Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good payment.
4/14/2013

Customer review by Janen123456789

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Janen123456789
by Janen123456789

There are three way to pay phone bills: 1. At store. (Pay more $3 for service) 2. Online. (Not safe because I can not pay through Paypal) 3. Payment card. This is good way; safe and economic ( Do need pay more $3 for service). However, I can not return and get money back.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janen123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy way to pay MetroPCS
3/17/2013

Customer review by WALLMAN127

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by WALLMAN127
by WALLMAN127

A great way to pay for MetroPCS service using a Discover Card since they will not accept it directly!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALLMAN127
West Deptford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
took too long to get
4/11/2013

Customer review by wilfredo23

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by wilfredo23
by wilfredo23

Took days and days to get product code and for order to prcoess. Code worked right away good quality product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilfredo23
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did better than expected.
1/22/2014

Customer review by ZysMom

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by ZysMom
by ZysMom

I had read prior reviews, which were poor and dissatisfied, but I had a completely different experience. I had to buy it because of my job. I received the email 2 hours after buying it. Phone bill paid within minutes. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZysMom
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
metro pcs payment cards
2/11/2015

Customer review by shawny10

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by shawny10
by shawny10

Ive used this process several times and am very happy with the process.i send the order through and within 20 minutes I have an email with my payment pin numbers.this is a great back up plan because it is often hard to find these cards in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shawny10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
*****
2/21/2015

Customer review by shamuko69

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by shamuko69
by shamuko69

100% ***** satisfaction...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shamuko69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Problem solver
3/4/2015

Customer review by Juicee

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Juicee
by Juicee

My phone was off. I need my phone bad. The weather was bad I could not go out. My credit card would not work for payment on the phone with customer service. They told me about buying the card at Wal-Mart. Com. I did and wow it was wick and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juicee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great way to keep phone service
2/7/2015

Customer review by sassy09

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by sassy09
by sassy09

Ordered it an within half hour received the email with pin #. An saved money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes