIROSE

I purchased this to use in a small space to work from home. When I purchased it, I felt the price was unbeatable. It is very sturdy for being made of pastic. I even used it for my sewing machine, after I got a laptop and no longer needed to work at a desk, and sewing machines shake and it had no problems. It isn't anything fancy but for the price it is great and it looks like very nice. I would recommend this for someone looking for a small desk for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEZIROSE
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very easy assemble. very nice and sturdy
2/20/2013

Customer review by Mrsmccutcheon

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Mrsmccutcheon
by Mrsmccutcheon

lov the little desk.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsmccutcheon
atlantic beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ideal for a simple look
5/6/2013

Customer review by Beauty952

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Beauty952
by Beauty952

I was able to assemble the desk very easy. It appears stirdy. The only disadvantage is connecting the keyboard racks. Better instructions need to be given for that. It has a nice appearance. Not high end, of course. You get your money worth.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beauty952
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for small space
11/18/2014

Customer review by College1313

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by College1313
by College1313

I bought this desk for my college son. He needed just something he could put his computer on and write. His room did not have enough space for a larger one. I found this one in the store and put it together and it was so easy and perfect for my sons room. I would recommend this for a small space. It's only like 23" wide. Little slide out shelf for keyboard. Again, not big at all but perfect for small space. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
College1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job but looks cheap
7/20/2013

Customer review by ierniehatmaker

3.0 stars 7/20/2013 by ierniehatmaker
by ierniehatmaker

It was fairly easy to put together. It took me about 20 minutes to put together, and I'm not that handy with a screwdriver. The legs screw into each other, making assembly very quick. The photo shows a pc sitting on the bottom, but I don't think anything that heavy would stay without breaking the wood sooner or later. It does not match anything in the room despite what the photo suggests. But it's got room for a monitor and a keyboard, although I use it for a laptop. It fits very neatly in the space I carved out for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ierniehatmaker
Byron, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for the $$
6/25/2013

Customer review by BrokeGrandma

4.0 stars 6/25/2013 by BrokeGrandma
by BrokeGrandma

Extremely easy to assemble. A little wobbly, would not feel safe using for desktop pc, but perfect for laptop. Printer fits perfectly on bottom shelf. Fits easily in small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokeGrandma
Virginia Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a Small Space
8/17/2013

Customer review by MarthaMaeShopper

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MarthaMaeShopper
by MarthaMaeShopper

We have loved this desk for what it is. We bought it because we had limited space in a small apartment and it has been better than we thought it would be. My husband has had his large desktop on it and it has held up really well. We screwed it together really tightly and haven't noticed it being wobbly. The fact that the mouse and keyboard can't go together on the tray was a concern for us, but using a slightly taller office chair has solved that problem. The separation of the two still isn't ideal, but also isn't impossible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarthaMaeShopper
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good table for Laptops or small pc
3/5/2013

Customer review by LoveThisKitty

3.0 stars 3/5/2013 by LoveThisKitty
by LoveThisKitty

This small table is light weight and easy to put together. Good for small apartment or room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveThisKitty
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Good, once you have all the pieces.
2/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Unit arrived a day late, with missing parts. From date of order to date of assembly/use was ~12 days. Had the unit arrived on time, with everything included, it would be fair at best.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too wobbly to use!
5/12/2013

Customer review by zunismama

1.0 stars 5/12/2013 by zunismama
by zunismama

I was looking for a small (narrow) computer desk for limited space area and saw this at Walmart. Perfect! So bought it and assembled (according to instructions). It fit beautifully... but was so unstable and wobbly, was not even usable. The keyboard drawer had no stop to prevent it from being pulled out too far and falling off. The quality of this desk is horrible. Disappointed in Walmart for selling this sub-standard piece of furniture...it was a waste of time and energy to even put this together. The other reviews that said it was wobbly were ACCURATE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zunismama
Punta Gorda, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not good at all.
3/4/2013

Customer review by 1ShoppingPrincess

1.0 stars 3/4/2013 by 1ShoppingPrincess
by 1ShoppingPrincess

It Wobbles and it is very cheaply made. Not to mention it even looks cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ShoppingPrincess
Providence, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/8/2013

Customer review by jerry6969

3.0 stars 2/8/2013 by jerry6969
by jerry6969

okay for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerry6969
waterbury
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recieved in poor condition
5/22/2013

Customer review by Cici007

1.0 stars 5/22/2013 by Cici007
by Cici007

The packaging in the box was received torn as a lot of my Walmart products, the edges of the top table were ridged like it was returned and put right out to resale... but had to put together which was hard because the tools were not labeled to meet instructions. wasn not even worth the 25.00 I spent, but a well lesson learned. last shopper for Walmart*

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cici007
stockbridge, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Laptop Desk For Price
2/5/2013

Customer review by tkshan

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by tkshan
by tkshan

Great laptop desk for price and if you want something compact, it is small so its easy to find place to put it. It is also pretty sturdy and great value and price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tkshan
crossville al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
occasional work at home
11/27/2014

Customer review by MrsWallace214

5.0 stars 11/27/2014 by MrsWallace214
by MrsWallace214

Needed a small desk/laptop table to fit in my bedroom. PERFECT! As described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWallace214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Desk
4/3/2015

Customer review by Munchkin

5.0 stars 4/3/2015 by Munchkin
by Munchkin

I got this desk to use for work. It was cheap and I needed a desk badly! I've had it for a few months and it still standing. I would suggest you get it if you need a cheap desk that is small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Munchkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/24/2015

Customer review by Lucky

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Lucky
by Lucky

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK for the price.
7/24/2013

Customer review by lmj0322

3.0 stars 7/24/2013 by lmj0322
by lmj0322

This desk is OK for the price. You get what you pay for. It was easy to put together except for the slide shelf. Was missing a couple of screws. It's not big enough to hold my printer and hard drive but will make do for now. Is fairly stable but does wobble a bit. I think this would be better for a child's room and computer set-up than for an adult

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmj0322
Torrington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews