Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

148 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

148 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 stars
29
1-20 of 110 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
GREAT AND FOR THE PRICE EVEN BETTER
1/4/2013

Customer review by charluna

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by charluna
by charluna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All the kids have the expensive mp4s. I can't see spending that much and getting so much less. I found this for the large screen (and low price). At first just wanted to use it to listen and show grand kids pics. It does so much more. I am amazed it takes pictures videos lets you read ebooks show picture and videos listen to mp3 and does all that for a low low price. I love it I have had it for about a month. I am not a techy by any means but did figure it out. Just new to that touch screen thing but I am getting used to it. AND this item allows you to lock the screen so you don't move it when you are listening an putting it in the case. I can't say enough good. The only thing I can say that is not great is the fact that I can't seem to run it with the power hooked up. Another thing I don't know how to convert the videos yet but I will. All in all a great device for the price. The image is one taken the day I bought it in sundown low light. Not bad at all. The picture is of my computer screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
charluna
seminole, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great MP4 For The Price.
1/8/2013

Customer review by SteveJonathan

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SteveJonathan
by SteveJonathan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This MP4 player is excellent for only $25. It has a decent camera that shoots both picture and video. It has a micro SD card slot. It has an FM radio. You can quickly press the ON/OFF button to go back the the home screen like on Apple's "home button". It has a "HOLD" switch to lock the touch screen from clicking on unwanted things. The touch screen works very nicely for $25. There are two home screens like on an Apple product, you "swipe" your finger from screen 1 to screen 2. But... there is one thing about this MP4 player, I tried to download songs to it, and they didn't show up onto it, so I bought a micro SD card and it works just fine with the micro SD card.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteveJonathan
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Needed!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by LuvMeSumTunz

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by LuvMeSumTunz
by LuvMeSumTunz

I read all the reviews before purchasing this MP3 player. When I did a web search on it, I found Wal-mart had the best price. They beat everyone else by at least $10. I downloaded a good manual for it off the web before it arrived. That way i knew what to do once I opened the package. I was only disappointed in the fact that the black and red were sold out and I could only get it in blue. But who cares, it still has the same functions. Camera works better than I expected! Good pics! The screen also has good pics when I load my own on the SD card (not included). I added a screen protector so I don't scratch it. The touchscreen works great. I calibrated it when I started it up. I'm glad it has that function. Reasons i bought this one over others. 1. Price 2. Screen size 3. camera 4. expandable with my own micro sd cards 5. Good reviews 6. FM Radio 7. Plays AVI videos! ( I am converting my DVD's as I type this so I can play them on my Sylvania) 8. Free ship to my local Wal-mart 9. Drag and drop to load music 10. Speaker and voice recorder 11. Equilizer This is day on of ownership and I am very pleased. I am a 52 year old Grandma that loves elecrtronics and all music (rap, classical, Christian, instrumental, electronic)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMeSumTunz
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor design and customer service.
2/10/2013

Customer review by MaoShan

2.0 stars 2/10/2013 by MaoShan
by MaoShan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reason I purchased this over other options while shopping was the fact that it had a large touchscreen and decent storage size for the price of similar products without or with a smaller screen. On attempting to unwrap the player, the "example screen" that was pasted over the front to show what the display would look like when it was turned on--it was literally glued onto the screen. Not some gummy peel-off substance, not a rubber glass-sticker, it was a sheet of plastic glued on so tightly that the screen was bulging outward while I was peeling it off. I was not sure what to clean it with, since the "manual" basically just tells you to push the on button and figure out the rest on your own. Nothing in the manual or on the manufacturer's website offered any help, so I called customer service. The representative sounded very defensive and would only tell me repeatedly to use a moist cloth with water. It took me nearly a half-hour to clean the glue off of the screen. Despite the package saying MP4 player, it does not support MP4 format, only AVI and RM. Also, the screen does not respond well, and sometimes chooses buttons that are clearly not where I am pushing. My emails to the company regarding why it randomly stops recognizing the USB connection were never returned. It does what I wanted it for, but I was VERY close to just returning it. I do not recommend buying anything from this company.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaoShan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing for the price
12/29/2012

Customer review by shaunamarie93

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by shaunamarie93
by shaunamarie93

