Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 724 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

724 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

724 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
534
4 stars
143
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 stars
12
1-20 of 580 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 580 total reviews
1-20 of 580 reviews
"Entertainment Takes On A Whole New Dimension", LG
12/30/2012

Customer review by LuvtheFalcons

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by LuvtheFalcons
by LuvtheFalcons
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the LG 55" 3D LED TV online with free ship to home on Saturday at 11:30am and it arrived on Monday at 2:45pm. Great service WalMart! The TV exceeds my expectations in every category. This is not a "smart" TV (that's not what I bought it for), but when connected to my PS3, it became very intelligent:) There are plenty of HDMI, component and RGB connections for all of your av accessories. The only thing missing is a RCA output (most new TVs don't have it) for older analog surround sound systems. It has a digital audio out (optical) output, but you can always buy a digital to analog converter, if necessary. The picture quality is stunning and the 3D is AMAZING. It comes with 4 sets of movie theater type 3D glasses, no batteries required. Watching basketball and football games in 3D makes you feel like you are in the arena or stadium. There are an abundance of settings to personalize for your own viewing pleasure.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvtheFalcons
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Streaming Data thru LAN
11/29/2012

Customer review by q2pilot

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by q2pilot
by q2pilot

I am not the normal user. I stream 3d files from my media center PC over HDMI 1.3 and over the LAN. This TV reads your network files in H264 AVI and pictures in jpg. The TV found all my networked computers and can stream the movie/picture files from any PC on the network. I now make my own 3D photographs in SBS and they look fantastic on the TV. Will soon be shooting my own 3D video using my two Swann HD cameras and Pinacle studio 16 video editing software. I don't use the TV sound, I use a surround sound system. The 2D to 3D is ok, better than I expected. So far the TV is doing everything I want it to do. The screen is a bit reflective but needs to be that way to produce the sharpness. The sharpness is on par with a computer monitor for sharpness. The refresh speed is acceptable for fast motion, have not noticed any motion blur.

Was this review helpful? (137) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
q2pilot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Value and Excellent Picture
6/7/2013

Customer review by ACCFan

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by ACCFan
by ACCFan

I bought this TV about a week ago from Walmart.com with free shipping. Walmart.com has the best price on this TV. I had done a lot of research on 3D LED TVs and this 55 inch, LED, 3D TV is the best value for the money. The high definition picture is fantastic. I tried a true 3D movie using a Blu-Ray player and it was very good. I prefer passive 3d (which this TV is) because it is less strain on eyes and the 3D glasses are inexpensive. The TV comes with 4 pairs of 3D glasses. The 2d to 3d conversion is not bad. The sound from the TV is weak. I have a Bose 3-2-1 system connected to the TV with an optical audio cable and sound is fantastic. If you don't have an exterior sound system to connect to then you can buy LG55LM4700 ($100 more) that comes with a sound bar that will enhance the sound, This is not a smart TV, so you can't access internet. I bought a Sony 3D Blu-Ray player with wi-fi internet access and connected to this TV, so I have access to Netflix, Hulu, Amazon etc. I would highly recommend this TV.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACCFan
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Superb picture and 3D capability.... Great price!
12/9/2012

Customer review by macdive68

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by macdive68
by macdive68
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this TV as a replacement for a 52" rear projection Panasonic TV. The picture quality is truly awesome. The speakers could be a little better but for the size of the on TV speakers there is nothing to complain about really. The 3D capability is truly amazing especially being able to adjust the depth of the 3D view. Also the ability to change normal 2D to 3D is really cool. It takes the ordinary TV shows you watch and makes them even more amazing. Old Blue-rays and DVDs are like new movies seen for the 1st time in 3D mode. The price was really good for this size of TV. I had this shipped straight to Home and this service was incredibly fast. The web-site projected 5-10days for shipment. I ordered on a weekend late Saturday and within 3 days the TV was already at my house waiting for me to set it up. Thank you Walmart "Ship to Home" service. Setup was easy and fast instructions were more than ample to get the TV up and running quickly and ready for Cable, Air, or Blue-ray capability. Overall the whole experience of buying this TV was easy, quick and the cost was well below any competitor's pricing. Thank you Walmart for making this shopping experience so painless and simple.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macdive68
Bristow, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good TV but too much glare
11/26/2012

