Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Value, looks high quality but not up close
12/3/2012

Customer review by KS19

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by KS19
by KS19

I like that I didn't have to use all five tiers. I used 4 on one and 3 on the other (it was still 4 tall). Definitely consider having something heavy on the bottom shelf to stabilize. The support rods are plastic and the shelves are compressed wood. Looks good from a distance. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KS19
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for tight space
3/3/2013

Customer review by Xoni

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Xoni
by Xoni

It was easy to assemble and didn't require any tools except for the caps on the top shelf. I used a plastic grip to turn the caps. I have weak hands and was able to assemble it without any problems. I used this in the restroom as I didn't want to use over-the-toilet storage. It fit well in the small space and was tall enough to make up for the narrow shelves. The materials won't rust or discolor like metal shelves in the humid bathroom. The black and brown colors easily coordinate with my decor. A good value for my storage needs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xoni
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what i was need it
2/2/2013

Customer review by Zarinasagi

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Zarinasagi
by Zarinasagi

I bought it for my little collection of books. I like it . Not taking too much space, simple and very cheap.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zarinasagi
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds a lot of stuff
6/30/2013

Customer review by EVEEND

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by EVEEND
by EVEEND

It is a good shelf to store old records, books, tapes, and such. Helped to straiten out my clutter : )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EVEEND
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little corner shelf
3/11/2013

Customer review by HellsKitchenMama

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by HellsKitchenMama
by HellsKitchenMama

Not super sturdy but the price is good to get some light stuff off the floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HellsKitchenMama
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 4 a small apt.
6/3/2013

Customer review by ShionsScents

3.0 stars 6/3/2013 by ShionsScents
by ShionsScents

I have a very small apt. and when I place the shelf it made the area look larger. Just the right size and I was able to put a lot of items on it. Must said the price was not that bad either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShionsScents
305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.