When i read the other review i was a little worried to buy this. First i would like to say WOW... It got to my home within two days of buying it and i only paid for standard shipping. This product is amazing for its price. I am 19 and i dont care about all these new products like smart phones and i pads. The touch screen on this thing works just fine and even if it didnt, there is a calibration on it so you can fix it. The screen was way bigger than it looked in the pic it shows above. The sound quality is wonderful and gets nice and loud even without the headphones. I have a book on it (in txt format) , i have a movie on it, and i have a bunch of songs. I overall love this product. I would buy another just to have it but the 2 year warrant for only $4 was a much cheaper idea. My only down comment would be that the battery seems to not last as long as most mp3 s do and when your playing music the screen never goes dark. That doesnt help the battery much. All in all i do love this product. the camera is amazing too! if your a little slow like me, in the main menu screen u just slide the whole screen with your finger to see more things like camera and settings. I recommend this to anyone and everyone if your short on money!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaunamarie93
tempe, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you pay for.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Dukesreview

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Dukesreview
by Dukesreview
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My last MP3 player failed suddenly after 2 years of use. This has more features and has a bigger screen than the Unit it replaced. I chose it because it was cheap, had a slot for a memory card and would mount nicely on my audiohead with Velcro (I use it for In my car). The battery life is much shorter than the Unit it replaced and the picture has green pixelization on some video playbacks. The User interface is much nicer and it plays more formats than the other unit but the touch screen is a bit twitchy and awkward for large fingers like mine. It takes pictures!!! No software for file manipulation in windows is needed, the PC just reads it. The volume is not as great or as vibrant as the unit it replaced. If you are an audiofile, pass on this one. It has an internal speaker with lousy sound, like a cheap am radio, but you can tell if it's on that way. Overall, what a bang for the buck. Now if it lasts a while, I will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dukesreview
Granger Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent quality, poor instruction manual
12/4/2012

Customer review by AllyMariee

3.0 stars 12/4/2012 by AllyMariee
by AllyMariee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just received two of these at the end of November 2012, which I ordered as gifts for my kids. My children are 2 and 6, and I know they will be thrilled at having their own touch screen devices that record video and pictures. I'm excited that they won't be trying to play with my smart phone anymore! For $30 each, I think the cost is covered on this item by those functions alone. Be advised, this is not a high-tech device that is suitable for anyone older than about 10 years old! It is a great cheap alternative for CHILDREN. For goodness sake do not buy this for a teenager or older individual under any circumstances. Technology today has far surpassed the need for anything like this product. I also bought this player as an alternative to a portable DVD player - my inlaws live about 6 hours away by car and the portable dvd player we have is a hassle for the children to share, hold, and navigate. I see potential in this player, HOWEVER I have yet to find a converter for video files to create the file type used by this player (avi). I know they exist, but it's not easy finding a free converter because I am wary of spyware and viruses. I will try to post another comment if I find a solution to the video conversion problem. SUMMARY: Great for kids, for music, radio, taking video, and taking photos. Not yet known if reliable for watching movies because it's hard to convert files.

Was this review helpful? (191) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllyMariee
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW!
12/18/2012

Customer review by rippedoff1234

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by rippedoff1234
by rippedoff1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gave this to my teenager as a gift and he is so happy. You can watch movies, listen to music, take pictures, etc. I thought this was just a touchscreen mp3 player. It is so much more. He loves it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (109) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rippedoff1234
tucson, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/18/2012

Customer review by jh12918

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by jh12918
by jh12918

Got it for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. He truckdrives so he has all his favorite songs on it. It takes great video too. The sound and pictures are great. The camera also takes good pictures.

Was this review helpful? (53) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jh12918
magnolia, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
purchased 4 of these
12/29/2012

Customer review by tnhomeschoolmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by tnhomeschoolmom
by tnhomeschoolmom

I simply refuse to pay for the ipod brand and this is a wonderful alternative at a really good price. You can download you tube videos to this. Basically, if you can find the video on youtube, no need to purchase a cd or mp3 online ever again. I have not tried the voice, ebook feature, camera, or video recorder so I cannot comment on those. For me it's well worth the money simply for the ability to watch/listen to the videos. Larger screen makes it easier to see but bulkier to carry so it all depends on what you are wanting out of an mp3/4 player.

Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnhomeschoolmom
Saltillo TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Video playback very slow
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my son, he loves dirtbikes so I bought this for him thinking he would like a whole bunch of motorcross videos. Most of my videos were in mp4 format so i had to download a mp4 convert to avi program. Which was a hassle. Then after about 20 minutes of converting one video (which I have like 40 of them) it was finally finished, I then sent it to the sylvania player. I played one of my videos and then compared to it how it played on my laptop. The speed was like night and day. the video plays it fine on my computer. But on the player it makes everything look slo motion. This player is not fast enough for videos. I would recommend getting a tablet or something that's fast enough for real time videos. quality wasn't very good either. like 240p if you know what that quality of video is. I will spend 20 or 40 dollars more for better video playback. But other than that it does a good job of playing back mp3's. Wasn't worth my time Ill take it back today for my money towards something better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the mp3 player is great
12/20/2012

Customer review by babygirl2002

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by babygirl2002
by babygirl2002
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mp3 player that i bought from you all is great, the music is very clear, and so is the videos it works great and i love it. And i really recommend this product to all music and video lovers.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirl2002
boynton beach florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile Playback Device with AV Recording
1/20/2013

Customer review by SomeAnonymousReviewer

4.0 stars 1/20/2013 by SomeAnonymousReviewer
by SomeAnonymousReviewer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for myself for listening to music while on walks etc. primarily after reading the reviews I had some worries about usability and battery life etc, but considering the low price decided to take a chance. In this review I want to address the major list of concerns I've seen. First, the build quality is generally good, the device is 125x48x10MM dimensions and 124.5g in weight. It fits nicely into a standard shirt pocket. The case material is a rubber compound rather like the skin of a thinkbook. The device has a built-in 4.3" tft capacitive touch screen, 4gb of storage, a 3MP camera, microphone, and FM tuner. It has a microUSB, microSD, and earphone jack for IO. The ear buds are functional although cheap hard plastic with a short cord, and you'll probably want nicer ones if you intend to use it a lot. Also included in the box is a USB cord. Functions: Plays Music in the formats MP3/WMA/FLAC/APE/OGG/ACC but not DRMed formats Plays Video in the format AVI/RMVB/RM/MP4/DAT/VOB, does not support FLV or MKV etc. Views Photos in the format JPG/BMP/JIF Displays "Ebook" in the format TXT only, requires the TXT to be in ANSI, no epub etc support Plays FM radio, no AM capability, Also capable of recording FM to WAV directly Records mono audio from internal speaker in WAV format, can be played back from Music Menu Camera: The device can take pictures at a maximum resolution of 2048x1536 which makes is a 3MP camera. There is no flash, so it's rather dim. There is also the option of recording video with sound through the built-in mic. Other Function: Has a built-in stopwatch. FAQ: Q: Hows the battery Life? A: It depends on function, by default the screen is set to always on, which will give you about 3 hours max, you can change the screen settings so it will go off after a few seconds unless it is playing a video, and then you can get much more time if you are just playing MP3s with the screen off, I'd say probably 8+ hours, but haven't tested it out that far. It's also worth noting the device will consume power until turned off by holding down the power button for two seconds (long press). There is no auto-off after playlist completes function, which would have been nice, you can only set auto-off for like 30 minutes max, which isn't useful. Clicking the power button (short press) just returns it to the home menu. I think some people are leaving the player on overnight and then complaining the battery is dead. Q: How is the Touchscreen? A: It's a resistive touchscreen, not capacitive as are found on most smartphones tablets etc. It's not very responsive by these standards, using the fingernail works better, but it is clumsy, and the music play buttons from the main menu are much too small, this is a UI problem, the buttons within the music menu are much better, but still clicking the correct button takes some practice. If you're looking for a dedicated mo3 player for the gym etc, something with hardware buttons will probably be more convenient. Q: Where is the Camera or File manager or Settings functions? A: There are two main menus, swiping (dragging your finger) horizontally across the screen switches between them. In camera mode, you click the power button (short press) to take pictures or video. Q: Can the device be used while charging? A: Yes. The device defaults to a USB icon when plugged into the USB port as the internal storage is mounted by the computer. But, you can unmount the storage by using the computer and selecting "safely remove hardware" from the main menu applet tray. Once this is done, the device will revert to it's standard menu while still plugged in and charging. Q: Does it have internet/WIFI, armband or clip, Can I play games, Change to a custom wallpaper, type? A: No I have found this to be an excellent device for the price, and would recommend it for the uses listed above. I also bought the Kingston 8GB microSDHC Memory Card for some extra storage space as it seemed the best price point. 4GB cards were a dollar or so less, and 16GB cards were about double the price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SomeAnonymousReviewer
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by QnKsMom