Customer review by Tara3544

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Tara3544
by Tara3544

Just received this LG 55" LED tv and we are really impressed by the picture and size of the TV. However, we are very disappointed by how much glare/reflection we get from windows/lights. We replaced an older Vizio 42" LCD with this LG 55" LED and wasn't expecting this much glare and reflection. It seems worse than Plasma TVs. Several years ago, we specifically chose an LCD over Plasma due to number of windows & light sources and we knew glare would be an issue. However, we weren't expecting modern LED/LCD TVs to still have this reflection issue. Hopefully we can live with it, otherwise will have to return it. Aside from the glare issue, this TV is fantastic. We were not looking for a Smart TV with all the apps, internet, etc. We just wanted a large TV at a good price with at least 3 HDMI inputs (as most cheaper TVs only had 2 HDMI inputs), and the 3D was a bonus for us. Setup was super easy and menu navigation is great. We really liked the picture setup wizard to allow us to configure the best picture settings (contrast, tint, etc). We currently have the TV hooked up to ATT Uverse and picture looks great (especially compared to our older 720p Vizio 42" LCD).

Was this review helpful? (65) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tara3544
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this tv rocks
12/2/2012

Customer review by youuuuuuuu

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by youuuuuuuu
by youuuuuuuu

I just bought this tv 2 weeks ago, and it is awesome. It's easy to set up for me. And it is very thin, also it can swivel. I put some 3d movie in my hard drive and plug it in via the usb port, it can easily read the mkv files, some ones dont have a sound because the tv does not recognize the DTS audio format , so i used the format factory to turn the movie into mp3 file and use mkvmerger GUI to merger the movie with mp3 file, then watch 3d movie on the tv via the usb port from the hard drive. That's one of the reason i like this tv because the tv i used to own was not able to read avi,not say mkv. It cames with 4 pair of 3d passive glasses,they are super light, and the 3d effects are just so excellent. Also, it works well with xbox 360 with HDMI cable.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
youuuuuuuu
milwaukee,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Overall great TV for the price.
11/10/2012

Customer review by Mystic246

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Mystic246
by Mystic246

I bought this TV last month and am totally pleased with every feature. The picture is sharp and the 3D effect is amazing (3D DVD's). In addition, turning the 3D feature on while watching regular 2D programs, gives an almost 3D effect, text comes forward, depth is greatly enhanced, etc. I am perfectfully happy with the sound quality for everyday listening but also added a home theater set for watching movies...adds more sound options. The TV came with four sets of passive glasses. Setup was easy and quick and the remote is easy to use. To add to the pleasure of this purchase, I got the 18 month, no interest if paid before the 18 months ends) program. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (292) (54)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mystic246
Mystic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the price...
12/30/2012

Customer review by DJGspinNhitz

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by DJGspinNhitz
by DJGspinNhitz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had the TV for about 2 weeks. When I first started it up the picture was terrible with the defaults. After spending several hours playing with the settings it is very crisp and clear. This TV is very glossy compared to the Vizio I returned due to issues with a failed backlight. So it can be hard to see from some angles and if there is too much light glare. The Truemotion technology is set to low and is NOT changeable which is a bummer. It needs a firmware update out of the box so have a flash drive ready. The 3D is good, not sure if its better than the Vizio though, I've watched Avatar and Finding Nemo both movies looked very good. Hook up was quick and easy, less than 10 minutes from box to blueray watching. Speakers are surprisingly good for a flat screen TV, though I'd recommend a soundbar for really crisp sound. For the price point this TV is at it is a great TV and you can not go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJGspinNhitz
Near Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture quality but not so good sound
1/5/2013

Customer review by smilealways1

4.0 stars 1/5/2013 by smilealways1
by smilealways1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because of the outstanding deal Walmart was offering at the time. The picture is excellent. It is the first television I have ever purchased that had a perfect picture right out of the box. Usually I have to tweak the picture settings a little to get them just right for me. The only complaint I have with this product is the sound quality. Even at low volume there is a slight buzzing sound like something is loose and vibrating near the top of the tv. I had to turn the bass way down to get the noise to go away. Not sure if this is normal or not but seeing that many of these are sold as a set with the sound bar I would imagine that would be a good fix. Also I have it mounted on the stand rather than on a wall. Wall mounting may absorb the vibrations I'm hearing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smilealways1
Albion, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picture and great 3D.
12/8/2012

Customer review by MoviemanLarry

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by MoviemanLarry
by MoviemanLarry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The picture on this TV is great. I bought this because I read that LG had a great 3D TV and I am not disappointed. I manage a movie theater and the 3D gave equal depth in my opinion for all of my favorite movies. The games are a large reason I wanted the 3D. I also read that the sound is bad. While I wouldn't say it's horrible, you definitely can't blast the volume. If you are planning on getting a sound bar or already have another sound system in place then buy this TV. I passed up the newer models and bought this one for $899.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoviemanLarry
Newnan GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal for the money
7/22/2013

