Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Easy to Assemble
10/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Extremely easy to assemble. Perfect for corner shelf and showcasing pictures, memorabilia and small plants.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
7/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So the box came in small was nerves but when my husband build it up so beautiful just enough space I will order another one
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Look Nice and a Great Price
8/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered 2 for bedside "tables" and was a little nervous when the boxes arrived, because they were so small. Opening them up the tubes are plastic, the shelves wood laminate and then I had concerns about quality/strength etc. They were unfounded. These shelves are very sturdy when assembled, which only takes about 10 minutes, including opening the box. There is no hardware and no tools are needed. According to the paperwork, each shelf can hold 10 pounds which is more than I needed. For the price paid, they are worth the money. They look very nice and I have no regrets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fit
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Display shelf fits perfectly in the designated spot. Easy to put together and great price. Very pleased with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is amazing!
8/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend told me about this product and showed me how much space you save. I work for Victoria's Secret and I have so many fragrances and lotions and this couldn't have been anymore perfect ! Anything you place on the shelf would look good. It's so easy to assemble, took me less than 10 minutes. I personally this it goes perfect in a corner space. I would definitely record this if you're looking for vertical space!!!! LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Recommend this product
7/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Display for my collection of angel figurines. While this is a plastic piece of furniture, I am giving it high marks for a number of reasons. 1) It is so easy to assemble; 2) it can serve as a corner cabinet or set flush against the baseboard; 3) it is a striking piece that looks like expensive wood; and 4) the price was great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy assembly
11/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice looking when assembled. Very easy to put together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Turn-N-Tube 5-Tier Corner Square Shelf
6/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the perfect size for a small space. It is extremely easy to put together and is a very attractive piece for an area that needs this type of shelving/bookcase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it was easy to assemble an light weight.
1/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Geat unit for small area
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Choice
1/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's great!!! Me and my wife love it! The spaces between two shelves are enough for keeping diff showpieces!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
1/26/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This shelf fits perfectly at the bottom of my steps. It was easy to put together too! My only complaint is that one of the boards was bent on the corner. I didn't want to bother with a return so I put that board on the top with the edge facing the wall. Otherwise i would say the wood is nice and seems very sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Corner table
1/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was exactly what I wanted and measurements had to be exact, which they were. When I am done using it for the current purpose I bought it, I should be able to use it in various other parts of the house as needed. Sturdy and very functional.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
display
4/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
nice, what I expected and wanted. fits space perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
In love
3/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stand is very convenient and easy to put together. I love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Furinna shelves
8/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like them. I was a little disappointed about the actual size of the squares but it all worked out just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is great for small spaces. It is very easy to assemble and will look great in your home office.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price
9/27/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So easy to put together, looks nice in my living room next to the tv cabinet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All ok
10/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Is perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-