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by QnKsMom
by QnKsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the pink one for my daughter and she LOVES it! I was very impressed as to how well its made. Its not cheap looking at all. The outside of it (colored area) is rubbery which is nice. It also has a built in speaker so ear buds are optional. I plan on buying a couple more soon.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QnKsMom
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
12/30/2012

Customer review by Walliesshopper

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Walliesshopper
by Walliesshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Found the purchase experience easy and the service great, the players turned out to be better than the the previous reviews that I read as these were to be my second choice.. There easy to use and truly good value for money. I purchased 5 of them as Christmas gifts

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walliesshopper
Chandler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Player...well worth the money!!!!!!
1/29/2013

Customer review by brickman7

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by brickman7
by brickman7

No matter what the other reviews say, this is a great mp3/mp4 player!!!! One really doesn't need a detailed manual...It operates intuitively...just think about what you're trying to do....Mine charges quickly...comes on in 3 seconds...like the manual says (hold down the on button for 3 seconds and it comes on!) off is the same way! It handles 16gb micro sdhc cards (get the Samsung brand and it actually doubles the number of songs and photos) And for those that think you have to make favorite list to listen to a whole cd, just open the cd...highlight the first song...press menu...press play mode...select all...and it will play every song on the cd!!!!!! Why would a company go to the trouble of creating a player with this many features and not give you the ability to play an entire cd??!!......Buy the player....You won't regret it!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brickman7
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I got more than I paid for!
1/15/2013

Customer review by HarleyDad

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by HarleyDad
by HarleyDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

VALUE is the operative word. I had low expectations for a $25 device, and this player FAR exceeded those expectations. It's fully a functional AVI/RMVB video and MP3 player with radio and camera. It does NOT play MP4 videos! I use Free YouTube Downloader to download YouTubes as AVIs or MP3s, hook up the player to my computer, and click-and-drag the files from the computer to player. I convert other video formats using FormatFactory. The camera, speaker, and radio are, meh, passable. I use decent headphones for optimal audio. The video image is pretty good with the big 4" screen. My gripes: 1. the touch screen is not sensitive/accurate and can be maddening and 2. the battery charging indicator is not very helpful in telling me when the device is fully charged (Once, the unit would not turn on. I charged it for 12 hours, even though it appeared it was fully charged the evening prior, and then it worked again). Again for $25, I can deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarleyDad
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/26/2012

Customer review by sunsetdreams83

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by sunsetdreams83
by sunsetdreams83

We bought 3 of these for our 3 kids who are 12, 9 & 9. They love these! The only thing I have found a little ehhhh, is that the screens seem to scratch easy. We purchased 3 screen protectors off Amazon for $3 and Free shipping and we are good to go! Definitely worth it for kids!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunsetdreams83
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WARNING! Not an mp4 player as package states!
12/19/2012

Customer review by thebrayingass

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by thebrayingass
by thebrayingass

Wanted an mp4 player for our 10yo since we live in Kentucky and South Carolina and the drive can be a trial. Has an expansion slot for (up to) a 16g micro card. I bought the card to load the Hanna Montana mp4's I converted. Waste of time. Now I converted the shows to .avi and the files are much larger and I need additional chips. Box clearly states "MP4 Player". Reminds me of the cheap overseas packaging that seldom states the true product. That said, I still think our 10yo will like the camera (you hold it up and the large screen displays as the viewfinder to the lens thats on the back, just like a reg camers# and radio function. Radio has auto scan and decent reception. The screen times out in radio function to save battery life. The touch screen is like our GPS and works better if you use your fingernail and NOT the pad of your finger. The e-reader is another issue, it only reads .txt files and I have another LONG round of converting his e-library. The screen is plenty large enough for reading and video playback. Not sure of the battery life. The unit seems to be extra easy to transfer pictures #and files) to and from the computer. My huge disapointment of this player is lessoned enough by the unexpected multi-functionality and how easy it is to use that I will not return it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebrayingass
29449
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by Sammie0408

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Sammie0408
by Sammie0408
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very good product!!! My 8 year old loved it and it sure does beat going out and paying 180.00 + for an IPod! It has music a camera, ebook reader, video, picture folder and ect.... I would diffently buy 100 more for gifts!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammie0408
Luray Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews