Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-15 of 15 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Perfect Headband!!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by Mackwabber

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Mackwabber
by Mackwabber

It's true, this headband does sit on your head at a different angle than other products on the market, but that's what makes it perfect. The ends angle away from your ears towards the back of your head which alleviates any behind the ear pressure and headaches, but more importantly they sit back and out of the way of reading glasses and sunglasses. It would drive me crazy every time I wore sunglasses because the arms of the glasses would bump into the ends of the headband. Also, when I would put my reading glasses up on top of my head more often than not it would knock the headband off kilter and I'd have to take it off and put it back on straight. I am sooo glad I found these, they're exactly what I needed!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mackwabber
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/20/2012

Customer review by Shoesies

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Shoesies
by Shoesies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are pretty thin hairbands, so you do have to be careful with them, and they don't sit straight on your head like normal headbands, the arms curve towards the back of your head, just above your ears.... And you do have to be careful when taking them off, because the little teeth at the bottom ends of the band can get tangled in your hair throughout the day, and get stuck when you try to take the bands out... But other than that, these headbands are fantastic!! I have somewhat thick hair, so I usually need a chunky headband to keep my hair back, but somehow, these do the trick, and I do like the little zig-zag look too!! Cute and stylish at the same time!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoesies
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I don't know what changed
11/24/2015

Customer review by Auntjeni

1.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Auntjeni
by Auntjeni

I've bought these in the past & loved them. Apparently my head is enormous because it's super tight. It Sits awkward on your head & a couple teeth were missing by the time I got home with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntjeni
Would recommend to a friend? No
It broke after using it less than 10 times
7/21/2014

Customer review by NYCperson

1.0 stars 7/21/2014 by NYCperson
by NYCperson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I loved this headband when I first bought it: it's not heavy or constricting like other thick headbands, and the parts that go behind the ears keep the headband secure without giving me a headache or discomfort. BUT IT BROKE after using it less than 10 times, which makes it the worst headband I've ever had. If you want a disposable headband you want to use a few times, then this is for you, especially with the low price. But if you want a sturdy headband that will last a year, this isn't going to cut it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCperson
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible!!
11/16/2015

Customer review by Pogo

1.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Pogo
by Pogo

The very first time I wore this, I took it out to redo it and it snapped in half. They are cheap and I wouldn't recommend anyone buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pogo
Would recommend to a friend? No
A great price hair band
11/8/2015

Customer review by Hirochan

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Hirochan
by Hirochan

This is great! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hirochan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Head Bands that Don't Hurt!
10/15/2015

Customer review by TxLady47

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by TxLady47
by TxLady47

I bought two of these a few months ago, broke one, and have been very careful with the other one. I have been to every drug store several times trying to find more and did not remember that I got them at Walmart. When I saw them on my last shopping trip there, I grabbed them up. They do not hit a pressure point and the combs at the end hold your hair back better. I just love them and can't use anything else. Try them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxLady47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
10/26/2015

Customer review by cubanita48

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by cubanita48
by cubanita48

This is the perfect head band for my thick curly hair. It stays put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cubanita48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my favorite headband
10/26/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

My favorite handband

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't work
10/10/2015

Customer review by WalmartFan

1.0 stars 10/10/2015 by WalmartFan
by WalmartFan

I have long wavy hair and want something when hair is down. This did not work. I thought the side combs would keep the band in but they are just awkward and not big enough for my hair. It may work better on short hair but for me it wasn't working for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very uncomfortable
10/6/2015

Customer review by Sasse

1.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Sasse
by Sasse

Very uncomfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice touch for hairstyles...
5/8/2014

Customer review by aflores922

4.0 stars 5/8/2014 by aflores922
by aflores922

Wanted to add something to my updo's and when hair is down use a headband to keep hair out of my face. These work great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aflores922
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Buy
1/21/2013

Customer review by Nurse13pw

1.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Nurse13pw
by Nurse13pw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't know whose head these are suppose to fit, but it isn't human. They sit at an uncomfortable awkward angle. Horrible-returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nurse13pw
Chester, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice hold
9/4/2015

Customer review by JenniSue

4.0 stars 9/4/2015 by JenniSue
by JenniSue

I like the hold from these headbands, but the brown ones only last a few times of being worn (3-4) before they break. I like these headbands but they do not last very long compared to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenniSue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
7/30/2015

Customer review by Altor

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Altor
by Altor

Holds my hair back without causing any headahes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Altor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes