Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

58 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
12
1-20 of 53 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Weirdest nail polish ever!!
2/5/2013

Customer review by StrawberryLover367

2.0 stars 2/5/2013 by StrawberryLover367
by StrawberryLover367

I don't know if I got a bad bottle or something but mine doesn't dry. Seriously. I panted my nails around noon yesterday and went to sleep twelve hours later. When I woke up this morning I found little lines all on my nail polish! I have been painting my nails for years and never had this happen to me when I painted my nails so early in the day, or even in the evening. This polish has terrible drying time and I do not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrawberryLover367
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
BEST NAIL POLISH OUT THERE!
3/1/2013

Customer review by TheFashionableHousewife

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by TheFashionableHousewife
by TheFashionableHousewife

I own a fashion blog and I test a LOT of nail polish every month. This is by far one of the best nail polishes I have ever used. It stayed on at least 2-3 days longer than ANY other polishes. I wore it for 7 days with barely any chips, touched it up with a thin coat on all nails and it lasted another 3 days. I can't say that about ANY other nail polish. The only thing that has stayed on my nails, chip free, longer than this were Sally's nail strips. I HIGHLY recommend this nail polish!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFashionableHousewife
Nashu, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/10/2013

Customer review by MountaineerLover

3.0 stars 4/10/2013 by MountaineerLover
by MountaineerLover

They have a really pretty color selection but the nail polish does not last mine chipped the day after I painted them ....i would give 5 stars if it actually lasted like it claims... 3 stars because I like the color selection....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountaineerLover
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
will not dry!
5/3/2013

Customer review by LucyMO

2.0 stars 5/3/2013 by LucyMO
by LucyMO

I also thought that I must have gotten a bad bottle, but I see other reviewers had a similar problem. This nail polish will not dry. Period. I put it on an hour before bedtime, and the next morning my nails were fine-lined all over. I do love the color (lavender), but I do not like this nail polish. I prefer Sally Hansen's instadri polish, as it dries sooo quickly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucyMO
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love this Nail Polish!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Courtneyjoan

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Courtneyjoan
by Courtneyjoan

So many fun, trendy colors. I use a base coat first, then 2 or 3 coats of the polish (3 if it's a very light color) and I do add a top coat!! And my manicure lasts for 2 WEEKS! After purchasing 2 polishes, I came back and bought 11 more!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Courtneyjoan
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST POLISH!!!!
7/11/2013

Customer review by FirefightersWife4

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by FirefightersWife4
by FirefightersWife4

I have tried many polishes over the years and this is by far the best. I absolutely love the Vio-last. It went on smooth. One coat was fine and covered almost perfectly. Two coats was perfect. Not sure why others are saying that it never dried. Mine dried very quickly. It is very shiny after it dries, which I love. No need for a top coat. The best part is that it did last an entire week. I went today and bought 5 more. I hope they never stop making this polish. At under 5.00 a bottle, this is the best!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirefightersWife4
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/11/2013

Customer review by ALR99

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by ALR99
by ALR99

This is my favorite nail polish ever! Great colors and a great finish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALR99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE this polish!
12/10/2013

Customer review by notmother

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by notmother
by notmother

I absolutely loved this polish! So glossy and pretty! Have been using it for about 6 months and bought several colors. Often, this polish will last for 2 WEEKS before I need to start over! And the price is so reasonble!! One of my favorite new items I discovered this year!! I've worn it every day since I first purchsed!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notmother
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this polish!
4/4/2014

Customer review by shayka

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by shayka
by shayka

Some reviews said this takes a long time to dry but I think it dries really fast for a polish that isn't "fast dry polish". Some fast dry polish dries too fast so the coverage isn't smooth but I found this stays wet long enough to get perfect coverage with just one coat them dries pretty quickly after that. Mine dried within 25 minutes of applying it and it seems to last much better than most polishes. All the colors are so beautiful too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shayka
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE this polish!
8/18/2014

Customer review by quasamom

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by quasamom
by quasamom

I have had excellent luck with this polish! I DO use a top coat with it and I get 10 - 14 days without chipping or peeling! The colors are great and the price is right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quasamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Summer Polish.....
6/27/2013

Customer review by Leealc

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Leealc
by Leealc

Really nice long wearing polish in great summer colors. I love Bahama Mama and Sangria. I want to try others too. The tiny bottles are so cute and great for travel.

Leealc
Carlisle PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Obsessed!
8/20/2013

Customer review by Skylarmakeupartistry

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Skylarmakeupartistry
by Skylarmakeupartistry

I'm obsessed with these little guys! I've never tried a nail polish that has stayed more than a week without chipping!! I had to go back for more and get all the other colors! :) These are very affordable and totally worth it!!!

Skylarmakeupartistry
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this nailpolish!
7/5/2013

Customer review by Bonnefyre

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Bonnefyre
by Bonnefyre

I have bought several colors of the larger bottle and was THRILLED to see these smaller bottles with cool colors. With them being less than $3, I bought three!! Love the colors, love the shine, love the way the polish lasts - longer with a topcoat!

Bonnefyre
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lasts so long!
5/14/2013

Customer review by SpiralBreeze

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by SpiralBreeze
by SpiralBreeze

I left this on for two weeks! The only thing that happened to the polish was my nails growing out, that's it. The colors are beautiful as well, I now have five, and of course am going to buy more!

SpiralBreeze
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!!!
10/26/2013

Customer review by CurlyGirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by CurlyGirl
by CurlyGirl

I love this nail polish! It looks like a gel, but it is so much cheaper. It is the only nail polish I want to use now!

CurlyGirl
Highlands Ranch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Lasting
4/20/2013

Customer review by skinnysh

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by skinnysh
by skinnysh

Love, Love this polish! Stays on great even though my hands stay in water constantly during the day. My Toes have had the same color on for 2 weeks today and there is no chipping.My Fav color is mint mojito. I have had so many compliments on it.

skinnysh
Greenville S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
UNBELIEVABLE!
5/30/2013

Customer review by RedRedRed

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by RedRedRed
by RedRedRed

I own a TON of polish and wear it every day. I was skeptical because this was a drugstore brand, but it absolutely lasts longer than any other polish I have ever worn. I did use a base and top coat, but I am a week out and NO CHIPS! It is amazing!

RedRedRed
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Polish perfection
9/14/2013

Customer review by InTheMiddles

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by InTheMiddles
by InTheMiddles

I started with just one of these polishes to try it out and now have 7 in my collection. The colors are beautiful! The polish applies easily, dries with a high shine and is durable. Excellent polish with a budget friendly price.

InTheMiddles
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3in1 Product, can be used by itself. Very Durable.
9/4/2013

Customer review by HeyOhCutiePie

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by HeyOhCutiePie
by HeyOhCutiePie

I applied 2 coats. Wears down in a very minimal manner. Dries in under 10mins. A thin layer of base coat & top gloss separates from the color as it dries. Color didn't chip & after a week nails were noticeably healthier underneath when I removed it.

HeyOhCutiePie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this nail polish, very durable
10/5/2013

Customer review by PoodleWasher

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by PoodleWasher
by PoodleWasher

In my dog grooming business I use my hands all day, Gel nails did not last long. Outlast nail polish lasts all week, few touchups during the week. Dries quickly.. I am tickled pink (or red, or wine!) I didn't, write product reviews, until now!.

PoodleWasher
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews