Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.1out of 5 stars
3.1 out of 5 | 36 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Wobbly
12/6/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this desk because I needed something for my 27" iMac computer that would fit into a small space. The size is just about perfect, but every time I so much as tap the desk it feels like the whole thing is going to topple over. The plastic legs just aren't sturdy, and the whole desk is very wobbly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (46)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is basically worth the money if you want something really compact. However, it is very wobbly and also there isn't enough room by the keyboard for the mouse to go...so you have to put the mouse above on the desktop which is uncomfortable for me to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for small spaces
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This desk is awesome. It fits perfectly and looks sheek. My multi pass printer is on the bottom while my laptop is on the top. Not to mention it was so easy to assemble. I'm happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Bad For The Price
2/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this to use in a small space to work from home. When I purchased it, I felt the price was unbeatable. It is very sturdy for being made of pastic. I even used it for my sewing machine, after I got a laptop and no longer needed to work at a desk, and sewing machines shake and it had no problems. It isn't anything fancy but for the price it is great and it looks like very nice. I would recommend this for someone looking for a small desk for a low price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect for small space
11/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this desk for my college son. He needed just something he could put his computer on and write. His room did not have enough space for a larger one. I found this one in the store and put it together and it was so easy and perfect for my sons room. I would recommend this for a small space. It's only like 23" wide. Little slide out shelf for keyboard. Again, not big at all but perfect for small space. Love it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ideal for a simple look
5/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was able to assemble the desk very easy. It appears stirdy. The only disadvantage is connecting the keyboard racks. Better instructions need to be given for that. It has a nice appearance. Not high end, of course. You get your money worth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for a Small Space
8/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have loved this desk for what it is. We bought it because we had limited space in a small apartment and it has been better than we thought it would be. My husband has had his large desktop on it and it has held up really well. We screwed it together really tightly and haven't noticed it being wobbly. The fact that the mouse and keyboard can't go together on the tray was a concern for us, but using a slightly taller office chair has solved that problem. The separation of the two still isn't ideal, but also isn't impossible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job but looks cheap
7/20/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was fairly easy to put together. It took me about 20 minutes to put together, and I'm not that handy with a screwdriver. The legs screw into each other, making assembly very quick. The photo shows a pc sitting on the bottom, but I don't think anything that heavy would stay without breaking the wood sooner or later. It does not match anything in the room despite what the photo suggests. But it's got room for a monitor and a keyboard, although I use it for a laptop. It fits very neatly in the space I carved out for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too wobbly to use!
5/12/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was looking for a small (narrow) computer desk for limited space area and saw this at Walmart. Perfect! So bought it and assembled (according to instructions). It fit beautifully... but was so unstable and wobbly, was not even usable. The keyboard drawer had no stop to prevent it from being pulled out too far and falling off. The quality of this desk is horrible. Disappointed in Walmart for selling this sub-standard piece of furniture...it was a waste of time and energy to even put this together. The other reviews that said it was wobbly were ACCURATE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good, once you have all the pieces.
2/15/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Unit arrived a day late, with missing parts. From date of order to date of assembly/use was ~12 days. Had the unit arrived on time, with everything included, it would be fair at best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good table for Laptops or small pc
3/5/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This small table is light weight and easy to put together. Good for small apartment or room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very easy assemble. very nice and sturdy
2/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
lov the little desk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not good at all.
3/4/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It Wobbles and it is very cheaply made. Not to mention it even looks cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Recieved in poor condition
5/22/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The packaging in the box was received torn as a lot of my Walmart products, the edges of the top table were ridged like it was returned and put right out to resale... but had to put together which was hard because the tools were not labeled to meet instructions. wasn not even worth the 25.00 I spent, but a well lesson learned. last shopper for Walmart*
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Couldn't Give Fewer Than 1 Star Or I Would've
11/19/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I didn't expect this desk to compare to something from Walter E. Smith, but this is absolute garbage. I received the item damaged/broken, not from being dropped or mishandled- the outer box was in excellent condition. There were pieces of hardware (screws & nails) missing. Shoddy workmanship. Don't waste your money. Save yourself the headache.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value for the $$
6/25/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Extremely easy to assemble. A little wobbly, would not feel safe using for desktop pc, but perfect for laptop. Printer fits perfectly on bottom shelf. Fits easily in small spaces.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Furinno 10016 Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk
3/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
easy to put together and sturdy. Good for small spaces
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Furinno 10016 Home Laptop Notebook Computer Desk
8/4/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the reviews on here were pretty accurate ! It was a bit wobbly but I put a heavy printer on the bottom and it keeps it in place - it's purpose is to hold the printer and and laptop on top - also to put our phones on it - for that it is perfect! Not that easy to put together but maybe it is just me! otherwise not bad for the price !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Computer desk
10/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For what one is looking for, this item provided the needs at an inexpensive cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Well.
8/17/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would say this is a decent desk but it was shipped with missing pieces and the company hasn't answered calls for customer service.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-