Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT!
9/14/2016

Customer review by Kenzi

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Kenzi
by Kenzi

My kitty loves this! She would not stop meowing and begging for it when i opened the can.

Kenzi
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shredded White meat chicken Fare in sauce
3/23/2016

Customer review by Cookie58

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Cookie58
by Cookie58

This product is great for Buffy the cat ! He loves chicken but can not eat it in gravy because the gravy gives him loose bowels-no matter the product. Science diet left him without any wet food because they canceled their only 2 wet food products without a backup. I tried several types of sauces and this one got his approval. He does eat dry food too but not a lot.

Cookie58
Danvers, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good to the last drop
3/18/2016

Customer review by catdoglover

4.0 stars 3/18/2016 by catdoglover
by catdoglover

cats enjoyed every bite of this even the vegetable bits, licked the dish clean...and they are picky eaters to boot.. quality seems good, no off odors which some cat foods can have.. seems like a good product as are most Purina products.

catdoglover
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No longer edible
1/28/2016

Customer review by Evange

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Evange
by Evange

I have 5 cats and they all loved the flaked chicken feast until recently. They will lick it a little, some time, but usually smell it and walk away. They do not like the trout flaked flavor either. They did eat a little more of it, but not by much. They used to love these and now refuse to eat it. Whatever you have done, please undo it! I am out the price of 2 cases of the chicken flavor and will not buy another!

Evange
saxton
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great quality cat food that cats enjoy, and you enjoy giving them.
4/23/2013

Customer review by sharon405

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by sharon405
by sharon405

I have 4 cats in my household,including my 19 yr. old Himalayan. She is the pickiest of picky kitties. She LOVES Fancy Feast Chunky Chicken Feast! She keeps her head in her dish until it's gone! My other cats love it too. They all also enjoy Fancy Feast Gold dry cat food(the only dry food that my Himalayan has EVER eaten!) It is such a great feeling giving my cats food that they enjoy so very very much.

sharon405
Kernersville.NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gentle Giants Love Big Chunks
1/19/2015

Customer review by Speedy

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Speedy
by Speedy

I have 4 Maine Coons who are extremely picky. I feed them canned food in the evening and they love all three of the Chunky Feast. They love to have something to chew and the chunks are perfect. We sometimes will give each one a half of a can of chunky and half a can of the classic of the same flavor. Just wish chunky was easier to find.

Speedy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
First choice for my cats.
3/2/2013

Customer review by Martie

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Martie
by Martie

I have 2 cats,one 18 and a new one 1 yr. old. They wait every day for their food .They have dry food and canned food. they go to the canned food first and leave the dry food. They especially like the chunky turkey or chicken Fancy Feast and like most of the other mixed ones. The older cat has been eating fancy Feast all her life and makes her hair long and shiny .

Martie
Janesville ,Wi. USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cats wish to eat Fancy Feast .. best love your Chunky Chicken and Chunky Turkey food
10/1/2013

Customer review by Donnac1

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Donnac1
by Donnac1

Both my cats love Fancy Feast 'Chunky Chicken.' I have tried every other brand in the stores to give them variety...but they notice the difference, scratch three times and smack their lips for Fancy Feast! I wish to say to the chefs of this great Chunky Fancy Feast - Turkey and Chicken ...Keep making it juicy --and chunky ..that is the secret to your success!

Donnac1
Vancouver, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Classic Fancy Feast for my 20 yr. old little boy.
6/15/2012

Customer review by Kadie40

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Kadie40
by Kadie40

My 20 yr. old Charie loves a little of the original Classics mixed in with his special NF kidney function dry food. He is especially fond of the Chunky line. I grind half a prescription pill into a heaping tsp. of the wet food and then mix it into a handful of the dry food. Without the Fancy Feast he wouldn't eat the dry food.

Kadie40
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chunky Chicken
7/14/2012

Customer review by LornaH

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by LornaH
by LornaH

This is my 15 yr old cats favorite flavor of fancy feast. She has pancreas problems and is on Viokase Powder and 4-5 cans of Fancy Feast a day to keep her healthy. She is my baby. She hears me opening the can and goes crazy. I call her my "little chunky chicken lover". Thank you for such a good product.

LornaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Chunky Chicken Feast
11/18/2012

Customer review by Ryder

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Ryder
by Ryder

I have a 21 year old cat who doesn't like anyone and only very few foods. Alternating between Chunky Chicken and Clasic Chicken mixed with a special dried food from my vet seems to be the only answer.

Ryder
Dunedin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the only kind my cat will eat
1/3/2013

Customer review by Tigger

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Tigger
by Tigger

This Chunky Chucken Fancy Feast is the only kind my cat will eat. We have try other flavors but he just wont eat them so every wee k I buy 14 can to make it through the week. :)

Tigger
Palm Harbor, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
this is not fair my 2 cats love all the flavors
7/13/2012

Customer review by MonicaH

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by MonicaH
by MonicaH

the small cans make easier to give my cats Sassy Pants and Pu T Tat their own can and since they get canned food 1 a week they are more then willing to let me trim their claws

MonicaH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
chunky chicken feast
7/12/2012

Customer review by TenaC

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by TenaC
by TenaC

As soon as my 2 cats hear the can open, they run n sit at my feet awaiting patiently for the dish to come down to the floor, they love it very much.

TenaC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Chunky Chicken Feast
7/11/2012

Customer review by DoraS

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by DoraS
by DoraS

My 2 cats absolutely love this chicken flavor. Ironically, they do not like the fishy cans. They will eat turkey but chicken is their favorite!

DoraS
cleveland, georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Chunky Chicken Feast
7/12/2012

Customer review by HannahR

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by HannahR
by HannahR

A+ cats love this stuff :) I've had serious issues getting them to eat everything else. They've been spoiled with it haha

HannahR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yummy!
7/12/2012

Customer review by SusanB

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by SusanB
by SusanB

I love it because my cat loves it. When he hears the can come out he is up on the counter licking his chops!

SusanB
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cat is so happy about this one
11/7/2012

Customer review by Giannina

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Giannina
by Giannina

My Cat loves this kind of food. He really enjoys it.

Giannina
Covina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female