Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/30/2012

Customer review by solbev

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by solbev
by solbev

This bag was well made and sturdy. The red mat velcro's on to the black bag and can be adjusted slightly to enable shorter children to use bag. I had it in mind for a 3 year old and had to send it back because it is not appropriate for one this young. I think about 6 years and up would be fine with this. You do have to hit the numbered areas with some force to get it to light up. A good bag, just not for my great nephew.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solbev
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
12/24/2012

Customer review by SmilingChic

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SmilingChic
by SmilingChic

I bought this for my nephew's Christmas present because he's currently in taekwondo. He now spends more time training and playing with this than watching TV. This is one of the best gifts I could have possibly gotten him to help motivate him to his next belt.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmilingChic
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by annjaneau

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by annjaneau
by annjaneau

I was worried when I bought this that it would be cheap and flimsy like a lot of the other blow-up boxing things, but this is very sturdy and durable. My son loves it and he'll be able to use it for years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annjaneau
cincinnati area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Workout!
1/15/2013

Customer review by nekrolust

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by nekrolust
by nekrolust

I am an adult and use this for 45 minutes everyday for kickboxing. It is large enough for a 5 feet 8 adult to use, not just for kids. The lights and sounds are motivating (there is a option to disable the audio incase you don't want to hear it.. It also has a speed bag mode! Make sure you have an air pump and fill the base with water before filling it with air. I usually set the mode for 4 players and between the voice giving me the stats and moving on to the next player, I jump on a trampoline and then go back to punching again when the next player is up. Great Cardio workout and I can feel it in my abs and arms the first day that it was a great workout.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nekrolust
Miami Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not work after 1 game.
12/8/2012

Customer review by w3kids

2.0 stars 12/8/2012 by w3kids
by w3kids

Purchased for my sons 6th birthday. He was so excited. Filled it up, played 1 training game with his sisters. They were all big fans. Went to play again and it will not work. Went through all the instructions. Took out the batteries and put them back in, no luck. Will have to return. Bummer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w3kids
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great for kids in karate
12/26/2012

Customer review by Lizelle1234

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Lizelle1234
by Lizelle1234

It is a very good practicing tool for kicking and boxing. You can also work on your speed and accuracy of hits.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizelle1234
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by upsssett

1.0 stars 1/3/2013 by upsssett
by upsssett

bladder broke so all watter ran inside of it on the third day. was cool the first two. my boy loved it till it wouldnt stand up because the watter wasn't contained at the bottom. just glad it wasn't all over my new carpet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsssett
nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the dollar
12/24/2012

Customer review by Starview

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Starview
by Starview

Very well pleased with product

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lasted 30 Minutes
12/26/2012

Customer review by DisappointedKid

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by DisappointedKid
by DisappointedKid

My son received this for Christmas. After setting it up, the sensors on the pad stopped working. It took more time filling it up with water and blowing it up then it actually worked. This is definitely going back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedKid
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great idea that can't hold up
12/29/2012

Customer review by gpshemi

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by gpshemi
by gpshemi

Bag seems like a good design, but just can't hold up to the abuse. The bag comes crammed in a bag such that you can't get water into the bottom section. The only thing to do is to blow it up first to expand it, then deflate it, then add water to the base. Finally add air to the top section and strap on the electronic scoring. However, the seams busted out with some light use by 6 year olds at our family Christmas. The bag lost air over night, and inspecting the next morning, I realized it had split at a seam. Back to Walmart it went...this is exactly what I figured an inflatable punching bag would be like. Do yourself a favor and steer clear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gpshemi
Lapeer, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year