Customer review by Davey2013

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Davey2013
by Davey2013

I spent 2 months checking out all Flat Screens and this is by far the best deal I could find anywhere. I did not want a Plasma so the LED TV was best for me for the money. I really wanted the 3-D and it is awesome once you get it to work. I had a problem first, getting it to work. I bought 2 different cables and then found after calling my cable company that I had to change the setting to 1080i. It had been on 480. You can do this by selecting SETTINGS with your remote and selecting to change the setting to 1080i. After that the 3-D worked great. Everything else is very simple to set up and the set up did not take loan. I had to attach the base after it was delivered which was easy. FedEx actually dropped it of and put it on my back deck. I will buy a blue ray with wireless internet soon so I did not need to pay the extra for a Smart TV. To really get the movie feel, I will also need to buy as sound bar soon, but I expected this. My friends that come over are really impressed and the TV really makes my home more homey.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Davey2013
Fairfax VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bad power supply
7/27/2016

Customer review by cheftaurus

1.0 stars 7/27/2016 by cheftaurus
by cheftaurus

had it for only two years and the speakers would crackle even if volume was off. If i tried waiting it out it would turn off. I would then have to unplug it to turn it back on. I would also get a notification on the screen "this function not available" while not touching a thing. sometimes it would last minutes. If you pay this price for a tv this should not happen in two years, maybe 10 years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cheftaurus
denver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty nice tv for the price!
8/23/2013

Customer review by TheWest

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by TheWest
by TheWest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm pretty happy with this TV. The size and quality for the price is very good. The picture took a bit for me to get the colors looking right but once it was set, I'm very happy with the picture quality. The TV is thin and really light weight. I've always been a fan of LG and my opinion of them stands firm with the purchase of this unit. The flip side is the sound is pretty awful. The audio out on the TV is good for a sound bar but WILL NOT reproduce sound in surround sound. Kinda disappointing... My recommendation is to turn off the tv speakers and have a decent stereo set up. Only other negative is like other people have mentioned about the glare. It's not horrible but definitely more noticeable than any other TV I have ever owned. Be warned that during the day, window light can make the picture pretty hard to see. You'll have to adjust the screen setting to compensate. But it's not so horrible I wanted to take the unit back or anything. Overall, 4 out of 5 stars. I'd definitely recommend this TV to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWest
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a great DEAL
1/10/2013

Customer review by CRabel

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by CRabel
by CRabel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for $799 ($870 with tax) and am absolutely happy about it. The 3D quality is amazing. I'm not a videophile and don't have a lot of experience watching 3D movies on home TVs. The 3D images on this TV pop-up about 10 feet out of the TV. I expected to see depth, but didn't expect to see this much coming out of the TV, an absolute pleasure and even my wife stopped complaining about my purchase after she watched her first 3D movie :) If I MUST talk of a negative, that would be the lack of Wi Fi connectivity. But that really doesn't matter as long as you pick a Blu-ray player that has Wi Fi connectivity. The Sony Blu-ray player that I bought from Sam's club ($88) makes up for that deficiency (I think it's this one not 100% sure http://www.amazon.com/Sony-BDP-S590-Blu-ray-Player-Wi-Fi/dp/B006U1YUZE). Again, this is NOT a smart TV, but my Blu-ray player has web apps and makes up for that. This TV does have an ethernet connection. But as far as I could figure out, you couldn't go online using that. That simply gets the TV connected to your home Wi Fi and you can view computer files on the TV. We watched a few photos, may be you can watch videos also, never tried. All in all, the best gift I bought myself in years. I just wish I had more time to enjoy it, but my wife and kids make up for too :) If you see this TV for sale at $799, don't think twice, grab it! I've been tracking TV deals since thanksgiving 2011 and this is undoubtedly the best deal I saw in all those 13 months for a 55 LED TV with such high end features.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRabel
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO NOT BUY THIS TV
10/13/2013

Customer review by skoahiggs

1.0 stars 10/13/2013 by skoahiggs
by skoahiggs

I bought this TV November 2012, the TV completely broke, first the remote stopped working and then the tv would not power on. I dealt with LG customer service and it was the worst experience of my life, it is all outsourced and terrible. I was told I had a service appoint on a Monday between 1-4pm so I took off work, they never showed. I called LG because I could not get in touch with the service company (Cyborg out of NJ). The service rep began to yell at me then hung up on me while the LG customer service was on the line. LG then got a legit service company to fix my TV... 2 weeks later. The service company was great, they fixed my TV quickly and came when they said they were going to. My issue is that now my 1 year warranty will be up soon and if the problem occurs again I am screwed. DO NOT BUY THIS TV!! Spend the extra money and buy a samsung, or a vizio atleast. Anything is better than having to deal with LG. The older models were made way better, but the newer models from LG are not reliable and put together very poorly. Please take my warning, DO NOT BUY LG!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skoahiggs
morristown, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good choice, great price
2/13/2013

Customer review by Eagle92546

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Eagle92546
by Eagle92546
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy setup and installation. This flat screen is a bit heavier than most, so I recommend a wall mount with some heft. I one I got required it to be attached to two studs (brackets are 18" wide)which proved necessary for this unit. Have not tried out the 3D capability yet. That requires a blue tooth player and the 3D movie CD's are expensive. Most likely I will rent a 3D movies in the future and evaluate if I can use the blue tooth to justify the added expense. The LED picture is excellent which is essentially why I got this flat screen and the larger size in this price range was icing on the cake. By the way, this unit is also network capable which adds to its capabilities. The 3D feature was selected more for the grandchildren than for my needs. Overall, I was well pleased with the unit and the price was the best of anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eagle92546
Gibsonia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large, beautiful picture!
12/27/2012

Customer review by lakeboat

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by lakeboat
by lakeboat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Delivered on time, product exactly as described and pictured. Quick and easy to setup. The ultra-slim feature is wonderful for either mounting on the stand or for hanging on the wall. The connections in the back are well labeled and easy to reach with plenty of space between connectors. I've only had the unit for a few weeks but it has worked perfectly from the first moment we turned it on. We bought it for the screen size, high definition screen/features and the ultra-slim construction. I have not yet tried the 3D features.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakeboat
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for a 3D TV
9/22/2013

Customer review by wolfman75

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by wolfman75
by wolfman75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first 3D TV and I LOVE it. Picture is awesome and clear. There are several presets for the picture as well as customizable settings. Same goes for sound. For TV speakers they sound great. Sure it'll sound way better with surround sound or sound bar but for factory speakers in a TV this this they sound surprisingly good. Blu-Ray 3D movies look awesome and PS3 games in 3D are better than arcade 3D games. I also use it for my computer monitor and everything on it looks great. And I can read disclaimers from across the room lol BE warned, on the sound you need a receiver that has an optical digital in connection in order to hook this TV to it. It has no RCA analog audio outputs on it. But that is my only complaint and since I need to upgrade my sound anyways, I didn't seen any reason to knock off stars for it. the main connectors i was looking for were VGA and at least 3 HDMI and this TV fit those parameters perfectly. Shipping from Wal-Mart was free and fast. I ordered it on Tuesday night and it arrived Friday morning. I could not ask for better shipping than that for free. Thank You Wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfman75
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good TV for the price.
12/23/2012

Customer review by JohnnyStarship

4.0 stars 12/23/2012 by JohnnyStarship
by JohnnyStarship

Had it for a few days now. So far I'm enjoying it immensely. It's a big TV with a small border. The picture is fantastic and the sound isn't bad from the TV. It hasn't been perfect though. The remote doesn't seem to want to go to my settings so I have to go into the settings from the TV. I don't think this TV has TruMotion and if it does it is not like the other TV's I've seen with it and there are no settings for it. I was having audio sync issues with it right out of the box but a USB firmware update from the LG site has fixed that issue although there were no audio sync options in the settings. The 3D is pretty awesome but on some objects that are supposed to pop out at you it just kinda looks blurry (ghosting). I haven't been able to calibrate that yet. 99% of the time the 3D is amazing. It says "LED" but it is NOT full LED as that is ridiculously expensive. It is LCD/LED around the frame. This TV was a huge upgrade for me. for $800 bucks site-to-store it was an easy purchase. Easy to set up. Good to go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnnyStarship
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best 3D tv on the planet! 2D TO 3D! WOW!!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Walmartshopperathome

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Walmartshopperathome
by Walmartshopperathome

This is the most technologically advanced TV available and in my opinion as an Electronics ''EXPERT'' I have to say this is a very underpriced 3D TV. It far surpasses any other 3D tv on the market in picture quality audio quality and design and the 2d to 3d conversion is absolutely Amazing!!!! and connect a 3D bluray player for unheard of quality 3D! You wont be disappointed with this tv......

Was this review helpful? (122) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopperathome
Tri-cities,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 580 total reviews
1-20 of 580 reviews